Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fluorescent Lamp 280Lm 6W T5

Fluorescent Lamp 280Lm 6W T5
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Sylvania Standard Fluorescent Tube T5 280lm 212mm 6W
Review 1 for Sylvania Standard Fluorescent Tube T5 280lm 212mm 6W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T5 mini flourescent
18 Apr 2016
By
, Woodford
" Hard to get hold of these so happy to find Screwfix stocked them at a reasonable price. "
Review 2 for Sylvania Standard Fluorescent Tube T5 280lm 212mm 6W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, good price
18 Jan 2016
By
, Manchester
" Screwfix is my go to place for any DIY materials.
The tube was easy to find with great detailed specs that meant I was able to match the old one with the new one quickly.
Price was better than everywhere else too!
"
Review 3 for Sylvania Standard Fluorescent Tube T5 280lm 212mm 6W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T5
5 Jan 2016
By
, Doncaster
" Great shop knowledgeable staff ...not many places sell the T5s around Doncaster ..nice and cheap reliable light bulb
Screw fix always have plenty of items readily available in stock.
"
Review 4 for Sylvania Standard Fluorescent Tube T5 280lm 212mm 6W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T5 tubes
26 Dec 2015
By
, East Kilbride
" Cheap and reliable replacement tube for our kitchen. "
Review 5 for Sylvania Standard Fluorescent Tube T5 280lm 212mm 6W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked
21 Apr 2015
By
, Penrith
" Hard to find elsewhere so glad I tried Screwfix
Have been looking for ages
Moved to new house and bulb went
Thought I was going to have to buy a whole new light fitting but more I know where to go I'll be back
Only problem I'm having I'd trying to get this review up to fifty words for a light bulb!!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sylvania Standard Fluorescent Tube T5 280lm 212mm 6W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product very good
6 Feb 2015
By
, Woking, Surrey
" I received product very quickly and it was well wrapped.
I will certainly come and use your website again! Thank you. "
Review 7 for Sylvania Standard Fluorescent Tube T5 280lm 212mm 6W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fast response
18 Jan 2015
By
, Kent
" I thought that a fluorescent tube failure on a very old emergency light fitting meant that I was going to have to search on the internet for a replacement or replace the whole fitting.
But no, there it was in the screwfix catalogue and in stock!
Huge relief. Fits and works perfectly.
Thank you. "
Review 8 for Sylvania Standard Fluorescent Tube T5 280lm 212mm 6W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice replacement striplight
21 Nov 2015
By
, Wokingham
" Bought two of these and the 6w output is much brighter then the old one.Happy with product, would buy again.Unable to find elsewhere easily, well done screwfix. "
Review 9 for Sylvania Standard Fluorescent Tube T5 280lm 212mm 6W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice n bright
18 Feb 2015
By
, Hounslow
" Got 2 of these and the 6w output is much brighter then the ones I got from another company.
Happy with product
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.