Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wood Treatment Light Brwn 5Ltr

Wood Treatment Light Brwn 5Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense Wood Treatment Light Brown 5Ltr
Review 1 for No Nonsense Wood Treatment Light Brown 5Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
13 Aug 2015
By Mattty
, Essex
" I have used this to treat my decking every other year for the last 12 years its great, good colour good coverage and fantastic finish, I would recommend this to anyone. "
Review 2 for No Nonsense Wood Treatment Light Brown 5Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value
29 Mar 2015
By Anonymous
, Bishops Stortford
" I chose this product because of its price and colour. I was very surprised at how easy it was to apply and the nice finish it gave. It absorbed into the wood very well and dried quickly and evenly and left my decking looking just how I wanted. I was so impressed that I used the remainder to coat my wooden gates also. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No Nonsense Wood Treatment Light Brown 5Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
18 Jul 2014
By robert163
, east kilbride
" was trying to get a mahogany colour and gave up my joiner recommended wood treatment .excellent colour and went on easy "
Review 4 for No Nonsense Wood Treatment Light Brown 5Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Coverage
22 Apr 2014
By DavidC26
, Chesterfield
" Bought this to stain and protect a softwood arbour that I build. Very easy to apply. Gave the wood 2 coats, first one soaked in nicely and second coat took only a few hours to dry in the sun. Great coverage and the stain really brought out the grain in the wood. Great product for the price. Will need to wait and see how well it protects. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No Nonsense Wood Treatment Light Brown 5Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good woodtreatment
22 Aug 2015
By Anonymous
, Wales
" Was looking for some good wood treatment now I have run out of the well known product I had previously, which is now very expensive.
Did not want Water based rubbish, then found this, which is under half the price you can pay for the Brand name Treatment and it does exactly the same.
Goes onto the wood well and gives a nice colour. "
Review 6 for No Nonsense Wood Treatment Light Brown 5Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No nonsence wood treatment
29 Apr 2015
By Kraudy
, Humberside
" Good valu for good money. Will use it again. My fence never looked better then after the tratment "
Review 7 for No Nonsense Wood Treatment Light Brown 5Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Light Brown Woodstain
6 Aug 2014
By ArchaeologistDave
, Lincolnshire
" Purchased several cans for quite a large job. Slight colour variation from can to can but otherwise happy. I have used worse at twice the price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No Nonsense Wood Treatment Light Brown 5Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Light Oak wood Treatment
11 Jun 2011
By Ajx26
, Oldham
" A good price for wood treatment, and a lovely colour. I used this for decking, and it worked a treat! Not sure how long the protection will last for, but to give this product an honest review, it needs time to see how long it will last. coverage was ok. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.