Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Screws TC 2300 Pieces

Screws TC 2300 Pieces
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Review 1 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screw
10 Oct 2014
By baloocrayzy
, essex
" Sharp tough Screw Well magic price deal of the day "
Review 2 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
10 Oct 2014
By rigor
, Manchester
" I bought these screws to help with building a workbench, they are great to use no pilot holes needed and great value for money.
Very happy.
"
Review 3 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top notch screws....!
9 Oct 2014
By Billy1972
, Hersham Surrey
" I have used many fischer products over the years which have always been excellent and these screws are no exception - I tend to go for Spax usually but got these at a discounted price so thought I would try them, now I have, would gladly pay full price for them...! Excellent drive, quick, straight and true......!! "
Review 4 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really do not split the wood!
9 Oct 2014
By ProfCS
, London
" I often get lazy (you know, 'Oh this teensy little screw can't possibly split the wood! And anyway, I can't find the drill. And I'm in a hurry!'). So I don't drill pilot holes and end up regretting it when the wood splits, sometimes wrecking a carefully prepared piece.
End split wood misery! These screws really don't split the wood! I screwed highly stressed thin plywood (a banjo drum) to two 3cmX2cmX2cm oak blocks seven times with these screws - no pilot holes, just straight in - and it did not split either piece. I am amazed! They look just like normal screws, too.
So these screws may be more expensive than the garden variety, but they will save you time and botched work right from the start! And the trade pack metal case is really strong and not likely to fall apart in this decade, if ever. Treat yourself! "
Review 5 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal Trade Screw Case for DIY
9 Oct 2014
By papafixedit
, Wiltshire
" This is an ideal case of screws for DIY. It contains the quantities in the sizes most appropriate for work around the home, all in a convenient carry case. "
Review 6 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FISCER SCREW TRADE CASE 2300
8 Oct 2014
By LAURENCEOFLEEDS
, NORTHERN IRELAND
" QUALITY SCREWS, PRACTICAL SIZES, PLENTY OF THEM. ALL IN BOX WHICH IS AS GOOD AS SOME TOOL BOXES. "
Review 7 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant value
8 Oct 2014
By Mrsdiyer53
, London
" What brilliant value for your money , I am so impressed with these screws, the box is solid, no need to pre drill, £29.99 great value, I order Monday at 9 am was here Tuesday 9.15 am, will be ordering more from screwfix , one very happy customer "
Review 8 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screws
8 Oct 2014
By Duckshouse
, merseyside
" At last I've tidied up my screws for carrying around. Marvellous "
Review 9 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Fischer Screw Pack
8 Oct 2014
By Youyou
, Rugby
" 50% saving as Daily Special - unbeatable value! Even when the screws are used, I'll still have an exceptional steel storage/carrier to refill. "
Review 10 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fischer Screw Box of 2300 item
8 Oct 2014
By nicknamenone
, Derbyshire
" Box is very well designed where the multiple screw holders can be removed and worked from if and when required without having to take the case.
I bought this at the right time on the right day and on a day when the product was on offer and cost me just over 50% of its original price a really fantastic purchase. "
Review 11 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fischer quality screws
8 Oct 2014
By Stickmaker
, Newbury, Berkshire
" As expected, this screw pack is excellent value for money and comes with the high quality expected from Fischer.
Would recommend to all.
"
Review 12 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Power Fast Screws
13 May 2011
By Heretic40
, Romford
" I've tried various trade packs but have been using Power Fast Screws for a while always 100% Reliable. I've just finished putting together my new workshop so the last case was gone swiftly they just make a job a lot easierr no pre-drilling required even on the longest screws just straight in no burring on the srcew heads either which has been the bane of my life with some screws. Couldn't recommend highly enough! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
9 Oct 2014
By dylan2
, darlington
" excellent assortment of screws, cover most jobs I carry out. comes in a good solid case and does what it says on the tin. bought as a deal of the day, wether I would pay full whack I will wait to see. "
Review 14 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You dont realise you need them
8 Oct 2014
By mickyh
, Poole
" I bought them on a special offer but its not until you open the metal case you then realise what you have bought and then you ask yourself, why didn't I buy something like this before?, there are screws of all sizes and plenty of them, ideal for the keenest DIYer, a great buy!! "
Review 15 for Fischer Screws Trade Case 2300 Pieces
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Screw
6 Mar 2012
By johnnyheat
, Guildford
" Really good screws in a good case. Best I've ever had but they come at a price! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.