Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(365 Reviews) 365
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 365 reviews
5 stars
220
4 stars
114
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
13
342 of 365(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Pond Sucker
18 Jun 2016
By
, Hampshire
" I purchased this vacuum to suck up the duck weed from my garden pond and it does this brilliantly.
The 'blow' function is great for clearing blockages in the sink drain pipework
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good replacement for Henry
11 Jun 2016
By
, Northumberland
" Got this on short notice to replace an old Henry which decided to retire after many years service, it's a worthy replacement but could do with more attachments.
Time will tell for reliability but up to now it's excellent.
"
Review 3 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't argue with the price
7 Jun 2016
By
, Worthing
" I was really impressed with the suction on this vacuum cleaner, it well out performs my more expensive vacuum cleaner and had my garage dust free in no time. The blower is a nice feature and powerful too. I have not tried it for wet spills yet. The accessories are quite cheap but you get what you pay for and can't argue with the price. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truly amazed at what it can do
30 May 2016
By
, Lancashire
" Wanted to purchase a henry but could not justify cost. Purchased the Titan based on feedback and 4 weeks on not regretting it. Easy to assemble, put wheels on, slot hose in and off you go. Vacuum wet and dry and blower for this price, amazing. Suck up anything I have on the job and cleans both my cars like they have been valeted. Don't be put off by the name or anything else, this thing will suck the carpets out of your car ! Light, durable and picks up anything in its path. "
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent workshop vacuum
30 May 2016
By
, Tamworth
" I bought this to help overhaul my workshop that has been long overdue for attention. This vacuum is excellent - Simple, powerful and effective. Hose extensions are really useful for reaching high up places. My workshop is now spotless! Great performance and build quality, especially at the price it is being sold for. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little vacuum
24 May 2016
By
, Ipswich
" Have done some hefty work inside my house - knocking down walls etc and needed something a bit better than a standard hoover to pick up the dust and small rubble. Looked into hiring something however costs are similar to the overall cost of this therefore seemed a no-brainer.
Did a great job to begin with getting the dust and rubble out of the grooves of the floorboards let alone everywhere else - only downside was the bag split inside and because it is also a blower the dust blew out the other end and covered everywhere again.
Off to buy some more bags in hope they are a little stronger than the one that came with the vacuum
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vacuum cleaner
11 May 2016
By
, abergavenny
" Brilliant Vacuum Cleaner easy to use and carry around . "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great hoover
11 May 2016
By
, Essex
" Bought this vacuum yesterday and have only used it to vacuum small tiles and tile dust.
The suction on the Hoover is superb as it started to lift the carpet off the grips in places.
The Hose and tools seem steardy enough but depends what you are using them for. Only gave reliability 3 stars due to only owning for one day but as there ain't much that can go wrong I would guess it would be a four or five star product. Well worth the money and having a blower on it is great for cleaning dust off my tools
"
Review 9 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the pond.
10 May 2016
By
, merseyside
" After reading the reviews I bought this in the hope to clear some debris from the bottom of my pond, although it worked I probably should have gone for the biggest size drum possible as it fills up in seconds before needing emptying,Very easy to empty.
The blower is also great for churning the bottom debris up.
As far as being a vac goes it's as good as any.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Vacuum cleaner
6 May 2016
By
, Glasgow
" Recently bought this vacuum and glad I did the suction on it top notch!
The hose and tools aren't that great so I bought the Henry Hoover hose and attachments for £12 and they fit no problem just had to cut the end off the new hose and put the one that came with the vacuum on it. Well worth the money and having a blower on it is great for cleaning off my power tools
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
6 May 2016
By
, SIDCUP
" Great price and excellent performance
compared to the big named brands it is on par
"
Review 12 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Vac
2 May 2016
By
, Norwich
" Cheap vacuum used for clearing decorating dust and debris. Excellent performance and efficient. Only criticism is that tools are very basic (no brush), but can't complain at the cost.
Bags easy to change.
"
Review 13 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
29 Apr 2016
By
, Birmingham
" Got it back home, screwed on the wheels and switched it on to clear up wood shavings.
Verdict:
Excellent value for money and work a treat.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All rounder
23 Apr 2016
By
, south shields
" Bought this to replace an old b and q one that had blown up.
Used the new one to clean my decking for the summer and after fixing the supplied castors away I went. The dry function picked up all the debris and dust out of the grooves very quickly and quietly.
Changed to the wet function after pressure washing (with another great screwfix bit of kit)and it picked up all the water and bits of old staining with no blockages and was easy to empty and clean after.
Another great screwfix product "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan (red wine)
19 Apr 2016
By
, Stalybridge UK
" This vacum is brilliant, spilt a glass of red wine on a cream carpet.
Now after soaking with warm water and some detergent, the titan sucked the stain OUT.
this vacum has saved my bacon and for the price you pay, is astonishing.
Regards,
Justin Costello
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Vaccum
16 Apr 2016
By
, Hemswell
" The operation is fairly quiet and pickup is brilliant. Tools are a little bit flimsy but for the price I can live with that. Haven't used it for wet cleaning but I'm sure it'll be excellent.
As someone has already said, shame there isn't a cable tidy or storage facility on it. This is the only bad point on it. This is a good buy.
Reliability rated at 4 as I've not had it long enough to rate properly.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
14 Apr 2016
By
, luton
" Excellent vacuum cleaner to my workshop.Excellent vacuum cleaner to my workshop.Excellent vacuum cleaner to my workshop. "
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan 350 Vac
11 Apr 2016
By
, Gravesend
" Very good vacuum cleaner for the price and a wet vac as a bonus.
The refill bags are a bit expensive.
This has a powerful motor that picks up and is not heavy. I would rate it near equal to the Henry for a fraction of the price
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best I've bought yet
11 Apr 2016
By
, Aberdeen
" Great value for money and nice and compact.
Have bought other makes of wet vac's but this one is the best value for money I've bought so far.
"
Review 20 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb value
6 Apr 2016
By
, Cumbria
" Bought this to remove the water from the footwell of our convertible after an unfortunate roof down/thunder storm accident, this sucked out 3 litres of water leaving the carpets almost dry with no effort whatsoever,there is plenty of power and it's no noisier than a normal hoover plus it's very light and has replaced our indoor hoover as it does a much better job.
All in all for the money it's a fantastic dual purpose product and it even has a blower function which I've yet to use but no doubt that will be just as efficient.
Money well spent and more than up to the job.
"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>