Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige

10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Review 1 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ethernet cable
23 Feb 2015
By Hood11
, Liverpool
" best price for a 10m cable than anywhere else, great connection and suitable for connecting my tv box to the modem "
Review 2 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
10m utp cat 5e lead
17 Jan 2015
By redokuma
, liverpool
" Used this to link my digital tv box to my router which was in another room. Plugged it in and connected straight away with no loss of speed or data.Much cheaper to buy than at a lot of other computer shops. "
Review 3 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value for money
31 Dec 2014
By owlwizrad
, Southampton
" In the past I used to have these made up for me at treble the price its good to know I can get them off the shelf "
Review 4 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
25 Dec 2014
By mrsouthessex
, Southend on sea
" run a couple between router pc and smart freeview box.. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money
12 Sep 2013
By mrsi
, Morecambe
" I've used a couple of these cables inside and one which goes outside of the house then back in upstairs.
They are much better than some of the equivalent priced cables that are found online less susceptible to interference from mains cabling etc. Not good practice I know, but lets me be lazy :)
"
Review 6 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat 5 lead
13 Jun 2013
By Cyclops
, South Wales
" Lead is working great. Extra length of the lead is a big help. "
Review 7 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use for TV
27 Mar 2011
By agorman
, West Sussex
" I used this patch lead to connect my LG TV to my router. Works perfect (other retailers charge around £20.00+ for this length of patch lead - this one is a bargain price and works a treat "
Review 8 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does whats writen on the pack
21 Mar 2011
By nitramu
, cambs
" Used this lead to connect my new wi fi tv to my router "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
17 Nov 2009
By lazywork
, Epsom
" yes excellent price-quality very satisfied, the test showed high quality transport information. "
Review 10 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
best price
19 Apr 2013
By floody
, south shields
" best price around for this type of cable open when needed good friday excellent "
Review 11 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective but...
10 Mar 2011
By BoldreChris
, New Forest
" Fine cables, well terminated but they are NOT booted. The RJ-45 tangs are bare.
They do work on GigE fine, achieveing 400MHz around our home network. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 10m UTP CAT5E Cable Beige
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It work Weill
11 Aug 2014
By Tweedie
, Sedlescombe
" It was a good price and in stock it was the right size that I needed "