Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tacker Staples Retail 140Pc

Tacker Staples Retail 140Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Review 1 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What's not to like?
22 Jul 2014
By
, London
"Unless you're certain what size you need (and my estimate was two sizes out), these are a no-brainer. All the five-star markings are a bit dubious - what can you compare their features against? But they did the job for me and a bit of kitchen cling film will keep them in their plastic pack ready for action."
Review 2 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staiples nothing special
16 Jun 2014
By
, West Yorkshire
"Do what you would expect the various sizes are handy"
Review 3 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value staple
6 Jun 2014
By
, Chaddesden, Derby.
"These are one of the best staple I have used, I have had dewalt before and they were sometimes weak. These however do the job with no problems."
Review 4 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staples
17 Sep 2013
By
, southampton
"as I am a diy I needed a mixed size of staples. searching a lot of sites these from screwfix were on offer at a great price good mixed of sizes and enough for my needs"
Review 5 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Multistaple pack - telepathy!
19 Dec 2012
By
, Portsmouth
"While looking for staples for new stapler most packs had far too many of one size and expensive. Then I spotted this multipack - EXACTLY what I was looking for. Should come as standard with the staplers. Only a small item but totally worth recommending!"
Review 6 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy Duty Staples
3 May 2012
By
, Daventry
"Bought a pack of heavy duty staples to go with my Stanley staple gun.
Good choice of staple sizes, worked excellent put things up on the side of my shed.
Good price for multi pack.
Excellent service Screwfix
"
Review 7 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value staples
26 Jul 2014
By
, Blackburn
"Bought these to go with my new staple gun, good choice of sizes and the biggest size (14mm) fastened weed membrane to slate battens no problem."
Review 8 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good selection.
27 Apr 2014
By
, Cambiridge
"Good selection of sizes. A few staples have buckled a bit when using."
Review 9 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good range of sizes
21 Sep 2013
By
, Cambridge
"Purchased the Tacwise staples to use with the Stanley heavy duty staple gun. No problems, job done."
Review 10 for Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples x mm Pack of 4400
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A worthy addition
22 Jun 2012
By
, Lewisham, London.
"I bought this product to accompany my Tacwise stapler. Good value, should keep me going for a while."