Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(346 Reviews) 346
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 346 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
108
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
13
324 of 346(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
29 Apr 2016
By
, Birmingham
" Got it back home, screwed on the wheels and switched it on to clear up wood shavings.
Verdict:
Excellent value for money and work a treat.
"
Review 2 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All rounder
23 Apr 2016
By
, south shields
" Bought this to replace an old b and q one that had blown up.
Used the new one to clean my decking for the summer and after fixing the supplied castors away I went. The dry function picked up all the debris and dust out of the grooves very quickly and quietly.
Changed to the wet function after pressure washing (with another great screwfix bit of kit)and it picked up all the water and bits of old staining with no blockages and was easy to empty and clean after.
Another great screwfix product "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan (red wine)
19 Apr 2016
By
, Stalybridge UK
" This vacum is brilliant, spilt a glass of red wine on a cream carpet.
Now after soaking with warm water and some detergent, the titan sucked the stain OUT.
this vacum has saved my bacon and for the price you pay, is astonishing.
Regards,
Justin Costello
"
Review 4 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Vaccum
16 Apr 2016
By
, Hemswell
" The operation is fairly quiet and pickup is brilliant. Tools are a little bit flimsy but for the price I can live with that. Haven't used it for wet cleaning but I'm sure it'll be excellent.
As someone has already said, shame there isn't a cable tidy or storage facility on it. This is the only bad point on it. This is a good buy.
Reliability rated at 4 as I've not had it long enough to rate properly.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
14 Apr 2016
By
, luton
" Excellent vacuum cleaner to my workshop.Excellent vacuum cleaner to my workshop.Excellent vacuum cleaner to my workshop. "
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan 350 Vac
11 Apr 2016
By
, Gravesend
" Very good vacuum cleaner for the price and a wet vac as a bonus.
The refill bags are a bit expensive.
This has a powerful motor that picks up and is not heavy. I would rate it near equal to the Henry for a fraction of the price
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best I've bought yet
11 Apr 2016
By
, Aberdeen
" Great value for money and nice and compact.
Have bought other makes of wet vac's but this one is the best value for money I've bought so far.
"
Review 8 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb value
6 Apr 2016
By
, Cumbria
" Bought this to remove the water from the footwell of our convertible after an unfortunate roof down/thunder storm accident, this sucked out 3 litres of water leaving the carpets almost dry with no effort whatsoever,there is plenty of power and it's no noisier than a normal hoover plus it's very light and has replaced our indoor hoover as it does a much better job.
All in all for the money it's a fantastic dual purpose product and it even has a blower function which I've yet to use but no doubt that will be just as efficient.
Money well spent and more than up to the job.
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dust, Dust, Dust...
28 Mar 2016
By
, Lowestoft
" Great value, used as extraction to sand walls. Great suction. Must use paper bag for dry use. When filter gets dusty, exhaust can exude dust!
Really put this to task sanding walls back to original plaster, helped a great deal. Unbelievable price!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bargain of a buy
21 Mar 2016
By
, Teesside
" I bought this as a cheap wet vac I could use to remove some stubborn stains from my van seats. After a gentle soaking the hoover made short work of the seats and they're back to brand new. Good suction and not to loud.
Well built but the hose could be a tad more robust but as a plumber this will be ideal for any leak clean ups or cleaning out cisterns.
For such a modest price is highly recommend to trade and DIY "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan vacuum
12 Mar 2016
By
, East sussex
" What a product so powerful and a very good price this product is one of the best buys to date "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great shop vac for DIYers
7 Mar 2016
By
, Bagshot
" Nice and useful vac. I bought it for decorating jobs, keeping garage and cars tidy. Very happy with price and performance. 2yrs warranty so i gave cautious 4 stars for reliability. "
Review 13 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value wet and dry vac
20 Feb 2016
By
, bristol
" Bought 8 of these after a leak on site for the same price as 2 karchers. Great value. They are obviously not the same quality as the higher priced machines, but do the job fine. If you needed a more robust profesional machine it would probably be worth investing a little more. "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Powerful little machine
14 Feb 2016
By
, West Sussex
" Good suction, works well, what more to say?
Neat blow facility - just plug hose to outlet and I've now got a handy blower to get the leaves out of the garage!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shed Cleaner
12 Feb 2016
By
, Essex
" Does exactly what I needed it to do at a fraction of the cost of other as powerful vacuum's. Out the box wheels on and away you go and a 2 year warranty. "
Review 16 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
titan vacuum
9 Feb 2016
By
, manchester
" . brilliant for anyone doing an extension it picks up dust and small stones brilliantly "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What suction!
7 Feb 2016
By
, London
" As soon as I took this vacuum cleaner out the box I knew this would be a great buy. I am really impressed it is so powerful it picks up so much more than my household vax vacuum cleaner. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A great little vac
6 Feb 2016
By
, North Yorks
" A great little vac at an amazing price. Out of the box and working in two minutes did all you would expect from a larger machine and it follows you around effortlessly. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superb for price.
5 Feb 2016
By
, Atherstone
" fed up with my house hoover filter blocking up with building dust i went out and bought this, really glad i did,it has great suction,quite light and doesn't clog up every 5 mins, the bags are easy to fit and surpisingly hold quite a lot of rubble, the only problem i found was that when i was on my knees hoovering the plaster rubble from the carpet i kept getting static electric shocks from the hose. "
Review 20 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super sucker!!
3 Feb 2016
By
, newquay
" What a great product for the price!! It has a very powerful sucking action! Its also very lightweight making it easy to move around.I would recommend this product!! "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>