Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Angled TRV4 & Lockshield Pk

Angled TRV4 & Lockshield Pk
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 of 41(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Review 1 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drayton TRV4
16 May 2016
By
, Martock, Somerset
" I always buy Drayton TRV4 its neat and tidy and looks good in any room "
Review 2 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drayton rad valves
2 Apr 2016
By
, chesterfield
" After the need for replacing the valves on my new address, i saw the drayton valves online. Looking high spec i decided to bite the bullet and opt for the drayton. The quality was superb from the design look to the functionality "
Review 3 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drayton
20 Mar 2016
By
, Watford
" As usual the Drayton valves are reliable and easy to fit.
Worth the little extra for this is a good quality product and would recommend these valves to everyone.
"
Review 4 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable
1 Feb 2016
By
, Yorkshire
" I installed these at my old house and am now doing the same at my new property. Very reliable and work well. You get what you pay for. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install and good value
27 Jan 2016
By
, Newhaven
" Totally updated the entire house with these it makes a huge difference to the temperature of the house. Easy to use and nice clean look fits in well with the decor "
Review 6 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Draydon Angled TRV4 15
12 Dec 2015
By
, London
" First time I installed Drayton TRV valves at home and over 20 years ago! I then recommended to many friends, assisted them in installing at their homes! I never heard of any complaints from my friends, too! So, during my home refurbishing in early 2015, I did not hesitate to replace all (18) but 2 old ones in my home with this new improved TRV4 type!
I also bought one of this TRV4 about 2 days ago as a spare should any one of the 2 old ones still in service at my home fail after 20 plus years in service!
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drayton quality trv
5 Dec 2015
By
, Staffs
" Worth the extra for a quality product recommend these everyone "
Review 8 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic TRV's
24 Nov 2015
By
, Rossendale
" It's worth spending a few pounds extra to get a quality TRV - Fit once & forget forever!
Great price at ScrewFix at the moment makes it a no-brainer.
"
Review 9 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice action
16 Nov 2015
By
, London
" Looks good easy to use great value product even better as on promotion "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drayton Valves
31 Oct 2015
By
, Swanley
" I only use these valves now i have fitted cheap ones in the past and they always come back and bite you. Draytons wont let you down. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
18 Oct 2015
By
, Norwich
" Bought 5 of these for new rads that we'd bought plumber put them in and was very happy with quality of them....and they ain't leaking so big thumbs up!! Look great also much nicer than the standard ones. "
Review 12 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top of the range TRV
30 Sep 2015
By
, Southampton
" Given that you are unlikely to fit these very often, why skimp and save a few pounds? These are the best TRVs and are fit and forget models. Screwfix have them at a good price and provide great back up service. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instructions poor
24 Jun 2015
By
, Ashtead
" I purchased the TRV4 to keep as a spare, because they were on a half-price offer. I had these valves fitted to our central heating radiators 10 years ago, and I'm very pleased with them. My one criticism is of the skimped instructions, inconveniently printed inside then carton. I'd recommend anyone using these valves for the first time to download the full commissioning instructions from the Drayton website. "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look good
24 Jun 2015
By
, midlands
" look good and seem to work well, haven't had them long enough to comment on reliability but parents have had the TRV3? model for over 20 years and no issues. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rads and valves
22 Jun 2015
By
, Chesterfield
" The Kudox radiators and free valves are great value and look as good as the competition . "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best valve, looks good
25 May 2015
By
, Dorset
" used loads of these.. look good and work well.. as usual great value from screwfix "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRV 4 Stars
26 Mar 2015
By
, West Sussex
" Used lots of these over the years, more expensive than some but look good, always work and have never let me down. "
Review 18 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5* looks and performance
15 Jan 2015
By
, West Glamorgan
" Bought this to compliment my new kitchen radiator. It looks and feels a quality product, with a more polished, modern design. It makes the TRV's on my other radiators, feel and look shabby by comparison. Well worth the extra few pounds spent. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRV Valves
29 Dec 2014
By
, Kidderminster
" Excellent quality and well worth the extra cost compared to cheaper options. "
Review 20 for Drayton TRV4 White & Chrome Angled TRV & Lockshield 15mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
valves
17 Dec 2014
By
, Larkhall
" looked at the cheaper ones but it didnt look right against the expensive radiator these valves are for.
this set were well priced and look better quality
"
Page : 1 2 3 next>