Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley Razor Tread Grip Lge

Stanley Razor Tread Grip Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Razor Tread Gripper Gloves Grey Large
Review 1 for Stanley Razor Tread Gripper Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Razor Grip
16 Mar 2015
By Lardyfella
, Tunbridge Wells
" Have found them great for helping to carry stuff as light enough to feel and grippy enough to not skip without holding too tight. Good product "
Review 2 for Stanley Razor Tread Gripper Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for light duties
6 Mar 2015
By MrMo
, Hampshire
" These gloves are nice to wear - please note though that they are quite thin so they are good for duties where you need to be able to feel what you are doing but not so good for heavy work.
When I am doing things like breaking up concrete or moving a lot of rubble around I wear these with another pair of gloves on top - the top glvoes take the brunt (and tend to have rough insides) whereas these gloves leave my hands feeling nice as they are soft. I ahve foudn it also prevents blisters as the heavy duty glvoes tend to rough up the skin.
When the rough glvoes are not ideal i just take them off and use these (for exmaple if I need to tie a knot or something). "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stanley Razor Tread Gripper Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prefect glove at great price
5 Mar 2015
By staffo75
, St helens
" As a someone who is just does diy these gloves are really useful. I have grip issues with my hands but the added grip on the fingers and palm of these gloves really helps me get jobs done easily. The gloves are a great fit even though my hands are a little smaller than the actual glove.
Just bought a 2nd pair so i have a back up pair in my tool box.
"
Review 4 for Stanley Razor Tread Gripper Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Customer
5 Feb 2015
By KnoxyKidd
, Ireland,Lurgan
" Good fit,A perfect pair of gloves...Suitable for my job as I can get a really firm grip nearly on any type of material! "
Review 5 for Stanley Razor Tread Gripper Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GOOD GP GLOVES
21 Oct 2014
By flagman40
, Newark
" The fit is goos, snug without being tight. have used them for 3 days so far, mainly hedge trimming & fence repair. Performance as expected for the price. "
Review 6 for Stanley Razor Tread Gripper Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good working gloves
16 Feb 2015
By Lagerwk
, Shefford
" Good Fit on hands, comfortable and warm while well protected from rough surfaces.
Good value for money. " "
Review 7 for Stanley Razor Tread Gripper Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
General handling gloves
26 Jan 2015
By golfdriver
, Chesterfield
" Good fit and really comfortable. Hands are kept warm and are well protected from rough surfaces.
Performance and reliability will be rated excellent if they remain durable,
Good value for money.
"
Review 8 for Stanley Razor Tread Gripper Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gloves
9 Jun 2014
By Ddk48
, Hampshire
" Good quality gloves with the extra grip feature really works. Price could do with being lower. "