Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-Cutter Plunge Adaptor

Multi-Cutter Plunge Adaptor
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Erbauer Multi-Cutter Plunge Adaptor 25mm
Review 1 for Erbauer Multi-Cutter Plunge Adaptor 25mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Adaptor
8 Jun 2016
By
, Birmingham
" Simple, cheap and a must-have.
Allows you to easily use blades from other manufacturers.
"
Review 2 for Erbauer Multi-Cutter Plunge Adaptor 25mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
useful option if you need it!
3 May 2016
By
, Swadlincote
" I bought this to go on my Bosch as I didn't want a second trip to use the tool... the Erbauer blades fit without the need for the adapter - good news! "
Review 3 for Erbauer Multi-Cutter Plunge Adaptor 25mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great adapter
26 Mar 2016
By
, Lancs
" Got this adapter because the Bosch multi cutter blades I bought didn't fit my erbauer multi cutter. Works a treat ! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Erbauer Multi-Cutter Plunge Adaptor 25mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really useful adapter
15 Feb 2016
By
, Perth
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I have two lesser-known brand multitools, where getting accessories was proving difficult. This well made metal adapter allows me to use all my accessories on both machines, and allows me to purchase and use inexpensive accessories as well as better known brand-items such as Erbauer. Nice win-win all round. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Erbauer Multi-Cutter Plunge Adaptor 25mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An essential accessory
27 Aug 2015
By
, Manchester
" Just what it says on the box ,it means now I can use a variety of other brands and a freedom of choice. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Erbauer Multi-Cutter Plunge Adaptor 25mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multi-tastic!
30 Jun 2015
By
, Durham
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Yep, as the other review states, the description and images of this product leave you guessing a bit.
I bought this because I have an Erbauer multi-tool but spotted a set of cheap multi tool accessories in a famous discount supermarket and also had a Bosh scraper attachment I wanted to use.
I can confirm, this little beauty allows me to use those brands with my Erbauer. The description on the back says `Multi-cutter plunge adapter allows you to use Erbauer accessories with most other multi-cutter power tools`.
It also works the other way round! WINNER!
"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Erbauer Multi-Cutter Plunge Adaptor 25mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Just So Simple.....
20 Dec 2014
By
, Horley, Surrey
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Having bought the Energer multi tool a month ago, I spotted a set of attachments with an 'alien' appearance.....Took a chance and bought them, but, big but, will I get them to fit?
Took another chance and bought the adapter, despite the fact that the picture doesn't actually show the the 'working' face. Heart in mouth, tore open both packages , point of no return, literally!
Lo and behold, perfect fit.
Suggest that you include image of BOTH faces in catalogue/web for the likes of me! "
139 of 139 people found this review helpful.