Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Lightweight Bomber X Lge

Site Lightweight Bomber X Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Review 1 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As advertised
14 Apr 2016
By
, harrogate
" Does exactly what it said. Good value jacket not the warmest but kept me dry for three hours in rain. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it's supposed to
29 Feb 2016
By
, Northern Ireland
" Can't beat this for the money. Keeps me visible and waterproof at night. The size is very generous, I took a chance with an XL which is listed as 47" but it definitley bigger than that, not that I'm complaining as it fits me confortably and I'm a 52" chest!
Because it's lightweight it means I can layer up in colder weather and use this for a waterproof top layer. Just what I needed. Thanks Screwfix! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi-vis Bomber Jacket
2 Jan 2016
By
, OLDHAM
" I've been wanting an Hi-vis Bomber Jacket for a while and could not not resist this.
Bargain price for a quality Jacket.
Well done Screwfix, you've done it again.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright & Comfortable
2 Jan 2016
By
, Dundee
" It's bright, reflective and waterproof. I am a delivery driver who works through the night. High Visabilty jackets are an essential in the depot and on the road. This is certainly reflective and it's warm enough for everyday use. It's not going to keep you warm in Alaska but it's fine for my needs. Good value for money too. "
Review 5 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great jacket
2 Jan 2016
By
, shildon
" top product
top price
would recommend to everyone
will be getting the trousers to match
"
Review 6 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps me Dry
31 Dec 2015
By
, Weston-super-Mare
" Excellent work jacket in wet and windy weather
Keeps me warm & dry
Recommended
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD WORK JACKETS
30 Dec 2015
By
, BOURNEMOUTH
" I BROUGHT TWO OF THESES JACKETS FOR ME AND MY SON TO WORK IN AND THEY PERFORMED TO KEEP US DRY ON THOSE WET ROOFS.
THANKS
SCREW FIX
"
Review 8 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good Value Jacket
25 Dec 2015
By
, Sheffield
" I wanted a set of hi viz cover up to keep in the back of the car in case of a breakdown.
This jacket along with some trousers were low cost and so fit the bill perfectly.
I was a bit wary that being described as a bomber jacket that it would be short and there would be a gap between it and the trousers when bent down changing a wheel, this is not the case it is longer than a traditional bomber jacket but is elasticated around the bottom.
In some respects I would have preferred a yellow one to go with the trousers but none were available at the low price. In other respects it is sometimes better to have different colours as one sometimes shows up better in certain conditions than the other.
These are new so I can't comment ont he performance or the reliability so I have gone for a neutral score
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kept me dry!
22 Nov 2015
By
, Kings Lynn
" I purchased this coat when it was on offer as I needed a lightweight waterproof jacket that I could be seen in when working out on site. And having worn it a few times already due to the brilliant British weather I am pleased to say it kept me dry and very visible. The Velcro sleeves and roll away hood are a nice little touch as well. "
Review 10 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hi visi bomber jacket
8 Nov 2015
By
, Yorkshire
" A repeat purchase, well worth getting a spare at offer price. Useful to keep one of these in the car for winter weather. "
Review 11 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jacket
29 Sep 2015
By
, South East
" Perfect for working outdoors, no lining to make it sweaty. Found works best in colder weather with a jumper on under it instead of just the polo shirt. "
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
14 Sep 2015
By
, New Forest
" Very happy with the product. I wanted a waterproof Hi-Vis jacket to go over my motorbike coat. Fits well, bright and waterproof, I can't ask for more. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!
20 Aug 2015
By
, Hull
" Lightweight and very bright, which is what I wanted! Can't fault the quality or price.
I got a large and could have maybe done with a medium, this will depend on what you are wearing underneath it though I guess (I just wear a t shirt). Bare this in mind when buying. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hi visi orange jacket
11 Jul 2015
By
, Yorkshire
" Brilliant bright orange jacket with silver reflective stripes. Lightweight, multi purpose for cycling/jogging/walking the dog.
The medium size is slightly smaller than expected from this manufacturer, so i would suggest a large size for ease of movement of the shoulders. A phone pocket would be useful.
Haven`t had this item long enough to rate it, so i have just put 3 stars.
"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Hi-Vis Bomber Jacket
9 Jul 2015
By
, West Berkshire
" What a good buy! Stylish and lightweight I purchased this for use in my countryside conservation work as it is important to be seen when group members are working together, especially in winter. I am keeping it in the car as it will also be useful for emergency highway situations. The hood is a bonus. I am considering a recommendation to issue these jackets to all our volunteers. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jack
27 Mar 2015
By
, Chester
" I bought this jacket as a Safety Aid to cycling, it is extremely comfortable to wear and I am assured that it is ideal, in terms of its reflective properties when cycling.
It is very lightweight, which enables me flexibility in movement, and an excellent price which always helps anybody's budget.
I would not hesitate in recommending this Hi-Vis jacket to anybody, especially if they to not want their movements restricted "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High-viz Jacket
9 Nov 2014
By
, Axminster Devon
" Great product, very comfortable to work in, do's what it says, KEEPS YOU DRY !!!!!!!. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Lightweight jacket
7 Nov 2014
By
, Hersham
" Great lightweight jacket bought for on site to be worn over other layered garments. Easy to move around in, waterproof and great value for money. "
Review 19 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
11 Oct 2014
By
, Cheadle
" Good price, no fuss product. does the job. 4 star rather than 5 only because it could usefully have a phone pocket. "
Review 20 for Site Hi-Vis Lightweight Bomber Jacket Hi-Vis Yellow X Large 47" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site hi-vic jacket
1 Sep 2014
By
, Wirral
" Good sizing, comfortable, waterproof , hi viz and washable....exactly what it says on the can..and at a good price! "
Page : 1 2 next>