Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"

Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Review 1 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
29 Jul 2014
By
, Aberdeen
"Received in good time as always. Used it for breaking out tree stumps and roots. Does the job nicely. Strong and no bending so far."
Review 2 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bit of kit
5 Jul 2014
By
, Milton Keynes
"Purchased this to help lift manhole covers in the highway. Does the job great, no flexing or bending and makes my job much easier."
Review 3 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bar
19 Apr 2014
By
, Derbyshire
"Used this for breaking a wall and it did the job without too much effort. It does flex a little under load but didn't break on me."
Review 4 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent tool
14 Feb 2014
By
, Southampton
"Needed a decent crowbar to get old fence posts out of the ground so I could put replacement posts in. I bought this and even with 15 stone bouncing on it, it didn't bend - it just broke the concrete as needed and let me get on with the job.
Solid, long enough to work (Archimedes etc) and value for money!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT GORILLA
19 Oct 2013
By
, South midlands
"4' LENGTH GIVES LOADS OF LEVERAGE. GREAT FOR DISMANTLING OLD FENCES."
Review 6 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roughneck bar 48"
19 Mar 2013
By
, Scotland
"Excellent product. Does what it's supposed to do. I use it instead of my left arm due to disability so it makes my life easier."
Review 7 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Demolition bar
24 Nov 2012
By
, Kings Lynn
"Excellent strong 4' crow bar. I gave it some real stick & it didn't fault'er. I have had other bars break with the same amount of stick i gave this one."
Review 8 for Roughneck Gorilla Bar 48"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bar
20 Jun 2012
By
, Gosport
"Nice piece of kit. I used it to dig up small tree roots etc.... The long stem is oval shaped which I think helps you get a better grip. when in use."