Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-Pin Fluorescent Lamp 9W

2-Pin Fluorescent Lamp 9W
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Osram Compact Fluorescent Lamp Cool White G23 2-Pin 600lm 9W
Review 1 for Osram Compact Fluorescent Lamp Cool White G23 2-Pin 600lm 9W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a lamp...
26 Jan 2016
By
, Bristol
" I used this to repair a desk lamp which had only a label saying "P11 11W Max", so it was with relief that I found the G23 fitting to be the right one. The lamp starts up almost instantaneously, and has a good colour temperature. Reliability: well, we'll see, but I have no reason to think it won't be good. "
Review 2 for Osram Compact Fluorescent Lamp Cool White G23 2-Pin 600lm 9W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bright light
12 Feb 2015
By
, Essex
" "Cool" lighting ideal for the bathroom (where I have used them). Price competitive and store located within walking distance. "
Review 3 for Osram Compact Fluorescent Lamp Cool White G23 2-Pin 600lm 9W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PL9 cfl
19 Dec 2014
By
, Staffordshire
" All lamps worked and were flicker free, just the job. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Osram Compact Fluorescent Lamp Cool White G23 2-Pin 600lm 9W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
osram
17 Oct 2014
By
, spalding
" I recently ordered for collection 7 x 9watt lighting tubes,i ordered them online and was able to pick them up within 20 minutes thats what i call service! and 10 minutes of that was the drive to screwfix to pick them up.The item is something i usually get from a lighting supplier and costs me twice the price and usually a 20 minute wait whilst they do the paperwork.keep up the good work screwfix.i will certainly check other items in future. i work for a council so what i can save is all our monies from council tax "
Review 5 for Osram Compact Fluorescent Lamp Cool White G23 2-Pin 600lm 9W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lamps
5 Dec 2012
By
, England
" Its a lamp, I plugged it in, it worked. What more can I say? "
Review 6 for Osram Compact Fluorescent Lamp Cool White G23 2-Pin 600lm 9W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
best price: performance
21 Feb 2012
By
, Herne Bay, Kent
" Efficient same day collection on this item from my local screwfix store, reserve on-line worked well, and by the time I got to the store items were picked and ready for me to collect. Moreover these bulbs were as cheap from screwfix as ordering online, and much quicker to receive and quality brand too. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Osram Compact Fluorescent Lamp Cool White G23 2-Pin 600lm 9W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great light
1 Mar 2013
By
, Somerset
" Provides a good 'warm white' desk top light for reading. "
Review 8 for Osram Compact Fluorescent Lamp Cool White G23 2-Pin 600lm 9W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bright light
21 Sep 2012
By
, accrington
" good quality bulb just right for job.quite a good price compared to other stores "
Review 9 for Osram Compact Fluorescent Lamp Cool White G23 2-Pin 600lm 9W
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Service
28 Nov 2015
By
, Brighouse
" Popped into Screwfix on way home from work for replacement lamps for outside light. Quick easy and good price. "