Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ECO-Halogen

ECO-Halogen
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Osram ECO Linear Halogen Lamp 80mm 240V 120W 2300Lm
Review 1 for Osram ECO Linear Halogen Lamp 80mm 240V 120W 2300Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfection
30 Jan 2016
By
, Barnsley
" High quality bulb and very bright.
Buy right first time.
"
Review 2 for Osram ECO Linear Halogen Lamp 80mm 240V 120W 2300Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Bright Lamp
5 Jan 2016
By
, Maidenhead
" No issues with it, gives a nice spread of light, time will tell the life span of it, so far am happy with it. Could be a bit cheaper though, but happy with it. "
Review 3 for Osram ECO Linear Halogen Lamp 80mm 240V 120W 2300Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
15 Dec 2015
By
, Midlands
" Good quality bulb. Gives a nice clean light very easy to fit and produces a light with a higher equivalent wattage then what it actually consumes. "
Review 4 for Osram ECO Linear Halogen Lamp 80mm 240V 120W 2300Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brightness
16 Sep 2015
By
, Norwich
" What can you say :
Well it`s a light bulb, Specifically for my little work lamp.
I recently discovered that reliability is a serious issue when the lamp is dropped. The bulb stops working rather quickly. Hence I had to purchase another.
The new bulb isn`t very bright until fitted into the lamp. Once in and turned on it hurt my eyes so would suggest it is very bright :-)
When I next drop my lamp I would not hesitate in buying another one of these. "
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Osram ECO Linear Halogen Lamp 80mm 240V 120W 2300Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit
29 Jun 2015
By
, Cambridge
" Great product to illuminate my garden. Easy to fit. Perfect for the job. "
Review 6 for Osram ECO Linear Halogen Lamp 80mm 240V 120W 2300Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Light bulb halogen
7 Mar 2015
By
, colchester
" Good product and now we have a light in the conservatory "
Review 7 for Osram ECO Linear Halogen Lamp 80mm 240V 120W 2300Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blingtastic
27 Jan 2015
By
, Chipping Sodbury
" awesome turn light on I can see, turn it off I can't how did I ever survive without this 'must-have' product. it was an illuminating experience, no more candles for me. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Osram ECO Linear Halogen Lamp 80mm 240V 120W 2300Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value and green
16 Jun 2014
By
, Essex
" Good value and green - same light output as 150 watt bulb from 120 watt bulb. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Osram ECO Linear Halogen Lamp 80mm 240V 120W 2300Lm
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
light
10 Oct 2015
By
, london
" only one lamp, easy to use, exchange, clear and efficient. "