Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Coal Safety Shoes Size 6

Site Coal Safety Shoes Size 6
Average Customer Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
52 of 53(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Review 1 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sure footed
24 Jun 2016
By
, Penryn
" A simple good pair of work shoes at a good price, it's a no brainer. "
Review 2 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable pair of shoes
4 May 2016
By
, Suffolk
" Best pair of safety shoes bought at a great price. "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoes
17 Apr 2016
By
, Gloucester
" a good product just what I needed and a good price for them "
Review 4 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just the job - study and light
15 Apr 2016
By
, Tamworth
" My garden / work shoes finally gave up the ghost. These are a great replacement and half the price. Sturdy, waterproof and lightweight. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great shoes
31 Mar 2016
By
, Portishead
" I needed some shoes that were strong, safe and comfortable. These shoes tick all the boxes. Great buy. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Volunteer
9 Mar 2016
By
, Dundee
" As I am on my feet most of the day what is needed is a comfortable shoe. This is a rather comfortable shoe and I think my fourth pair.
Polished up, people do not realise that I habitually wear steels. BRILLIANT.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work shoes
24 Feb 2016
By
, Burntwood
" Fantastic work shoes very comfortable and easy on the feet, this is the second pair I have bought, not because mine have worn out, but wanted ensure i had another pair "
Review 8 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing value
17 Feb 2016
By
, Wiltshire
" Brought these shoes after reading the reviews and I am not disappointed. Great value smart and very comfortable. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort and Safety
4 Jan 2016
By
, Londonderry
" Fabulous shoes, incredible value, great quality and very comfortable. Have already dropped the club hammer on my toe and it just bounced off!! A must have. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Coal Workshoe
4 Nov 2015
By
, Fareham Hampshire
" I bought these shoes because i bought my first pair a few years ago before i retired from the motor trade.They were good value for money & very comfortable. "
Review 11 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best shoes
22 Sep 2015
By
, Wisbech
" I brought these to use for work as I am constantly walking around and all my other shoes kept falling apart. I chose these as they were cheap but turns out these are very comfortable. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good boots
15 Sep 2015
By
, derby
" Best boots I have had nice and comfortable and light on your feet "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Safety Shoes
31 Jul 2015
By
, Herefordshire
" I wanted a really tough pair of shoes for use when digging my heavy clay soil. These fit the bill very well indeed. Really strong, well made and comfortable. What more could you want? "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent Work Shoes
18 Jul 2015
By
, Isle of Man
" Needed a robust pair of black wide fitting work safety shoes that are comfortable to wear all day
Good fitting shoe
Enough room for another anti odour insole if required for tired feet
Well made
Smart looks Ideal for in the office construction work and also for uniform duties
Excellent price for a decent pair of work shoes
Would purchase again when needed "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value.
6 Jul 2015
By
, Cambridgshire
" Extremely comfortable, even when walking over a mile during first time of wearing. No breaking in necessary. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Shoes
27 May 2015
By
, Clackmannanshire
" Found these safety shoes to very good value.
Lives up to the high quality that I would expect from ScrewFix
I ordered on line and everything went smoothly.Very cheerful and efficient service at the Stirling store. A pleasure to do business with.
Thank you
"
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Boots
25 May 2015
By
, Bristol
" We always buy these boots for my husband's work on the building site, they are so tough, really hardwearing and above all very safe. They last for ages. An excellent buy. Good value for money. "
Review 18 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good cheap safety shoes
18 May 2015
By
, sheffield
" good quality for the money, comfortable from the first day, quite unusual for safety shoes i've had in the past. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value and comfortable
17 May 2015
By
, Bridlington
" On my 3rd pair now, wear them every day as my work takes me to variety of locations. Look tidy enough to wear to the office, tough enough for workshops, and avoids having to use 'visitor' shoes, and I cycle to the office each day and they cope with that as well. They are comfortable, and dont need much breaking in. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 6
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and comfortable
28 Apr 2015
By
, Essex
" Great value and very comfortable too should offer good protection "
Page : 1 2 3 next>