Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Steel.

Steel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Shot Brushed & Polished Chrome 4-Light Spotlight
Review 1 for Shot Brushed & Polished Chrome 4-Light Spotlight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light fantastic
27 Jun 2014
By redbaronman666
, Nuneaton
"Bought this product to replace our outdated flourscent tube in the kitchen.
We have already seen the difference this unit provides to this area due to the fact you can position each of the 4 light heads where you need them most.
The other great feature is you can also change the angle of the track again to create the light as you need it.
As for valve for money well I rate this 5+ star because at £17.99 it can't be beaten for valve
compared to what you would pay in a general DIY store
"
Review 2 for Shot Brushed & Polished Chrome 4-Light Spotlight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great light
6 May 2014
By ojm999
, saltash
"Got this light to replace a flourescent fixture in a rental kitchen looks very good easy to fit.
Replaced the bulbs with led ones . Now looks even better and light output far better.
"
Review 3 for Shot Brushed & Polished Chrome 4-Light Spotlight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain
7 Apr 2013
By Chrisr56
, Great Harwood lancs
"Very simple to fix and adjust. can't beat it for the price."
Review 4 for Shot Brushed & Polished Chrome 4-Light Spotlight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for the price
6 Feb 2013
By mccentre
, Chatteris
"Not much to say about this light fitting its not the best made thing I have seen but it is very cheap so I didn't expect it to be it works OK and was easy to fit so all in all I am pleased with it"
Review 5 for Shot Brushed & Polished Chrome 4-Light Spotlight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright light easily installed
9 Dec 2012
By Crisp5
, Lancashire
"Easy to fix and can move the bars out of the way when decorating around them. Excellent value. Bright instant light."
Review 6 for Shot Brushed & Polished Chrome 4-Light Spotlight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brighten Up Your Life
29 Jan 2011
By KarenCM
, Cardiff
"Wow - FANTASTIC Bargains!!! I purchased 2 of these to fit in my kitchen, they've certainly brightened up our lives as well as our kitchen. They give out excellent light and heat and as we have a high ceiling this is an advantage as well as being adjustable, our only bugbear is that the flickering of the bulbs can be annoying - so only marked up 4 stars for performance. Overall these lights are smart, easily manoeuvrable and pleasing to the eye. Have recommended these to family/friends looking for update old lights."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shot Brushed & Polished Chrome 4-Light Spotlight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, good value
12 Sep 2008
By PeregrineConstruction
, Cardiff
"Great. Another product that represents a decent balance between quality and value."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shot Brushed & Polished Chrome 4-Light Spotlight
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
use this a lot
30 Jul 2013
By andyew
, Edinburgh
"Yep I use this item a lot as I do repairs on rental properties and like the fact it comes with lamps and that they are easy to change for the tenant"
Review 9 for Shot Brushed & Polished Chrome 4-Light Spotlight
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
27 Feb 2013
By sparkov
, Kingston upon Thames
"These were a fantastic price when I bought them. Quality is not great- The bars sag down slightly and one of the bulbs does not fit straight - it is slightly off to one side. Also, the short vertical bars on which the bulb holders hang are not exactly perpendicular to the horizontal bar. , but at the price I paid I am still happy.
I finished these off with some budget 1.2W LEDs which I find perfectly adequate. The bulbs supplied are very bright and give a great light, but at 50W per bulb you might want to look at replacing the bulbs."