Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The ultimate wrecking and demolition bar, with patented Gorilla shaped end for increased leverage.

The ultimate wrecking and demolition bar, with patented Gorilla shaped end for increased leverage.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Review 1 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
29 Jul 2014
By Fintray
, Aberdeen
"Received in good time as always. Used it for breaking out tree stumps and roots. Does the job nicely. Strong and no bending so far."
Review 2 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bit of kit
5 Jul 2014
By macv276
, Milton Keynes
"Purchased this to help lift manhole covers in the highway. Does the job great, no flexing or bending and makes my job much easier."
Review 3 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bar
19 Apr 2014
By DIY3R
, Derbyshire
"Used this for breaking a wall and it did the job without too much effort. It does flex a little under load but didn't break on me."
Review 4 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent tool
14 Feb 2014
By Windswept
, Southampton
"Needed a decent crowbar to get old fence posts out of the ground so I could put replacement posts in. I bought this and even with 15 stone bouncing on it, it didn't bend - it just broke the concrete as needed and let me get on with the job.
Solid, long enough to work (Archimedes etc) and value for money!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT GORILLA
19 Oct 2013
By hammernut
, South midlands
"4' LENGTH GIVES LOADS OF LEVERAGE. GREAT FOR DISMANTLING OLD FENCES."
Review 6 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roughneck bar 48"
19 Mar 2013
By dabadab
, Scotland
"Excellent product. Does what it's supposed to do. I use it instead of my left arm due to disability so it makes my life easier."
Review 7 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Demolition bar
24 Nov 2012
By Collectors
, Kings Lynn
"Excellent strong 4' crow bar. I gave it some real stick & it didn't fault'er. I have had other bars break with the same amount of stick i gave this one."
Review 8 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bar
20 Jun 2012
By skidlid
, Gosport
"Nice piece of kit. I used it to dig up small tree roots etc.... The long stem is oval shaped which I think helps you get a better grip. when in use."