Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W
Average Customer Rating:
4.374 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
64
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
8
178 of 190(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Vacuum Cleaner
26 Jun 2015
By dave1508
, colchester
" A small but very powerful vacuum. It's light so it's not hard to move around and doesn't take up much room in the van. I'm happy with the results every time I use it witch is good as I have fussy customers!! "
Review 2 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Performance
26 Jun 2015
By transform
, Warrington
" Ultra lightweight and easy to transport. I have it in my van and take from job to job, but I am also considering one for home! Powerful, has a long lead and also has a blower function as well as the wet/dry vacuum. Definitely recommended for trade and home use. "
Review 3 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Vax
22 Jun 2015
By Wallflower
, Essex
" This item is excellent, it has a long cable and is light to transport around. It was needed to hoover out an immersion heater of scale and did a fabulous job. Would certainly recommend this product. "
Review 4 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small but mighty!!
20 Jun 2015
By Jamminbjones
, Portsmouth
" This little vac did me proud it sucks like an expensive top of the range for the price of a cheap and cheerful one its so powerful it sucked my gloves clean off my hands!!! I would highly recommend it for anyone "
Review 5 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value vacuum
8 Jun 2015
By Daver
, Shrewsbury
" Bought for the home workshop and DIY, this is ideal for the price. Attachments are basic, and hose is prone to kink due to being a little lightweight; but overall a great product. Too early to be sure of its longevity, but first impressions are excellent. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic little monster
6 Jun 2015
By ALS5
, Wigan
" Bought this to save my broom from wearing out and it certainly did the trick, effortless it could suck a tennis ball through a hose pipe. I think it's better than my Vax indoors, give it a go and you won't be disappointed, then you can leave your own review. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
30 May 2015
By E111
, Birmingham
" Really good, neat little item. Definately does the job. Very noisy, more than a domestic vac. Sometimes doesn't suck as well as a good quality vac, takes a bit more effort. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot fault
29 May 2015
By stevestan
, Hertfordshire
" For the money this represents excellent value,, have to reline my garden pond and remove water and residue this will solve all my problems as well as having a vacuum for the workshop. "
Review 9 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
An excellent budget vac
25 May 2015
By Experience
, Nottingham
" I needed a wet vacuum to drain some water from a very difficult plumbing job, and the vac did an excellent job.
I just had to dry out the foam filter and It was ready to clear up plaster dust etc.
All in all an excellent product
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for money!!!!
21 May 2015
By DanTheMan88
, Bourne
" Highly recommend this vacuum. Just started up on my own and needed a vacuum for my current job. Its perfect for what I need it for plenty of suction and easy to assemble 10/10. "
Review 11 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as we wanted!
20 May 2015
By Anonymous
, dorset
" Fast free next day delivery. item as described, powerful hoover, great value for money. "
Review 12 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan 4.54l wet and dry vacuum
16 May 2015
By Jasperneenee
, South Devon
" Brilliant value for money.Used as a "site" vacuum and no complaints. "
Review 13 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan Vac
16 May 2015
By Buddog
, Worcester
" Great Vac, Powerfull and well put together.
You can't go wrong a that price !
"
Review 14 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot on Titan Wet/Dry Vacuum
13 May 2015
By hifo
, South West Wales
" I had previously bought a Titan ElectricTile Cutter which worked a treat and was excellent value. It cut all necessary floor and wall tiles for our bathroom and kitchen and is still going as strongly as when I bought it. I therefore bought this 1300w Titan Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner with confidence, and I was right to do so. This little vacuum cleaner, although very light in weight, packs a powerful punch. It is ideal for me in my garage which I use as a DIY workshop to get up all the sawdust and general small bits of filings etc. It will also come in handy should our house vacuum break down. Titan have come up trumps again, this time with an exceptional value vacuum cleaner . "
Review 15 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap but does the job
8 May 2015
By DIYHomebuilder
, Camberley
" I was reluctant to buying a vacuum cleaner just for building work as I thought I could save a bit of money. But I was dealing with a lot of dust from sanding down walls, so I bought the cheapest one I could find.
The unit itself is very sturdy and performs well sucking up dust, water and small bits of plaster. My only comment is that the vacuum head is a cheap piece of light weight plastic. If you spent a little bit more money on the model up you can have an upgraded one, but for the price and I only needed the vacuum for less than a year I can't complain. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
7 May 2015
By annieb
, belfast
" Does the job, just me at home so not too much dust and dirt, not too heavy, as i have mobility issues, very manoevrable. Great value this is.suction excellent. "
Review 17 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great compact wet n dry hoover
4 May 2015
By Natty73
, Kent
" This hoover is ideal as is compact, so not too heavy to carry and is powerful for its size.
And a great price! "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what it says
29 Apr 2015
By parladh
, b112ha
" Good product for the basic wet application job, used to clean my car and home carpets with No problem, pipes are a bit flimsy but it gets the job done,a few uses and it will have paid for itself. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent
27 Apr 2015
By haughton07
, Wolverhampton
" Glad i purchased this hoover, it was just what i was looking for. It does the job well i have no regrets. "
Review 20 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great budget shop vac
27 Apr 2015
By backToWoodworking
, Northern Ireland
" I bought this to connect to my saws/sanders and to quickly clean up from my wood projects. It also worked well to tidy up the pavement after cutting the grass.
Pros:
- Ample suction for saw dust
- The blower function (harnessing exhaust from vacuum) is very powerful
- It can handle water
- Easy to store in small shed
- Good price
- Solid ABS plastic
Cons:
- The connections for the hose are quite cheap, I had to add some cable ties to ensure things stayed together.
- The filter is designed for larger debris so bags are required for fine dust's e.g. finish work saw dust.
Summary:
For the money I paid I'm extremely happy with this little vacuum which has a lot more power than I was expecting and the build quality of the main unit is excellent. It will cope with my DIY projects with ease and will store easily in my already packed shed.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>