Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ladder w/Platform 3.34m

Ladder w/Platform 3.34m
Average Customer Rating:
4.671 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
83 of 85(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Review 1 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very versatile
13 Aug 2015
By Impressive
, Suffolk
" Excellent and efficient service as usual from Screwfix. Collected the same day as ordering it online. Excellent product very sturdy and easy to assemble and use. Brilliant for that extra height for hedging etc but also decorating etc. "
Review 2 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great access equipment
8 Aug 2015
By UncleTom
, Romiley
" Once I realised that the lock/unlock tabs were moved using the integral levers I was away.
Really useful in the garden in the scaffolding configuration for cutting the high hedges - will be very useful in the autumn when it is time for internal redecorating.
"
Review 3 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tool.
6 Jul 2015
By hugz
, London
" Very useful tool, never easy to use these with all the safety catches, but well built and useful. "
Review 4 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy Platform Ladder
13 Jun 2015
By BezzDun
, Dunstable
" Very pleased with service and delivery. Sturdy and good value. Used mainly as a platform for cutting a neighbours very overgrown hedge but also for painting outdoor window frames so much easier/ safer than conventional ladders. Took a little time to manoeuvre and click into shape first time but only a slightly built 5ft tall female! Nice snug easy to fit Platform. Only one small snag - unfortunately one of the stabiliser bolt's head was a little misshapen causing spanner to slip but local store replaced straight away. "
Review 5 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality
13 Jun 2015
By BmthBeach
, Bournemouth
" The ease of purchase using click and collect provided by screw fix was simplicity itself and the quality of the multipurpose ladder exceeded my expectations. it is easy to use, strong and sturdy feels safe and so easy to transport and store away. "
Review 6 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jod done
20 May 2015
By Anonymous
, middlesbrough
" I use this mainly as a platform but have use it in its over form ,The versatility is great Allowing you to get the job done, the platform sections fit perfectly with no worry of trap ends great if you have to move around a lot "
Review 7 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Platform
14 May 2015
By rafikimimi
, Prestwick
" Using it mainly as a platform. Really stable and lets me get the job done. "
Review 8 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item...
7 May 2015
By WojtekP
, Didcot
" Very good item, especially that I couldn't fit any other ladder into my car and this one fittes nicely.
It's very versatile and I've already used it in 3 different ways while replacing fetl on my shed.
Great buy.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multi purpose ladder
6 Apr 2015
By Birdwatcher
, Anglesey
" Having ,in the past, relied on using a variety of ordinary ladders and steps, I decided to buy something to make doing jobs at home a little easier by making me feel more secure when working at height, like fitting fascia boards and new guttering and downpipes.
They are so stable I am not constantly aware of the worry that I might be stretching too far to one side or the other,and they give that extra benefit when the boards are fitted, that you are able to do jobs without constantly needing to move an ordinary ladder (what a bind). And although a little in the heavy side, even at 75 years of age I can still move them without to much effort.
I would recommend to any DIY'er
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy!
27 Mar 2015
By John57
, Banbury
" Solid and versatile - just the job for around the house. No instructions provided, but excellent hinge mechanisms are intuitive and very easy to use. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get value multi-purpos ladders
17 Mar 2015
By smallie
, norwich
" I thought i would give these a try as ive had a cheaper set before and they were ok, but my god these are the best ever. I use them every day and they are still as good as when i bought them. "
Review 12 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Multi purpose ladder 4 section
13 Mar 2015
By hettie
, Solihull
" The product is good. Unfortunately there were no instructions when the sealed up box was opened. The instructions are a significant safety item. I phoned SCREWFIX and I was emailed a copy of the missing instruction within 30 minutes. Excellent service. Using product today -excellent "
Review 13 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
6 Feb 2015
By Royo
, Scunthorpe
" This versatile ladder has many safety features. Easily erected and stored. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value
14 Dec 2014
By usman48
, Chester-le-Street
" Decorating a high stair well, my existing step ladders were too small and external ladders too awkward. I carefully read previous reviews on the Screwfix website and was encouraged by the glowing reports. My first impression after purchase was favourable when the multipurpose ladder fitted easily into the back of my hatchback car. When I used the ladders i was impressed and reassured by their quality. This ladder made a daunting task pretty easy. I am pleased to recommend this product without reservation. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good platform ladder
7 Nov 2014
By Haddie53
, South Leics
" I bought this primarily to use as a platform for cutting a high hedge. It made the job much easier, which was the objective. It seems to be of good quality and sturdy, also a bit heavier than I expected, although light enough for one person to manipulate. The instructions that come with it could be clearer, but it is pretty intuitive to set up, so no problem really. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great
30 Oct 2014
By Bigboy1
, Swansea
" Great bit of kit packs down for easy storage & transportation the only negitive when on full extension you should'nt step above the third hindged joint bringing your working hight down approx 1m. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A well built model
21 Aug 2014
By onedel
, Colchester
" This seems to be a sturdy piece of kit. Have not used it yet but have opened up and tried the various positions. Is it good value? you can certainly get them cheaper but unable to ascertain their attributes compared with the Screwfix model. I cannot vouch for reliability "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bit of kit ever
17 Aug 2014
By DJ16
, Wirral
" This is the most useful and solid bit of kit I have got since starting up. it is in constant use - can I say more "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy ladder to transport
9 Jul 2014
By bassarm
, Reading
" Light and easy ladder to use on those jobs just above working level. Scaffold platform great advantage over working from a strep ladder.Performance and reliability, early days but I have no reason to doubt it will be a 5 star rating. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multipurpose Ladder with Platform 4-Section 4 x 3 Rungs 3.34m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
four section platform ladder
3 Jul 2014
By Skihound
, Norfolk
" A stable and easy to use platform robust and
a great multi tasking DIY and trade tool.
First class.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>