Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W
Average Customer Rating:
4.396 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 220 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
69
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
9
206 of 220(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoover
29 Aug 2015
By Canelloni
, Chesterfield
" Very happy with this vacuum cleaner. Ideal for work as it doesn't take up a lot of room in the van "
Review 2 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i wish i`d bought this first
27 Aug 2015
By jay77
, lincoln
" fantastic, simple and easy to use, hose could be a little longer but the performance is just brilliant. having burnt out 3 vacuum cleaners in a year this one just keeps going, it may not have a smiley face, but with this price and performance, i have. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value vac
26 Aug 2015
By InkyB
, Coventry
" Bought this as needed a vac for a job I was on. Originally price was main concern , but am really pleased with the performance. It works just as good as some others costing much more . In all I'm really pleased with it, if I have a small gripe it's not with the machine but with me , I maybe should have bought a bigger one , but this fits in the van well so all in all very happy with this. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy workhorse
23 Aug 2015
By Solonian
, Bury, Lancs
" Bought this to clean up plaster dust - not wishing to risk ruining my more costly domestic cleaner.
This did an amazing job. Suction is strong and steady. The variety of combinations in which the tools can be used makes it very versatile.
All in all, well worth the money. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So great i bought another!
23 Aug 2015
By BorderWood
, Hawick
" Me and my partner bought one of these vacuums to clean up her small pet cages. I was so impressed with the suction I bought another to use in my workshop and to carry with me in my van to jobs. For the price I'm sure you wont find a better hoover! I have used and abused my one for almost a year and it still works perfectly and very rarely gets blocked. However, if I was to replace my one I would go for a larger collection drum as I need to empty it quite often. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant hoover
20 Aug 2015
By dom23
, Bury St Edmu ds
" This hoover is brilliant. Great suction and good blowing option. I own several titan power tools and all are fab "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
18 Aug 2015
By Assyst
, Wellingborough
" Good value for a small compact wet and dry vac. Just right for - in my case - DIY house holder. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vac
15 Aug 2015
By thiswomancan
, London
" Great wet and dry just what I needed and good value for money "
Review 9 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan VAC- great vac
10 Aug 2015
By LooseDIYer
, Maidstone Kent
" this is a good vac that is very good at cleaning up building project dust.
easy to put the bits together and put the bag in.
sucksion is great.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Machine - A Bargain!
9 Aug 2015
By ReviewByMe
, Staffordshire
" This is an absolute bargain. Very compact machine with great performance and at a really good price. My in-laws used it to dry out their carpet after a pipe burst and it was amazing how much water it sucked up, leaving the carpet feeling almost dry. My recommendation is... Get One! (the rating for reliability is not really valid because I've only had it a week but the build quality seems very good and looks like it should give good service, maybe I can change it to 5 in a couple of years!) "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
powerful vacuum
9 Aug 2015
By shagpile
, burnley
" real value for money tool,
bought to clean floors before laying carpets etc
excellent cleaner
"
Review 12 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressive
8 Aug 2015
By Dasb
, Sheffield
" For the size and price I am well impressed bought it to replace the Henry in the garage and for third of the price it does an equally good job
would recommend "
Review 13 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wet and dry vac
7 Aug 2015
By misterfixeruper
, essex boy
" bought to use on refurbishing new home
1st job sanding all floors and Titan vac works a treat cleaning up , it does what it was intended for ......a terrific sucker
"
Review 14 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great vac
6 Aug 2015
By Rjb1
, Nottinghamshie
" Replaced my Aqa vac great price great pick up
Better than old vac just what I need for landlord maintainence R J B 1
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Wet/Dry Vac cleaner
5 Aug 2015
By LostPatience
, Lincolnshire
" Purchased for use in the garage & car cleaning.
Absolutely fantastic, Quality/Service & price.
It has renewed my patience in finding quality at an acceptable price.
Thank you. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
4 Aug 2015
By bristolpaul
, bristol
" I use it as workshop hoover, hoovers up anything wet paint stripper, hot tea, dust, metal anything that fits down the tube. I also use it as a blower to remove dust from hard to reach places. I use the XL bags they go on forever. The attachments are a bit a rubbish as are the wheels. Overall excellent value. "
Review 17 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great site vacuum
2 Aug 2015
By sphericals
, Cotswolds
" A great little vacuum for the money. The hose is a bit flimsy and as the suction is so strong, will kink easily as you move around the room.
Replacement bags are Screwfix part number 71929 which wasn't clear from the vacuum or bag descriptions, but they are the correct part. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
17 Jul 2015
By RMac
, Glasgow
" This is very good value for money and I can see no compromise on quality. I bought one of these years ago and have used it on site and in the garage where it gave sterling service. I had no second thoughts about replacing it with the same model. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
titan ftb350vac
11 Jul 2015
By diggerneil
, Plymouth
" I received my titan hoover yesterday, I bought it for domestic use.
Well done titan, it's everything and more than staited the suction is amazing and the Hoover is very well made its strong and very good to look at.
It has an extra special feature, which is a blow out part ware the hose can be attached to use outside, but the amazing point for domestic use is, if you get anything stuck in your hoover hose, all you have to do is attach hose and out blows the object.
Only one thing that is annoying is the brush attachment, which has no soft brush added.
I personally do not feel this is any problem as the price of the Hoover is excellent, well done titan best hoover I've purchased.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extreme suction Beware!!!
7 Jul 2015
By Whatmuff
, Ely
" Incredible power on this beauty! I've lost coins, pencils screws and even a pair of curtains up the pipe its so powerful! Cracking hoover for the money, keep away from teenage son as you'll end up in A and E! Just remember to bolt things down if you don't want to loose them! "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>