Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Double Lining 1200 Grade 20m

Double Lining 1200 Grade 20m
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Review 1 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Time and money saver
13 Aug 2015
By Robbee
, Nottingham
" I bought this lining paper to use on battle worn ceiling and walls.
Covered the imperfections a treat and provided a excellent surface to paint the ceiling and paper the walls.
Very easy to use and not prone to tearing.
Saved me ££££s in having the room skimmed.
Good value and Screwfix service. What more can you want?
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best paper i have ever hung
10 Aug 2015
By jadmaintenance
, caernarfon
" i have hung a few rolls of paper but this was the best, i normaly use the loacal decoraters shop but got this as 1 off 10 times later still sticking with it, best part is half of what i use to pay "
Review 3 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best lining paper
20 Jun 2015
By NJCDEC
, Hastings
" This paper is great value for money and not only that it is not thin and cheap feeling and does not tear as your trying to put it up "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
28 Apr 2015
By Itchycrakus
, West Sussex
" Excellent quality paper and the sheapest price for this quality I have ever bought "
Review 5 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent starting point
19 Mar 2015
By Chela5
, South East London
" The paper was was strong enough and thick enough for me to cover my walls, leaving it just perfect for painting. "
Review 6 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality at a good price.
29 Jan 2015
By iambatman
, Gainsborough
" Excellent paper. Covers up a multitude of sins. Cheapest stuff I could find but definitely not the cheapest quality. We've just bought a new home and will be using this paper to amend the previous owners love of sticking dado and picture rails to the walls with grab adhesive, nails and screws. Some people, eh!? "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
2 Aug 2014
By jimmy23450
, france
" An excellent basis for improving old walls prior to the finished paper. Hides a multitude of faults "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say??
22 Apr 2014
By MickeyDaFish
, Greater London
" Does the job. Goes up easy.
It's lining paper. I have hung about 24 rolls recently and keep coming back to this one. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
26 Nov 2013
By Martha
, Chichester
" This is the best lining paper I have used - good quality and easy to hang. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good enough to paper a ceiling
7 Jul 2015
By PolRoger
, Staffordshire
" After reboarding/dryling our kitchen ceiling to cover old artex, we papered the new ceiling using this product. Easy to apply (if you know the trick of papering a ceiling) covered well and then painted on the recommended paint side. Superb flat surface and no joints visible. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Red Label Double Lining Paper Natural 1200gsm 560mm x 20m
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality paper
31 May 2015
By mickmc
, Inverclyde
" Having bought expensive wallpaper , I didnt want to take any chances on the end result . Used this paper to line my walls , perfect finish. "