Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Titanium Safety Size 12

DeWalt Titanium Safety Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Review 1 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 years and still kicking
13 Aug 2015
By ThatNorthernFella
, Aylesbury
" I've had a pair of these boots for 2 years and they're still going strong.
They've taken everything I've thrown at them and haven't faltered. When I say everything, I mean everything: all weathers, all seasons.
The only alteration I made was an insole. I've used gel inserts in boots all my life, and the addition to these has made them unstoppable.
Have no doubt, these are the nuts.
"
Review 2 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice comfy boots
30 May 2015
By Daveyblue
, Birmingham
" I've been wearing this for about a month now and find them very comfy, they feel lighter than the previous CAT boots I have used, I'd buy them again! "
Review 3 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great comfort from Day 1
27 May 2015
By Mangoo
, Norfolk
" I usually have to buy size 11 safety boots because i have a wide foot, but these boots I only needed a 10, amazingly comfortable even on day 1. "
Review 4 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trainers in a work boot!!
21 May 2015
By Ray14
, Cornwall
" Well, as most other reviews say, they are comfy straight from the box, a couple of days wear and even the ankle padding is no longer noticeable. They are just like wearing a pair of trainers, its been fairly warm the last few days, and I was concerned about getting hot feet, I hate hot feet, but although they are warm I didn't get that frustrating end of the day my feet are killing me so I must kill someone feeling....in summary.... Great comfy boots, worth every penny, nice wide fit. Do your feet a favor..... Buy some "
Review 5 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots I've ever had
15 May 2015
By swoody
, Stoke-on-trent
" I brought these boots after having a pair of Stanley fat max boots and 2 other pairs of cheaper Dewalt boots, these boots are worth every penny very comfortable, good ankle support and the soul inside the boot is also very comfortable after being on my feet for 12 hours they still feel comfortable. "
Review 6 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent boots
5 May 2015
By mcfee
, walsall west mids
" great looking boots and comfotable from first putting them on, i just love them "
Review 7 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
3 Mar 2015
By Piotr1
, London
" Very comfortable, light and soft to wear.
" Great boots.....well worth paying a few pounds more .
Feel and look excellent. Almost too good for work!!
I personally recommend these... ) "
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Titanium Safety Boots
27 Feb 2015
By WCardiff
, Carmarthen
" Great pair of boots, Very comfortable and warm out on site. Well worth the money (and by far the best price I could find on the internet). "
Review 9 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quailty and Comfort
17 Feb 2015
By A1Bricky
, Bedford
" Worth paying that little extra,
Quality long lasting all weather boot,
That won't fall apart !!!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond Dewalt. ....
24 Jan 2015
By colindrummerboy
, Croydon...London.
" Great boots.....well worth paying a few pounds more .
Feel and look excellent. Almost too good for work!!
I personally recommend these... (Colin master builder)
"
Review 11 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Boots I've Ever Owned
24 Jan 2015
By MemyselfI
, Nuneaton
" This is my second pair - the first pair we're worn almost every day and lasted 18 months!
I valet vehicles so the boots are getting wet but my feet stay dry!
Very comfortable straight out of the box!
A great pair of boots!
"
Review 12 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good winter boots
29 Dec 2014
By Joiner332
, Lincolnshire
" good pair of boots. I usually buy the bolster boots that are cheaper and where doing the job but not the best for waterproof. These so far in winter have kept my feet dry & seem to be lasting well. Keep your feet warm & dry. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for industrial use
10 Dec 2014
By Jaguarv8
, Glasgow
" Boots were well designed and very comfortable for the petro-chemical industry. "
Review 14 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt waterproof boots
24 Nov 2014
By Chippy82
, Reading
" Very comfy boots realy worm and not bulky like the other pairs "
Review 15 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Boots
15 Nov 2014
By raymond2870
, Workington
" Put on straight out of box and no trouble very comfortable and im very wary of new boots but so far so good. Would recommend these boots. "
Review 16 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent boots
13 Oct 2014
By DBSnappa
, London
" I have size 12 feet, so having comfortable work boots that I can spend all day in are a must. Straight out of the box, these have been remarkably comfortable and appear to be very well made. They also look good, so am thinking of buying another pair to keep simply for walking the dog and kicking about in. They're light, very tough, very comfortable and offer decent protection. They're also very cheap for what feels like a quality product. Highly recommended. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough boots
6 Oct 2014
By Ant111
, Birmingham
" Very good tough and comfortable boots good support for your foot and ankle would definitely recommend to buy "
Review 18 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work boot ever
12 Aug 2014
By dazd01
, Newtownabbey
" I'm a landscape Gardener and these boots are the best i have worn for being water proof and not sweating your feet.I have only one little glitch with these boots they are on the heavier side but performance for price is really hard to beat. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab Boots
16 Jul 2014
By DorsetJim
, Dorset
" Really strong and sturdy boots. Definitely worth paying a bit more to get a good quality pair. "
Review 20 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Boots
28 Nov 2013
By CrispyDuck
, Leicester
" Get what you pay for, well made ,very comfortable, just what you need. "
Page : 1 2 next>