Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metal Cutting Discs 230 x 3mm

Metal Cutting Discs 230 x 3mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Erbauer Cutting Discs 230 x 3 x 22.23mm 5 Pack
Review 1 for Erbauer Cutting Discs 230 x 3 x 22.23mm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Time Saver
16 Feb 2016
By
, Stockport
" I love these cutting discs i get more cuts and cut faster than most of the other discs on the market and i use them for cutting steel beams i genuinely would recommend them to any one who has a lot of steel to cut "
Review 2 for Erbauer Cutting Discs 230 x 3 x 22.23mm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prefect for the Job in Hand
19 Nov 2015
By
, Norwich
" Does exactly as it states on the Tin, great product "
Review 3 for Erbauer Cutting Discs 230 x 3 x 22.23mm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuts like butter
2 May 2015
By
, Dunblane
" Great disc cut through cast pipe like butter, well priced for a pack of 5' works well with a sds drill "
Review 4 for Erbauer Cutting Discs 230 x 3 x 22.23mm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A cut above the rest
26 Mar 2015
By
, Loftus Cleveland
" We needed some extra cutting power to removed some redundant metal work. Did the job quickly and cleanly with little effort. Worth the money "
Review 5 for Erbauer Cutting Discs 230 x 3 x 22.23mm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best cutting discs ever!
15 Jan 2015
By
, Leicester
" Have been buying these discs for years now and there is no better.
Definitely recommend these to fellow workers.
*****
"
Review 6 for Erbauer Cutting Discs 230 x 3 x 22.23mm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for the money
9 Nov 2015
By
, Worthing
" Does its job, didnt worn as fast as other more expensive discs that i bought "
Review 7 for Erbauer Cutting Discs 230 x 3 x 22.23mm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great purshase
15 Feb 2015
By
, Cambridge
" Ordered the wrong size to collect but no problem in changing item. Great product, does exactly what it is intended to do. I do not use my angle grinder everyday so these 5 discs will last a long while. The first disc has barely worn on the job
I am doing. My advice, buy the disc appropriate for the job in hand.
"
Review 8 for Erbauer Cutting Discs 230 x 3 x 22.23mm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
prone to shatter
19 Jan 2015
By
, oxford
" Having used many of these to cut metal i have had many an instance when parts have broken off , 1 snapped off cleanly from the center ring while under full power , its like the vw advert you get what you pay for "