Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 150 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
52
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
140 of 150(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little machine
24 Mar 2015
By Davo73
, Derby
" A really powerful vaccum cleaner for its size. Very mobile due to its castor type wheels and represents excellent value for mon ey "
Review 2 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great vacuum
21 Mar 2015
By Bluespringey
, Falmouth
" Bought this for a messy sanding job when my previous vacuum packed up. Powerful suction kept the me and the sander completely dust free - a white suit and dust mask were as clean at the end of 3 hours of sanding blue paint as when I'd started.
Only rated reliability as very good as haven't got enough experience yet.
"
Review 3 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper than a plumber
20 Mar 2015
By cnorkett
, Cornwall
" i bought this after failing to clear my blocked sink with chemicals. I wish I bought this first as It did the job very well for a similar price. It seems to be powerful enough and I was particularly impressed with the cable length so no extension needed. It has probably paid for itself already as i didn't have to call a plumber "
Review 4 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan TTB350 wet and dry vac
17 Mar 2015
By kclewis
, Hereford
" Great price, and it is very powerful, will also act as a blower as well, for the money superb, though the pipes are a bit flimsy. But would certainly recommend.
I have used it with the bags available from Screwfix, though you can use without.
"
Review 5 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan, works wonders
12 Mar 2015
By Cenzo
, Breage
" I have a leak in my car, so bought the Wet and Dry Titan to suck up the water. Carpet was practically bone dry after using the first time. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
3 Mar 2015
By Abc1234
, London
" Bought this thinking if it lasts whilst I restore my house I'd be happy and it's still going strong after a year of heavy use. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal vac
2 Mar 2015
By Gardenerretired
, Rugby
" good value; versatile; just what I needed for the greenhouse "
Review 8 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant vacuum, wet & dry,
1 Mar 2015
By Tanja
, Belfast
" Brilliant vacumm, wet or drybthe suction is fantastic, excellent for lifting dog hairs and also dust that my husband leaves behind from building. The factvthat it has a blow back fuction is also great for leaf build up in your garden and if u get anything stuck in the hose it shoots it right out. Amazing and brilliant value for money "
Review 9 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't leave feedback.. But
28 Feb 2015
By jprs
, leicester
" I bought a titan TTB350vac off the website and wow within 3 days as promised my item arrived...exactly as advertised off the website, easy set up and ready to use within 5 mins.. highly recommend this product, if you require a powerful and reliable vac. "
Review 10 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good vacuum cleaner
26 Feb 2015
By Pedrin
, Portsmouth
" Brilliant vacuum cleaner. I needed a vacuum cleaner to clean up after quite a bit of DIY and this one exceeded my expectations, at a brilliant price. Simple to assemble and straight forward operation. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan TTB350VAC
25 Feb 2015
By gwhite
, Crawley
" Brilliant bit of kit. I needed a vac for garage/workshop at home. This way exceeds my expectations, and what a brilliant price. Plan to use it also for a vac-forming rig I'm setting up. Fantastic suction, the cat had best watch out "
Review 12 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan Stour-sucker
21 Feb 2015
By Anonymous
, Belfast
" Bought this machine after taking a chimney breast down and didn't think my Miele could cope. Whilst half the power if the Meile, about 1/6th the price, but twice the job.
A great machine that does exactly what you want it to do
Ps....remember to buy bags if it's a dusty job you're cleaning "
Review 13 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suck Water
18 Feb 2015
By BobbyFM
, Finchley, London
" Wow - very impressived! great product and a great price! "
Review 14 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vacuum Cleaner
17 Feb 2015
By Anonymous
, Haverhill
" Good day
Just wanted to let everyone know that i am really happy with the performance of the above mentioned vacuum cleaner,,, it has surpassed my expectations dramatically ..... For the price I dont think you would find something out there that would be able to do what this little machine does,,, we only use it for home use .... and boy can it SUCK
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trully Impressive
14 Feb 2015
By Hebechook
, Suffolk
" For the very meager price this unit is exceptional value.
Been used to help clean a carpet to touch dry, suck up many ltrs of water cleaning the patio and many more jobs besides.
Granted it is cheap and the tools reflect this, but so far all have performed manfully.
If you expect top quality, not for you, but if you want a light, powerful vac that works well in both modes you will not be disappointed.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic little hover
11 Feb 2015
By DEADPOOL
, Milton Keynes
" Brought this to add onto my Sander as had to sand paint of frontroom walls and wow it never missed a beat after 4hours non stop emptied the bag and carried on then @ the end hovered the carpet and left no dust anywhere I would pay a lot more for this now I've got a fantastic little hover to do car now that will keep the Mrs off my back "
Review 17 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Henry swept aside!
11 Feb 2015
By Lorne
, Dorchester
" Basic but powerful vacuum at an excellent price. The flexi tube could have been a bit longer for greater manoeuvrability. "
Review 18 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Vacuum for a disaser
10 Feb 2015
By AdamYJ
, London
" Boiler broke down and leaked water all over the floor, needed a wet vac to suck it all up - ordered on line & collected & back home within 30mins - east to set up, pretty much just plug in and go, and worked wonders - had to make quite a few trips to empty it out but that was as much to do with the amount of water as anything - given the price was expecting it to fail after a days heavy use, but so far so good! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It sucks..
8 Feb 2015
By Growingold
, Bristol
" I fancied a vacuum for the garage so trusting in the reviews my fellow Screwfix Domestic Goddesses I went for this. The fittings are a little cheap but the performance is brilliant and at this price excellent value. "
Review 20 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice machine
7 Feb 2015
By SterveB
, Bristol
" I got this to use in my workshop and what a machine for the money!!. As well as a powerful suction it also blows out air, very handy for cleaning out dust from my lathe and saws. If you want a machine for the garage or workshop its well worth buying. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>