Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Heavy duty steel construction. Flexible load carrying.

Heavy duty steel construction. Flexible load carrying.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Review 1 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hand truck for everything
8 Apr 2011
By AllwaysLearning
, Normandy, France
"This hand truck is well worth the money! We used it to move some very heavy timber beams around a field. Each one was over 300kg we reckon, and with this truck it was a breeze... The wheels are brilliant once inflated, and are capable of more than the stated maximum..!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the extra
21 Aug 2014
By stevedorset
, dorset
"The 3 in 1 sack truck is superb. It's well worth the extra for the 3 in 1 facility as it widen the functions you can use it for."
Review 3 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what we wanted
29 Jul 2014
By Gems
, Royston
"This is just what we wanted its easy to use but strong."
Review 4 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good 3 in 1 truck
4 Jul 2014
By Orlando
, Thornbury, Glos
"Arrived next day as promised. just a little work to assemble and pump up tires more. Good design and quality of construction, with good welds in all the right places. Should take maximum advertised load OK, and I have some steel to move to test that!.
Used in clearing up after school fete. Lots of boxes able to be carried in truck mode, and easy to move on grass. Very useful equipment.
"
Review 5 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What an excellent bit of kit
30 May 2014
By HANDLINGMANUAL
, Chesterfield
"I purchased this product to help with an office move, it was delivered very quickly and took less than 2 minuets to set up. it appears to be very well made and sturdy. its 3 functions are great and make this a very user friendly trolley.
my only slight niggle is that the smaller wheels are a bit stiff, but a dab of WD-40 has sorted it.
I would recommend this to anyone
"
Review 6 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 in 1 trolley
26 May 2014
By mike226
, north shields
"very good price compared to competitors,sturdy build.good sized platform for large loads,would highly recommend."
Review 7 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 in 1 Hand Truck
27 Feb 2014
By mickjud
, Stratford on Avon
"I have only had this truck for a few days,but it has been pressed into service already.
I needed to move everything out of my shed to carry out repairs,and the truck made moving very heavy toolboxes,and equipment a piece of cake.
Assembly was minimal,just a couple of spacers, slide the wheels on,and spread a couple of split pins,job done. The tyres were already inflated,but a little more was needed (max 30 psi). This truck is strong and versatile and I am sure it will give many years service.Definitely recommended.
"
Review 8 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Trolley
25 Feb 2014
By Eagle12
, Crawley
"This sack barrow/Trolley is well worth the money. We used it for moving paving slabs and many bags of cement and gravel and it really took the strain and saved us a lot of hard work. It folds away nicely and takes up little room in the garden shed. I would recommend this product."
Review 9 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value
1 Feb 2013
By southdevonpartydj
, newton abbot
"I bought this trolley to carry an inflatable venue, much larger and heavier than i could manage on my own, and although i have used this trolley beyond its capabilitites...it has performed well. (the overall weight i am using it to transport is about 250kg)...... and has managed it on the drop down legs at that weight too, although the legs have buckled slightly as a result, but at 150 % over the recommended weight, i am very pleased with it !!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 in 1 Hand Truck
16 Jul 2012
By Anonymous
, Exeter
"Easy to assemble, very versatile, heavy but excellent for carrying heavy loads. The product feels that is built to last."
Review 11 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I say 3 in 1 handy truck
11 May 2012
By HenryOAP
, London
"As the years roll on it is all the more important to think carefully before lifting and handling. I was a bit daunted when I picked this item up from Screwfix as it is a bit weighty (17+ kilos) but at the same time this also speaks to its sturdiness. Very easy to move from one mode to another. Wheels fit together with minimum of effort and the broad pneumatic tyres are easy to inflate. altogether a great bit of kit! Excellent value for money.....delighted!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great multi purpose trolley
23 Mar 2012
By Dave182
, Markinch
"Good sturdy build. It has loads of uses about the garden or workshop for moving heavy things about. Has loads of different combinations for almost anything you want to move.
If I was being picky then I think I would have preferred bigger and solid tyres but it is a great value for money trolley and the next day free delivery was brilliant.
"
Review 13 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great truck
20 Feb 2012
By lynx67
, London
"This is a great truck that easily adapts to suit a whole range of loads. Much better carrying capacity than other trucks I have used, also very good value for money."
Review 14 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-in-1 hand truck
6 Oct 2011
By TractorSam
, West Wales
"Fantastic value for money. Great build quality and versatility."
Review 15 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bloomin useful....
3 Sep 2011
By Homemover
, Sussex
"We couldn't have moved house without this truck, the ability to go down onto 4 wheels meant it was possible to get heavy items into a van which wasn't fitted with a lif t and also helped to get over door steps etc. A really useful bit of kit I wouldn't be without...."
Review 16 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant bit of Kit
16 Aug 2011
By drewg1
, Glasgow
"First one arrived as stated but missing the wheel assembly kit,phoned customer services.
Was told there would be another delivered same time next day and the first uplifted.True to their word, next day the new one arrived complete. 10/10 to Screwfix.
As for the truck, assembly in less than 2 mins ( wheel spacer/wheel /split pin/done. Put straight to work lugging heavy tool boxes with ease. then bags of rubble to skip. This is a excellent truck,so much easier than using the wheelbarrow as i was.Takes the back breaking out of moving heavy stuff. 10/10
"
Review 17 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great all rounder
14 Jul 2011
By thompson1983
, Yorkshire
"This is a great bit of kit. I went for the more expensive 3 in 1 for the trolley function and it's been well worth it.
The trolley is useful for stacking up and moving lots of gear and handles uneven ground well enough.
The angle saves you havn't to hold the truck at an angle whilst pushing and in normal truk mode the heavy duty wheels make it wasy to get over rough ground on site."
Review 18 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pleasant surprise
20 May 2011
By Crock54
, Manchester
"because of the low price my expectation level was low. What arrived was bigger than I anticipated and has a very sturdy construction and is quite heavy.
It fits into the back seat of a car and with the dolly wheels and the fold out rails has become an essential part of our equipment for carrying tools and equipment around our hospital clients. Everybody who sees it wants one!
."
Review 19 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remarkable value
14 May 2011
By Mike123
, Macclesfield
"A sturdy truck, well constructed built from substantial materials. It was very easily put together and offers flexibility to do most jobs around the workshop or garden. It packs away to a sensible size for storage. Similar or identical trucks available elsewhere were more expensive."
Review 20 for 3-in-1 Hand Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent 3-in-1 handtruck
10 May 2011
By SMBRomford
, Romford
"This is excellent handtruck I have ever come across. It helped me a lot to move things around in my garden and shed, therefore no strain to my back or body because of heavy lifting. Its worth the price that I have paid for, I feel like I bought comfort and skill to maneuver heavy items"
Page : 1 2 next>