Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 163 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
54
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
8
152 of 163(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great compact wet n dry hoover
4 May 2015
By Natty73
, Kent
" This hoover is ideal as is compact, so not too heavy to carry and is powerful for its size.
And a great price! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what it says
29 Apr 2015
By parladh
, b112ha
" Good product for the basic wet application job, used to clean my car and home carpets with No problem, pipes are a bit flimsy but it gets the job done,a few uses and it will have paid for itself. "
Review 3 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent
27 Apr 2015
By haughton07
, Wolverhampton
" Glad i purchased this hoover, it was just what i was looking for. It does the job well i have no regrets. "
Review 4 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great budget shop vac
27 Apr 2015
By backToWoodworking
, Northern Ireland
" I bought this to connect to my saws/sanders and to quickly clean up from my wood projects. It also worked well to tidy up the pavement after cutting the grass.
Pros:
- Ample suction for saw dust
- The blower function (harnessing exhaust from vacuum) is very powerful
- It can handle water
- Easy to store in small shed
- Good price
- Solid ABS plastic
Cons:
- The connections for the hose are quite cheap, I had to add some cable ties to ensure things stayed together.
- The filter is designed for larger debris so bags are required for fine dust's e.g. finish work saw dust.
Summary:
For the money I paid I'm extremely happy with this little vacuum which has a lot more power than I was expecting and the build quality of the main unit is excellent. It will cope with my DIY projects with ease and will store easily in my already packed shed.
"
Review 5 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHAT A SUCKER
10 Apr 2015
By andy3410
, Richmond
" Can not fault this hoover is a very powerful machine that has saved me alot of tidying up cement dust when used for extraction! Top bit of kit! "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
9 Apr 2015
By Amelia
, Antrim
" We bought it while on offer, for home as basic domestic vacuum cleaners cost nearly twice as much. This one is light, has very good suction, blower option and very lond cord. However, we had to buy brushed end for hard floors as there wasn't any provided. Overal we are very pleased, my husband who works as cleaner said I had good eye for that offer. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
6 Apr 2015
By Tamsin134
, Plymouth
" So I brought this Hoover after I realised my Corsa had the same problem every corsa has. A swimming pool in the drivers side! I brought it as I needed something to suck up the water and I didn't really have high expectations.
It is literally a life saver! I'm so impressed with it and for the price it is well worth it!
"
Review 8 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great little performer
30 Mar 2015
By Allanw
, Stoke
" only just purchased but it seems to be an excellent value for money hoover. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum realy sucks.
29 Mar 2015
By TomFrance
, France
" For it's size and cost this little vac. is really impressive. It has great suction, is lightweight and compact. for general cleaning up it's great. On the downside it's loud and, the pipe and ends are not 'top quality' shall we say. For workshops and floors it's ideal. I probably wouldn't use it on the upholstry or curtains though! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Vacuum
27 Mar 2015
By Herm49
, Oxfordshire
" Had to buy five of these in a hurry due to burst pipe in an office!!
Worked really well and ended up cheaper than hiring them.
"
Review 11 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little machine
24 Mar 2015
By Davo73
, Derby
" A really powerful vaccum cleaner for its size. Very mobile due to its castor type wheels and represents excellent value for mon ey "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great vacuum
21 Mar 2015
By Bluespringey
, Falmouth
" Bought this for a messy sanding job when my previous vacuum packed up. Powerful suction kept the me and the sander completely dust free - a white suit and dust mask were as clean at the end of 3 hours of sanding blue paint as when I'd started.
Only rated reliability as very good as haven't got enough experience yet.
"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper than a plumber
20 Mar 2015
By cnorkett
, Cornwall
" i bought this after failing to clear my blocked sink with chemicals. I wish I bought this first as It did the job very well for a similar price. It seems to be powerful enough and I was particularly impressed with the cable length so no extension needed. It has probably paid for itself already as i didn't have to call a plumber "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan TTB350 wet and dry vac
17 Mar 2015
By kclewis
, Hereford
" Great price, and it is very powerful, will also act as a blower as well, for the money superb, though the pipes are a bit flimsy. But would certainly recommend.
I have used it with the bags available from Screwfix, though you can use without.
"
Review 15 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan, works wonders
12 Mar 2015
By Cenzo
, Breage
" I have a leak in my car, so bought the Wet and Dry Titan to suck up the water. Carpet was practically bone dry after using the first time. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
3 Mar 2015
By Abc1234
, London
" Bought this thinking if it lasts whilst I restore my house I'd be happy and it's still going strong after a year of heavy use. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal vac
2 Mar 2015
By Gardenerretired
, Rugby
" good value; versatile; just what I needed for the greenhouse "
Review 18 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant vacuum, wet & dry,
1 Mar 2015
By Tanja
, Belfast
" Brilliant vacumm, wet or drybthe suction is fantastic, excellent for lifting dog hairs and also dust that my husband leaves behind from building. The factvthat it has a blow back fuction is also great for leaf build up in your garden and if u get anything stuck in the hose it shoots it right out. Amazing and brilliant value for money "
Review 19 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't leave feedback.. But
28 Feb 2015
By jprs
, leicester
" I bought a titan TTB350vac off the website and wow within 3 days as promised my item arrived...exactly as advertised off the website, easy set up and ready to use within 5 mins.. highly recommend this product, if you require a powerful and reliable vac. "
Review 20 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good vacuum cleaner
26 Feb 2015
By Pedrin
, Portsmouth
" Brilliant vacuum cleaner. I needed a vacuum cleaner to clean up after quite a bit of DIY and this one exceeded my expectations, at a brilliant price. Simple to assemble and straight forward operation. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>