Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W
Average Customer Rating:
4.37 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 173 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
56
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
8
162 of 173(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
An excellent budget vac
25 May 2015
By Experience
, Nottingham
" I needed a wet vacuum to drain some water from a very difficult plumbing job, and the vac did an excellent job.
I just had to dry out the foam filter and It was ready to clear up plaster dust etc.
All in all an excellent product
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for money!!!!
21 May 2015
By DanTheMan88
, Bourne
" Highly recommend this vacuum. Just started up on my own and needed a vacuum for my current job. Its perfect for what I need it for plenty of suction and easy to assemble 10/10. "
Review 3 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as we wanted!
20 May 2015
By Anonymous
, dorset
" Fast free next day delivery. item as described, powerful hoover, great value for money. "
Review 4 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan 4.54l wet and dry vacuum
16 May 2015
By Jasperneenee
, South Devon
" Brilliant value for money.Used as a "site" vacuum and no complaints. "
Review 5 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan Vac
16 May 2015
By Buddog
, Worcester
" Great Vac, Powerfull and well put together.
You can't go wrong a that price !
"
Review 6 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot on Titan Wet/Dry Vacuum
13 May 2015
By hifo
, South West Wales
" I had previously bought a Titan ElectricTile Cutter which worked a treat and was excellent value. It cut all necessary floor and wall tiles for our bathroom and kitchen and is still going as strongly as when I bought it. I therefore bought this 1300w Titan Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner with confidence, and I was right to do so. This little vacuum cleaner, although very light in weight, packs a powerful punch. It is ideal for me in my garage which I use as a DIY workshop to get up all the sawdust and general small bits of filings etc. It will also come in handy should our house vacuum break down. Titan have come up trumps again, this time with an exceptional value vacuum cleaner . "
Review 7 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap but does the job
8 May 2015
By DIYHomebuilder
, Camberley
" I was reluctant to buying a vacuum cleaner just for building work as I thought I could save a bit of money. But I was dealing with a lot of dust from sanding down walls, so I bought the cheapest one I could find.
The unit itself is very sturdy and performs well sucking up dust, water and small bits of plaster. My only comment is that the vacuum head is a cheap piece of light weight plastic. If you spent a little bit more money on the model up you can have an upgraded one, but for the price and I only needed the vacuum for less than a year I can't complain. "
Review 8 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
7 May 2015
By annieb
, belfast
" Does the job, just me at home so not too much dust and dirt, not too heavy, as i have mobility issues, very manoevrable. Great value this is.suction excellent. "
Review 9 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great compact wet n dry hoover
4 May 2015
By Natty73
, Kent
" This hoover is ideal as is compact, so not too heavy to carry and is powerful for its size.
And a great price! "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what it says
29 Apr 2015
By parladh
, b112ha
" Good product for the basic wet application job, used to clean my car and home carpets with No problem, pipes are a bit flimsy but it gets the job done,a few uses and it will have paid for itself. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent
27 Apr 2015
By haughton07
, Wolverhampton
" Glad i purchased this hoover, it was just what i was looking for. It does the job well i have no regrets. "
Review 12 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great budget shop vac
27 Apr 2015
By backToWoodworking
, Northern Ireland
" I bought this to connect to my saws/sanders and to quickly clean up from my wood projects. It also worked well to tidy up the pavement after cutting the grass.
Pros:
- Ample suction for saw dust
- The blower function (harnessing exhaust from vacuum) is very powerful
- It can handle water
- Easy to store in small shed
- Good price
- Solid ABS plastic
Cons:
- The connections for the hose are quite cheap, I had to add some cable ties to ensure things stayed together.
- The filter is designed for larger debris so bags are required for fine dust's e.g. finish work saw dust.
Summary:
For the money I paid I'm extremely happy with this little vacuum which has a lot more power than I was expecting and the build quality of the main unit is excellent. It will cope with my DIY projects with ease and will store easily in my already packed shed.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHAT A SUCKER
10 Apr 2015
By andy3410
, Richmond
" Can not fault this hoover is a very powerful machine that has saved me alot of tidying up cement dust when used for extraction! Top bit of kit! "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
9 Apr 2015
By Amelia
, Antrim
" We bought it while on offer, for home as basic domestic vacuum cleaners cost nearly twice as much. This one is light, has very good suction, blower option and very lond cord. However, we had to buy brushed end for hard floors as there wasn't any provided. Overal we are very pleased, my husband who works as cleaner said I had good eye for that offer. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
6 Apr 2015
By Tamsin134
, Plymouth
" So I brought this Hoover after I realised my Corsa had the same problem every corsa has. A swimming pool in the drivers side! I brought it as I needed something to suck up the water and I didn't really have high expectations.
It is literally a life saver! I'm so impressed with it and for the price it is well worth it!
"
Review 16 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great little performer
30 Mar 2015
By Allanw
, Stoke
" only just purchased but it seems to be an excellent value for money hoover. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum realy sucks.
29 Mar 2015
By TomFrance
, France
" For it's size and cost this little vac. is really impressive. It has great suction, is lightweight and compact. for general cleaning up it's great. On the downside it's loud and, the pipe and ends are not 'top quality' shall we say. For workshops and floors it's ideal. I probably wouldn't use it on the upholstry or curtains though! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Vacuum
27 Mar 2015
By Herm49
, Oxfordshire
" Had to buy five of these in a hurry due to burst pipe in an office!!
Worked really well and ended up cheaper than hiring them.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little machine
24 Mar 2015
By Davo73
, Derby
" A really powerful vaccum cleaner for its size. Very mobile due to its castor type wheels and represents excellent value for mon ey "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great vacuum
21 Mar 2015
By Bluespringey
, Falmouth
" Bought this for a messy sanding job when my previous vacuum packed up. Powerful suction kept the me and the sander completely dust free - a white suit and dust mask were as clean at the end of 3 hours of sanding blue paint as when I'd started.
Only rated reliability as very good as haven't got enough experience yet.
"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>