Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bracket 147kg 200x200mm Pk10

Bracket 147kg 200x200mm Pk10
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
28 of 31(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Review 1 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality shelf brackets
13 Jun 2016
By
, Lancaster
" These brackets are good quality and great value for money I have put up 20 now in my house and they are spot on and would highly recommended them. "
Review 2 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very secure
19 May 2016
By
, Worthing
" Used these to put up some kitchen shelves. The look good and are very solid and great value. Labels now peel off very easily. "
Review 3 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solid bracket
7 Feb 2016
By
, Liverpool
" Used these brackets to secure my wobbly kitchen top. Reliable "
Review 4 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi-Load Bracket White 200x200
14 Oct 2015
By
, York
" I have bought the 250x250 version in the past and when I needed something slightly smaller - no brainer
The brackets are smart and strong and look right in the house(sorry London design but you are for my workshop).
The cost is great.
Request: Can you make a 150x150(or something that fits a 192mm shelf) version.
I have no reservations in recommending them!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable and unobtrusive
29 May 2015
By
, Staffordshire
" Excellent product. Had to fit a shelf in a doctors surgery so had to be strong but not a bog standard bracket. These did the job and are very low key and good value for money. "
Review 6 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strongest bracket
20 May 2015
By
, Didcot
" Had a project fitting heavy duty shelves. Did plenty of shopping round. This was by far the most rigid bracket I could find. Supporting 8"x2" tanalised timber shelves without the slightest movement. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy Brackets
6 May 2015
By
, Weston-super-Mare
" Excellent product
Well made and provides excellent support for shelving
Recommend this item to get the job done
"
Review 8 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just right
1 May 2015
By
, Bristol
" I bought these to hold up a breakfast bar, so required something robust that would take the weight of someone leaning on it. They were straightforward to install and have proved up to the task, so I have no concerns about using the remainder for shelving in other rooms.
When they come out of the packet they don't look square, but it's an optical illusion, when I checked them all were spot on 90 degrees. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Brackets
17 Mar 2015
By
, Wallsend
" I purchased these brackets to support some shelf's I had to install, they are of very good quality and finish is excellent. Very easy to install and look smart and at a good price. I would recommend them to any one "
Review 10 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High Load Bracket 200m x 200mm
24 Nov 2014
By
, Cornwall
" Ideal for the purpose, Hanging Shelves, I have tried others , these seem to fit the bill better, and they have an excellent load bearing weight. They look the part and optically they do not look cheap and nasty.
I am impressed with my purchase from Screwfix. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money or what?!
1 Nov 2014
By
, Marston Moreteyne
" I bought these brackets after researching all other outlets. The brackets not only cost less, they are of superior quality too. Well done Screwfix! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HI-load bracket 147kg white
12 Aug 2014
By
, Falkirk
" I've used these brackets before for heavy duty shelving, they're just what I needed, good value and very strong. I can put anything I want on the shelves now, could even climb on them if I had to! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
29 Oct 2013
By
, North Wales
" Do the job fine, easy peel labels and quick delivery. Happy. "
Review 14 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better now
12 Jan 2013
By
, Basingstoke
" I have some of with the awful stickers and I can confirm that they were a pain.
I bought some more today though, and they have fixed the stickers! They also now have 3 holes and I can confirm they are a much better product. "
Review 15 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sticky label issue
29 Aug 2012
By
, Scotland
" Really good brackets. Not such a bad price for the pack of 10.
I have the same niggle with labels but find a heat gun solves the problem - it softens the adhesive and the label then peels off easily -
mind you fingers with the heat.
Any sticky residue can be removed with solvent.
I used this method when removing those big labels from Contiboard panels.
"
Review 16 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heavy duty brackets!
17 Apr 2010
By
, East Sussex
" These brackets seem very good and feel that one could trust them. Would be good if they came in different colours. "
Review 17 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pricey but very strong!
9 Feb 2009
By
, Trowbridge,Wilts.
" Cost more than your average brackets but they cope easily with a high load.If you have ever had brackets fall off the wall,then look no futher.The mitred joint gives extra strength.
My only complaint is they only come in white & I had to paint my two pairs black....they do paint up ok with a brush but you could spray with an aerosol if you are fussy?
If you saw how much was on my shelves,you would grab some today.In my case attached to plasterboard with hollow wall anchors M5 & solid.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Strong and smart.
12 Feb 2016
By
, Penzance, Cornwall
" I haven't put these up yet but am sure they will do the job just fine. I'm pleased at how smart they look and at a very good price. It would be useful if their was a guide or back plate on the bracket to make positioning the screw easier. You need a long marking object to position the holes accurately and then have to probe to get the screw into the hole drilled in the wall or shelf etc. I suggest you screw the brackets to the wall first as this is the point which shows, then the cupboard/shelf.
Obviously this would push the price up, but maybe is worth it.
"
Review 19 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great shelf brackets
27 Nov 2014
By
, Manchester
" These are simple and well designed, the only gripe is that the crew holes at the top are tight against the bracket reyurn whihc makes an elextric drill/driver hard to get close enough for a clean fix but the extended crew bits get round that issue (assuming you have some!)
Cannot confirm reliability but expect them to last.
Great value and stronger than most. "
Review 20 for Hi-Load Bracket 147kg White 200 x 200mm 10 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sturdy
22 Aug 2014
By
, Castle Donington
" Good sturdy bracket for those extra load shelves, easy to get vertical having parallel sides "
Page : 1 2 next>