Product Reviews

Terrier Work Trousers 32W 32L

Terrier Work Trousers 32W 32L
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
27 of 33(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Review 1 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Drill Ever
10 Dec 2014
By GardenResto
, Yorkshire
" My terrier isn't small by any means, but when I tried these trousers on him he was dwarfed!
I could have gone for the more expensive option, which was his wont, but I'm the boss and it comes out of my VAT.
He's got a belt now and if it wasn't for his surplus two legs I think he'd be a better assistant. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trousers
2 Dec 2014
By Evets42
, Witney
" These trousers are strong. The price is good. They are comfy as well. This is my 3rd pair. "
Review 3 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work trousers
4 Sep 2014
By Midfilters
, Nottingham
" Bought these trousers for working in workshop & also out on site. they seem really hard wearing with useful pockets for tools etc & also knee pads. "
Review 4 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ive had
3 Aug 2014
By handymanjoshy
, worksop
" had these trousers a couple weeks comfy to wear tough material out of all the work trousers I've had I've got to say these are the best ones "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough wearing
17 Jul 2014
By bongobaz
, derbyshire
" had these now for a few months and they are very heard wearing and comfy. "
Review 6 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ouaadil
15 Jul 2014
By ouaadil
, MItcham
" comfortable and perfect for the trade, also good for performance. "
Review 7 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work trousers
12 Jul 2014
By xentrix
, London
" These terrier work trousers are what I needed for my job. I work as a caretaker and often a handyman where I do my job i need the pockets for all kinds of kit and tools.
I 'm gald I bought 2 pairs !! Well worth it. "
Review 8 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best trouser yet
28 Apr 2014
By e16calum
, Bridgend
" I have tried several different types and style of work trousers, but definatley find this to be the best yet. for great value and reliability, i have wrecked my latest pair by cutting trunking when using my knee as a work bench and the hacksaw blade has ripped through - but it has taken a lot of cuts for that to happen, their comfortable for all day use (often working 14 hour days) and ample pocket space for the bits you need with the added benefit of three on each side at the waist, some zippable for the essentials (phone, wallet, money) and others open for the bits (screws and knives)
just off to buy my third set as like to look smart in work and for the price im happy to replace them a lot more regular then maybe needed.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On my 3rd pair in 2 years
26 Apr 2014
By G7PKF1
, Milton Keynes
" very hard wearing. would recommend. only reason for replacements is i work at height and the security fences with barbed knife wire rips through anything including my skin! "
Review 10 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable work wear.
29 Nov 2013
By SurreySparks
, Surrey
" Better wearing than the Beagle, knee pad pockets better situated. "
Review 11 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value for money
22 Sep 2013
By merdoc
, cornwall
" these trousers are brilliant because the shallow pockets are great for keeping things like tape measures and u find it a pain when you have deep pockets and you keep everything in them but want a specific item and cant find it when u need it. overall excelent work trousers and great value for money. "
Review 12 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall very good value
5 Sep 2013
By Bidge
, West Lothian
" Really good value pair of trousers that are also quite fashionable. Good fitting pair of trousers with a nice cut. "
Review 13 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trousers
3 Dec 2012
By Sapper558
, London
" A cheap reliable and usable pair of work tousers. Very comfortable and fit well "
Review 14 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sizes not accurate
30 Nov 2014
By Willthedrill
, London
" I can't really comment on the quality of these trousers other than that they look to be sturdy and well made. Unfortunately the sizes are way off so I had to return them! I am a 36", was advised that a 38" would fit me as they "come up small", but even this was ridiculously small. In the end I swapped for a Scruff 38" which are a much better fit. "
Review 15 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tough trousers
19 Nov 2014
By Plunger
, Aldershot
" Like many other clothing items it seems, the sizes are a bit of a finger-in-the-air job. After reading the reviews I ordered a pair of these in 36" waist and 32" leg, on the basis that the waist is a couple of inches shorter in the cut than that advertised. I am a 32" waist and leg and these fitted me just fine. A previous reviewer who was also a 32" waist reckoned that on a 34" waisted trouser he couldn't do them up. Probably about right. The 36" is fine on me with a belt, although being a dead-on 32" I could possibly get away with the 34"-35"
In any event these are awesome. At £16.66 they're damned good value so I'll have another pair for when one lot are in the wash. There are plenty of pockets. The front pockets sport a diagonal zip pocket for cash, keys and must-not-lose items. Behind those are a slip pocket on each side which are great for keeping your phone in or various driver bits, nails, screws and other essential oddments. The right leg has a side pocket which is deeper and will take bulkier items, gloves, small tools and the like. The belt loops are good with an extra wide one at the back to give the belt more structural support. An additional seat strip reinforces your backside area so the trousers will wear well and take some tough use.
The knees have top-loading pockets for knee pads. I purchased the Site knee pads at the same time and they fit exactly as you'd expect. With the pads in situ, at first the trousers feel slightly odd until the pads adopt the shape of your leg and have been in action for a day. Thereafter you don't notice them but your knees will thank you for them being there.
The trousers are not waterproof and absorb water pretty well so I gave them 3 stars on the features . I might hit these with some Fabsil and see how well they repel water now that we're into the winter months.
All in all, good work trousers "
Review 16 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spot On!
11 Jul 2014
By paulytronic
, Manchester
" Well cut and comfy , dry out very quickly if they get wet - just the job for working out in all weathers. Recomended. "
Review 17 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Terrier Classic Work Trou
21 May 2014
By David11
, belfast
" very good comfortable work trouser As the assistant said get a size larger as they are a tight fit!!! not a big range in leg length disadvantage for the shorter person!!!! "
Review 18 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Size
11 Sep 2013
By Redknight99
, Kent
" These are made 2" to small round the waist you will need to buy one or two sizes bigger than you normal off the peg size and wear a belt with them as the button / stud can break off "
Review 19 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good but tight!
6 Aug 2013
By markyb
, Milton Keynes
" As with all the other reviews, these are great work trousers - plenty of pockets, good material, but the sizing is totally wrong.
I normally wear 32" waist jeans but with these, I couldn't even do up a 34" and so had to opt for the 36" "
Review 20 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Grey 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value Trousers
27 Jun 2013
By miebuild
, Northampton
" Good value for the money. Seem strong and going well "
Page : 1 2 next>