Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Harrison Latch Rose White

Harrison Latch Rose White
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Review 1 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great handle
7 Nov 2014
By shannan022
, Liverpool
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased six sets of these handles a few days ago and they are probably the best value for money I have had for a while. They look great work perfectly and were so well priced. I wish I had seen them in the past as I would have bought them even at a greater cost thanks "
Review 2 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exceptional at the price
27 Oct 2014
By DC22
, Cirencester
" At £1 each great value for a basic door handle, seems robust enough for home use, may not be suitable for high traffic areas. "
Review 3 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product/value
27 Oct 2014
By Anonymous
, Portsmouth
" Does exactly what it says on the box, whilst being unbelievable value "
Review 4 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pair of door handles
17 Oct 2014
By Crankie
, Watford
" Lovely simple door handles, I bought 6 sets, to replace all at home. they look brilliant, nice clean bright white large size handles. made the doors look much smarter. "
Review 5 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The entire bungalow for £8
25 Sep 2014
By theoriginalpaul
, Dorchester
" What can I say? They're door handles, but at £1 a pair, and that's with the inner bar and all the screws. They work. They look great. What more do you want? I've seen similar at £15 to £20, and so have you. "
Review 6 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best handles I have bought
30 Aug 2014
By nannybubble
, Welwyn, Hertfordshir
" I couldn;t believe how good these are.
The price was unbelievable I ordered 10 sets as I needed 10 handles but when I went to collect I found out the price was for a pair. so I got a little bit of money refunded. I couldn;t believe the price was for a pair. They are very strong and easy to clean. I would definitely recommend these to others in fact my daughter want straight down to buy some as well.
Lovely lad that served us as well, very polite and friendly.
Screw Fix is brilliant and I will always use them in the future rather than the other DIY stores.
"
Review 7 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Outstanding value
28 Jun 2014
By Adrienne
, Norwich
" Product securely packed, no issues with the finish. Lever mechanism works well. Easy to fit. "
Review 8 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Door handles
17 Jun 2014
By Sueiee
, London
" First time I have used screwfix,I was able to pick the day for my delivery,items packaged well and good postage price,Great service,good prices,very helpfully staff in shop as I needed to go and get another item,have already making a list of other items I need,and will recommend to family and friends. "
Review 9 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheap as chips
10 Nov 2014
By craggy
, Co. Durham
" At £1 a pair how can you go wrong, they do the job and that's all that matters "
Review 10 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
White Handle Value
7 Nov 2014
By howlingmadmurdoch
, rossendale
" Well what can i say, you couldn't even buy the centre bar at other outlets for this price and you get the whole package, looks good on a freshly painted door and not withstanding shoul last as long as the door "
Review 11 for Harrison China Mortice Door Handle Pair White
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cheap and cheerful
31 Oct 2014
By Hiker
, Manchester
" I wanted some cheap door latches. These fitted the bill and have done the job. they are pressings, powder coated white and are well finished. For reliability and durability we will have to wait and see. "