Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cat Holton Safety Boots Size 8

Cat Holton Safety Boots Size 8
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cat Holton Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Review 1 for Cat Holton Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get what you pay for!
13 Oct 2014
By
, Devon
"Great boots and very comfy from first instance. Don't have to break them in, just put them on and get on.
Lots of cheap copies around but you always get the originals at screw Fix.
Cheers. C
"
Review 2 for Cat Holton Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sizing Off
26 Sep 2014
By
, Kent
"I ordered the size 10 in these boots, I've been a size 10 in all shoes boots trainers etc for 20+years. I have other cat boots in a 10 all fit ok, but these are easily a whole size out !
I tried them on and they felt massive, so i ordered the size 9 which turned up next day, these fitted perfectly comfortable from the start.
Just be careful on the sizing maybe buy in store so you can try them on and decide.
But 3 days in and they are the most comfortable safety boot I've ever bought.
"
Review 3 for Cat Holton Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
30 May 2014
By
, North Weald
"i purchase these boots for our workforce and they are completely satisfied with the purchase of these specified boots. would recommend them...."
Review 4 for Cat Holton Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Boots
28 Oct 2013
By
, Portsmouth
"VERY Comfy and reliable - I'm on my 3rd pair
The only issue I would have is that the toes seem to wear through to the steel cap quite quick - very soft leather
Doesn't normally bother me though as they seem to last for a year in heavy use - just don't wear in the rain once they go through!!
Also the most recent pair started de-laminating on the sole (toe end) afetr about 2 months, But my local branch replaced them no prob"
Review 5 for Cat Holton Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good footwear
31 Dec 2011
By
, portsmouth
"i bought theses boots to replace my old dewalt boots which had seen better days . they are really easy going on the feet for putting them on and wearing them straight onto the site . theses boot are everything i need as a electrician and wold highly recommend them too all trades"
Review 6 for Cat Holton Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality
24 Jun 2013
By
, Swansea
"Over priced compared to similar boots from different manufacturer but Great quality and are comfortable straight out of the box"
Review 7 for Cat Holton Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comfy boots
28 Apr 2012
By
, yorkshire
"comfy straight out of the box no probs with having to break them in for a couple of days which is nice."
Review 8 for Cat Holton Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not good quality
2 Jun 2012
By
, hereford
"disappointed to find the tongue of the boots to be plastic covered with material to look like leather but soon rubbed off."