Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W
Average Customer Rating:
4.454 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(313 Reviews) 313
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 313 reviews
5 stars
193
4 stars
95
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
11
295 of 313(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
titan vacuum
9 Feb 2016
By
, manchester
" . brilliant for anyone doing an extension it picks up dust and small stones brilliantly "
Review 2 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What suction!
7 Feb 2016
By
, London
" As soon as I took this vacuum cleaner out the box I knew this would be a great buy. I am really impressed it is so powerful it picks up so much more than my household vax vacuum cleaner. "
Review 3 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A great little vac
6 Feb 2016
By
, North Yorks
" A great little vac at an amazing price. Out of the box and working in two minutes did all you would expect from a larger machine and it follows you around effortlessly. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superb for price.
5 Feb 2016
By
, Atherstone
" fed up with my house hoover filter blocking up with building dust i went out and bought this, really glad i did,it has great suction,quite light and doesn't clog up every 5 mins, the bags are easy to fit and surpisingly hold quite a lot of rubble, the only problem i found was that when i was on my knees hoovering the plaster rubble from the carpet i kept getting static electric shocks from the hose. "
Review 5 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super sucker!!
3 Feb 2016
By
, newquay
" What a great product for the price!! It has a very powerful sucking action! Its also very lightweight making it easy to move around.I would recommend this product!! "
Review 6 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner
2 Feb 2016
By
, Bath
" only needed a wet and dry vac to get the water out the carpet in my foot wells on my car, after days of deciding which one to buy this one popped up so i brought it. perfect, just what i needed, good suction, nice firm hose, bit noisy but to me its about the same sound as a henry. i managed to get nearly 2 pints of water out my carpet. now the carpets just damp to the touch. i did take the pole out of the hose and put in a Universal Fit Tool Adaptor so i can use it as a hand held and fit my other vacuum heads on. i would recommend this vacuume. i also cleaned all the dead leafs and stuff out my engine bay. i love this vacumme "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vac
2 Feb 2016
By
, London
" Great vacuum. Very powerful, robust and sturdy. Perfect. "
Review 8 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vacuum Cleaner
28 Jan 2016
By
, swansea wales
" Vacuum Cleaner and blower at this price is top knotch value.Very good at picking up and its nice and light to take about .If picking up dust you need to use the bag which sits inside very easy.Wish i had got one before as its been a godsend in the atic with all the bits . "
Review 9 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
titan 16lt vacuum
28 Jan 2016
By
, pulborough
" Very Impressed . Small bit of kit with a lot of suck. Brilliant for diy clean ups without breaking the house hoover. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great little hoover
23 Jan 2016
By
, bristol
" what a great little hoover so light wait yet its got such great suction power in fact it was hard hovering the carpet due to it sticking to the carpet the . the tubes gives it great reaching distance now thinking of getting one for the workshop would highly recommend this little hoover to any body and it is so light wait moves so easy on the casters . "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little vacuum....
23 Jan 2016
By
, Essex
" ... is a legend.
It's had some serious abuse during a pretty substantial house renovation and had taken anything I've thrown at it in its stride.
Great value for money.
Only gripe, needs cable storage. "
Review 12 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
21 Jan 2016
By
, Boston
" bought it for value, and what a great piece of kit.
plenty of power, and for the money what value.
must thank the staff in the way they handled the small problem we had with the hose pipe, they replaced the whole thing, no problem, thanks again, a pleasure to see them again. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT LITTLE HOOVER!
20 Jan 2016
By
, worcester
" got this for work on my paving projects needed something to clean out slab joints before pointing up and this hoover was just the job and it turns into blower all so which was a bonus, bargin at this price! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says
12 Jan 2016
By
, nottinghamshire
" Bought for cleaning ashes out on my log burner excellent product very power full . "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant 'wet&dry' vac
11 Jan 2016
By
, Normanton
" Front and rear foot-wells in the car filled with rainwater due to blocked drain on the windscreen skirt. Bailed out as much as I could but carpets still sodden. layers of newspaper soaked up a lot but carpets still felt wet. Decided to buy this vac. A few minutes using the vac and the carpets became just damp to the touch....and on seeing the the amount of water in the collecting tank was proof enough for me of how brilliant this vac is! "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan vac
9 Jan 2016
By
, Flintshire
" January 9th 2016.
I recently bought the Titan Vac. It is an exceptional piece of equipment. I am really pleased with it. It has great suction ideal for the workshop and garage. "
Review 17 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
4 Jan 2016
By
, bishop auckland
" Best vacuum out there in my opinion. Handy and portable with excellent suction. As a plumber it has been a great purchase that i am really happy with. Handy and portable without taking up to much space. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome Vacuum
1 Jan 2016
By
, Crawley
" Bought this item as a cheaper vacuum for use on projects and garage cleaning, it performs much better than expected. Suction is excellent (also has a blower facility). It sucked up items in excess of 10mm in size with ease. It is light to carry and the rigid extension tubes work well. Would have preferred hose to be a little longer but not an issue. Great value for money and excellent performance. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good little machine
31 Dec 2015
By
, Taplow
" Given 5 stars all round, although can't say for sure what the reliability is like as only had it a few days, as far as features go, it's good that it comes with two tools, although it could also do with a brush attachment and brushes on the floor tool, although it's plastic there's a worry it could scratch wooden floors. Bit on the noisy side, cables a bit short too, but apart from that, it has great suction, light and portable and easy to maneuver and will pick up most things, the bag is paper, so screws could be a problem in tearing it. General workshop use is good for this machine, still to be tested in a clients house "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good vacuum cleaner
29 Dec 2015
By
, Stevenage
" Bought the Titan on a friends advice and because my expensive vac failed and the quote to repair was way above the cost of the Titan.
So far i am very impressed with it's power and how light the unit is.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>