Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Twin Tone Latch Sat. Chrome

Twin Tone Latch Sat. Chrome
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jedo Stylo Door Handle Pair Polished / Satin Chrome
Review 1 for Jedo Stylo Door Handle Pair Polished / Satin Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 Years and still going strong
9 May 2012
By Andeh
, South East
" Over the last 3 years I've been doing my house up, these handles haven't let me down! I Have 10 sets of these now, some have been fitted for the 3 years and some have just literally been purchased. Over that time the quality has got better if anything. Fantastic Quality and a fair price, If I were to renovate another house I'd defiantly use these again. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jedo Stylo Door Handle Pair Polished / Satin Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality at a great price
12 Mar 2010
By monribot
, Horncastle
" Solid. Smooth action. Look great. Better looking and much cheaper than any others we saw at DIY outlets. Highly recommended. "
Review 3 for Jedo Stylo Door Handle Pair Polished / Satin Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exelent styling
12 Mar 2010
By hgj1
, pwllheli
" really good value exelent quality
the best thing ok
"
Review 4 for Jedo Stylo Door Handle Pair Polished / Satin Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality
23 Nov 2009
By jj60
, west susssex
" Bought 5 of these,plus two of the bathroom ones.They are excellent quality and look really good. "
Review 5 for Jedo Stylo Door Handle Pair Polished / Satin Chrome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Handle
2 Jun 2008
By PeteC
, Bristol
" Taking on a new house, the brass-effect handles quickly betrayed their cheapness and cried out to be replaced. After doing so with a range of handles found in the hight street we hit upon a form of the Goldilocks syndrome. Some were too loose, some didn't have sufficient turn, others just didn't look right. Coming upon these was a revelation. They just feel right in the hand, operate smoothly and effectively and are beautifully understated. With matching bathroom locks and keyholed versions we've replaced virtually all now. Yes they are a bit pricey but they've been in the Screfix catalogue for some time so you can safely regard them as a staple. Recommended "
Review 6 for Jedo Stylo Door Handle Pair Polished / Satin Chrome
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good looks and quality feel
14 Dec 2014
By SIXPENCE
, Milton Keynes
" Only fault was that the bar between the handles was too big to fit my existing catches so I had to use the originals. No problem except that I thought that they needed "persuading" to fit on the first one. Fortunately had spare latches in my garage. "
Review 7 for Jedo Stylo Door Handle Pair Polished / Satin Chrome
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good all rounder
13 Jun 2009
By NotGod
, Dorset
" Look good, nice finish and very comfortable feel in the hand. Nice firm spring too. "
Review 8 for Jedo Stylo Door Handle Pair Polished / Satin Chrome
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Expensive but poor quality
17 Jul 2012
By Abbot26
, Swindon
" I bought 3 pairs of the WC type and 5 pairs of the standard lever type, to get 8 pairs of these door handles took 2 weeks and 6 visits to my local branch. Why you ask, the answer is quality, these handles look the business and feel fantastic, very sturdy but that's no good if you have to go through 30 plus pairs just to get some that are not scratched.
Honest opinion, don't bother. Scratches and fingerprint smudges on bright chrome finish says to me the manufacturer is taking liberties. "