Product Reviews

Dickies Redhawk Action 36W 30L

Dickies Redhawk Action 36W 30L
Average Customer Rating:
3.797 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
57 of 69(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Review 1 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dickies trousers
3 Dec 2014
By malcy1
, south wales
" Bought three pairs of these for hobby work. Excellent value and hard wearing. Recommended. "
Review 2 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value trousers
3 Nov 2014
By Reeroo
, Rochdale
" Good fit and great value for money. Staff really helpful and knew their products well. "
Review 3 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutely perfect
15 Aug 2014
By carlito75
, barnsley
" 1st they are brilliant value for the price ,,,and very comfortable and practical they are also very durable i have tried all kinds of work trousers but these are by far the best and for the price they are the perfect purchase very happy and will be buying again plenty of pockets also and would recommend this product to anyone thank you "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheap and cheeful
16 Jun 2014
By SamDIY
, SouthWest
" Can't really go wrong with Dickies for £20, not the thickest material ever, but perfect for the summer. "
Review 5 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
14 May 2014
By Warnigel
, Hertfordshire
" This is the second pair I've bought for my teenage son. They are hard-wearing and long lasting. At under £20, well done Screwfix; they are simply unbeatable value! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to beat
28 Mar 2014
By Flanz
, Derby
" Excellent fit good range of pockets had wearing and wash well. My 2nd pair first pair still good after a year of daily use, zipper snapped but zip can still be used, other than that cannot fault them , hence 2nd pair, "
Review 7 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
who designed the pockets?
9 May 2013
By graball
, telford
" Great trousers but the back pockets are only useable by a five year old. I have cut the zips off mine and I still can't get my hand in easily and I have small hands for a man....apart from the back pockets being way too small they are great work trousers. "
Review 8 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pocket rockets
9 Mar 2013
By Skids
, Cambridge
" This was a purchase for my son who is at CRC in Cambridge on a plumbing course and needs trousers that are rugged with pockets and these fit the bill. He says they are comfortable and hard wearing. "
Review 9 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
13 Mar 2012
By STGGASSERVICES
, Glasgow
" Good value 2 for one deal last well would recommend to all good stock levels held in branch as I have bought different sizes for collegues would purchase again in future "
Review 10 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good work trousers
25 Feb 2012
By gasman125
, middlesbrough
" i have used these same ones for 6 years. I needed hardwearing and good value because i often get them covered in silicone and regular replacements required.
My only issue is that Screwfix dont stock varying leg lengths.easy to turn up but kneepads end up a bit low.
Still excellent product though
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value for money
18 Feb 2012
By AB13
, Midlands
" These work trousers have plenty of pockets, very comfy and are just what I was after been an electrician. Knee pads fit great into the pockets provided but most of all they are great value for money. The trousers feel like good quality material for the price paid and would probably be on par with some of the more expensive brands. Brought 6 pairs and pleased with them all "
Review 12 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dickies work trousers
17 Feb 2012
By robbie97
, glasgow
" Excellent value for money. Good light weight comfortable feel and several pockets make them suitable for most trades. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trousres
27 Jan 2012
By dodgydave
, Surrey
" I found that my pair did not come with 9 pockets but 11! There were two secret ones on the knees, EXCELLENT!!!!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Work Trousers ever
22 Jan 2012
By JC01
, Surrey
" Durable, cheap, with plenty of pockets. Don't forget to order knee pads at the same time. "
Review 15 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
22 Jul 2011
By Gracesdad
, Bedfordshire
" great fit and very comfortable. Very hardwearing and durable "
Review 16 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Action Pants!
18 Mar 2011
By DIYdes
, Cumbria
" NIce kit with plenty of pockets and facility for knee pads too!
Good quality material, stitching etc.
Size seems variable -bought a 36 waist which was a little tight, but that could be me other wise v comfortable!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BEST Purchase i made
17 Feb 2011
By Rich116
, Derby
" I brought one pair thne found how good they was i brought 10 i am a bouncer and spiceal constable so i wear them a lot and the pockets are great lots of room for my phone ect.
yes the zips and not to strong on bits u pull but thats only proplem i have found with them i recomoned them to other people in my trade and they say same
"
Review 18 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very hard wearing
20 Nov 2010
By discodave34
, Midlands
" As a truck driver I am delivering into various environments and jumping in and out of the front and back to secure loads they get a lot of bashing and dirty quickly but one wash and they are as good as new and surpass the one supplied by my employer who is now looking at getting them for the rest of the staff for there long life had these a while and still going strong "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value and Hard Wearing
21 Oct 2010
By ManX
, Offshore
" Much better than having to wear external kneepads and really comfy. As others have said zips tend to stick a bit, but overall good for the price. "
Review 20 for Dickies Redhawk Action Trousers Black 36" W 30" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality!!
9 Feb 2010
By Barton86
, essex
" Plenty of pockets, hard wearing and comfortable.
What more do you need!!!
If you plan on kneelin down on anythin hard repeatedly buy the knee pads for an extra £5 makes it much more comfortable.
They could do with some more features but for the money I can't complain.
"
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>