Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NN Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack

NN Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack 400ml
Review 1 for No Nonsense Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack 400ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Superb Glue
23 Apr 2015
By GBRails
, Cleethorpes
" I came across this the other day and after reading the reviews decided that this would do the job as I needed - I must admit that I am always a little wary of claims on adhesives.
Well this glue is superb - and so fast. The job that would normally have taken hours with the likes of PVA - and as clamping was not an option, the possibilities of the joint moving whilst the glue grabbed - took less than a quarter of the time. The grab of the adhesive is literally around 10 - 15 secs - and it's there - you can't move it. Can very highly recommend this. I can only give 4 stars to reliability as I have not seen how it will last - but going on the majority of other reviews, I can't see a problem.
"
Review 2 for No Nonsense Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack 400ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best two part superglue
17 Apr 2015
By MuseumLady
, Bletchley
" I always use this glue, I find it does cardboard, glass, metal, wood equally as well. It's very strong, and would recommend to anyone looking for a low cost solution that lasts. "
Review 3 for No Nonsense Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack 400ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glue
9 Apr 2015
By Marton
, Doncaster
" I stick alarm switchers to plastic doors, and once properly set it takes a hammer and wood chisel to get one off
The only thing i have found that this glue won't stick, is silicon filler and my fingers.
I haven't found one yet that sticks my fingers. I had the lock-tight rep panicking when it first came it out in the seventies. "
Review 4 for No Nonsense Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack 400ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truly Super Glue
2 Apr 2015
By TrustedJoiner
, Manchester
" Fantastic product, can be used to fix decorative panels and trim from wood to plastic where fixings wouldn't be suitable, I find myself using this product more and more as it saves time and makes the job look better than seeing fixings "
Review 5 for No Nonsense Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack 400ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no nonsense
13 Mar 2015
By jamestg
, Leicester
" I have bought this many times and will continue to have it on hand. It's such a great product with many uses. "
Review 6 for No Nonsense Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack 400ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Nonsense
27 Mar 2014
By RachelR
, Solihull
" This glue is a very speedy product which adheres within seconds of you putting it on your item of choice, A large bottle lasts a long time and it never seems to go off (has a good shelf life)
Be careful if you do get it on your fingers as its a pain to get off.
On the whole a product I'd recommend as I've been using it for 10+ years and I've not had any problems with the glue or the canister 10/10 "
Review 7 for No Nonsense Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack 400ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best wood filler ever!
22 Jul 2009
By alfrance
, gloucester
" I use this adhesive as a filler on imperfections on oak and other cabinetwork timbers, like flake-outs, small edge cracks etc. Once cured, it can be sanded flush. Because it sets crystal clear in thin layers you can see the grain through it, so the fill is invisible and a perfect match. You can build up thicknesses in layers, and it takes all oil or varnish finishes- but not stains, so I do that before filling. "
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No Nonsense Mitre Adhesive Trade Pack 400ml
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super Glue
16 Oct 2014
By Deyewire
, Greenock
" Does what it says on the tin !Near instant bond.I'm impressed. "