Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Energer 3.6V Screwdriver

Energer 3.6V Screwdriver
Average Customer Rating:
4.243 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
28
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
68 of 74(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Review 1 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great handy buddy
19 Jan 2016
By
, London
" Fantastic just what I needed. I got through a few job over the weekend and its all thanks to this bad boy. Its not high powered but that is good thing it also ports a position light so you can see where you're going. "
Review 2 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
screwdriver
28 Nov 2015
By
, Fife
" great driver and fits in the hand like a glove ,very good for the price . "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy so far
25 Nov 2015
By
, Billericay
" Brilliant! I was looking to avoid driving over 300 screws for a club project so bought this with the thought that if it only lasted the job, it was well worth the cost to avoid RSI.
Not only did I finish the task, I used it to lightly countersink all the holes I'd drilled. Be careful, as I don't think the bearings are intended for the pressures required for drilling and countersinking.
Used it on and off since then and it still performs as new.
Wasn't sure about the quality of the bits, but they are still almost as new.
Don't use the holster much as it seems too small, so just keep it in my tool bag.
Bought mine when not on offer, but would have another anyway if and when this one wears out.
Not sure how much use it would be with trade use, but as handyman it's Excellent.
"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic product
17 Nov 2015
By
, DERBY
" got this as i as stick of using the hand screwdriver now i spends all its time on the kitchen side as its used that much. chargers pretty quick "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
16 Oct 2015
By
, Kent
" Used for first time straight out the box. Worked well making easy work of a small project. Not sure about the holster but guess it would be useful if working off a ladder. Ideal for all those little jobs around the house. "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value & performance
14 Sep 2015
By
, Ramsgate
" Great price - couldnt find better after looking around, and bought from reading the reviews. It hasnt let me down, and ive used it repeatedly since purchased. Comes with 9 screwdriver bits, charger, and holster. Holds a good charge, but holster is a bit pointless.
Has a good torque, but only slight downside is that the trigger is very light - this is not a reason not to buy it tho, and i am very pleased with my purchase.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unbelieveable for the money
26 Aug 2015
By
, Telscombe Cliffs
" Great price, quick to recharge and high torque when driving. Comes with a selection of bits too. For the money its a bargain and great quality. The holster is not for me though and it would be good if the trigger was two stage i.e. first stage led light on to see the screw head and second stage to engage the drive. Had a few power drivers overs the years and this is without doubt the best value for money. "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for size
10 Aug 2015
By
, Havant
" The energer cordless screwdriver which I bought after looking at the other reviews works as well as the others have said and on one charge I managed 2 flat pack beds a display unit and made a gate and fitted itted it and there was still plnty of charge left on it I think the only thing missing is a torque setting not that you really need one to be honest. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
4 Aug 2015
By
, Plymouth
" The best quality around for the money. Don't think it's too cheap to be any good. Recomended "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Drill Thrill!
7 Jul 2015
By
, Clevedon
" I also read all the previous reviews and was also highly impressed with all the specific functions of the ENERGER and its pocket-rocket light-weight size! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice One
5 Jun 2015
By
, Dumfries
" Bought this on the strength of the reviews and I'm not disappointed. Put together a load of flat pack furniture in no time as well as a number of other DIY jobs. Would definitely recommend. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
18 May 2015
By
, Grantham
" Needed a cordless driver, saw this, read reviews, bought it.
It's cheap & does exactly what it says on the box.
I liked the light as I was working in a dark shed and it helped me find the drill holes.
The silly holster is a waste of space though.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
screwdrviver
16 May 2015
By
, cornwall
" bought this on the strength of site reviews, not disappointed yet, light is a bit of a waste of power but haven't used it in dark yet. "
Review 14 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very handy tool.
14 May 2015
By
, Sittingbourne kent
" I have some drills with hexagon shafts so I can use it as a drill as well. I have an allotment so it's handy to take up with me to make small stuff or fix a cold frame etc.
The only niggle is the light comes on as the bit turns, if it came on a millisecond earlier you could find your screw head easier but I have a drill that is exactly the same. I do my best work in the daytime anyway!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screw turner
13 May 2015
By
, Boston
" Great little product, handy and easy to keep on you "
Review 16 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real bargain
27 Apr 2015
By
, wrexham
" purchased this due to the fact it was top rated and glad to say I wasn't disappointed cut the time by half great product and cheap as chips. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cracking bit of kit
21 Apr 2015
By
, blackburn
" hi i bought this as i had an 8x11 shed to construct .the best move i have ever made .it is light easy to use good shape .battery last a good while .does not take ages to charge and comes with a holster and screw bits .for the money it is exelent .i have not had energer products before but will in future look out for them "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with cordless scr
4 Dec 2014
By
, Glenlivet
" Very pleased with cordless screwdriver. Comfortable to handle. The (unnecessary) holster with retaining strap and velcro patch however had been sewn on the wrong way and therefore was not functional. Only real criticism is still a bit overpriced for what you get. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little tool
22 Nov 2014
By
, Wales
" very easy to use and not bulky or hard to get in little corners etc "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Energer ENS460DRS 3.6V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
6 Nov 2014
By
, Walsall
" I actually bought two of these screwdrivers for my 6 and 8 year olds who love to "make things" and they find their electric drills a little heavy to use. I was really impressed with them, equally as good as a branded one I have and less than half the price. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>