Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
65
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
8
185 of 197(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
17 Jul 2015
By RMac
, Glasgow
" This is very good value for money and I can see no compromise on quality. I bought one of these years ago and have used it on site and in the garage where it gave sterling service. I had no second thoughts about replacing it with the same model. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
titan ftb350vac
11 Jul 2015
By diggerneil
, Plymouth
" I received my titan hoover yesterday, I bought it for domestic use.
Well done titan, it's everything and more than staited the suction is amazing and the Hoover is very well made its strong and very good to look at.
It has an extra special feature, which is a blow out part ware the hose can be attached to use outside, but the amazing point for domestic use is, if you get anything stuck in your hoover hose, all you have to do is attach hose and out blows the object.
Only one thing that is annoying is the brush attachment, which has no soft brush added.
I personally do not feel this is any problem as the price of the Hoover is excellent, well done titan best hoover I've purchased.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extreme suction Beware!!!
7 Jul 2015
By Whatmuff
, Ely
" Incredible power on this beauty! I've lost coins, pencils screws and even a pair of curtains up the pipe its so powerful! Cracking hoover for the money, keep away from teenage son as you'll end up in A and E! Just remember to bolt things down if you don't want to loose them! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VFM
5 Jul 2015
By Onf1re
, Cornwall
" Excellent little cleaner purchased this recently when my Henry blew up.
Managed to very easily convert Henry tools to fit ..only out of choice as used to my Henry attachments..
Would highly recommend for tradesman use, little too powerful for home pile carpets. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vac
3 Jul 2015
By Kchs
, Worcester
" Great bit of kit, size just right, fits in the van without taking up to much space and good suction. Plus great price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Vacuum Cleaner
26 Jun 2015
By dave1508
, colchester
" A small but very powerful vacuum. It's light so it's not hard to move around and doesn't take up much room in the van. I'm happy with the results every time I use it witch is good as I have fussy customers!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Performance
26 Jun 2015
By transform
, Warrington
" Ultra lightweight and easy to transport. I have it in my van and take from job to job, but I am also considering one for home! Powerful, has a long lead and also has a blower function as well as the wet/dry vacuum. Definitely recommended for trade and home use. "
Review 8 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Vax
22 Jun 2015
By Wallflower
, Essex
" This item is excellent, it has a long cable and is light to transport around. It was needed to hoover out an immersion heater of scale and did a fabulous job. Would certainly recommend this product. "
Review 9 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small but mighty!!
20 Jun 2015
By Jamminbjones
, Portsmouth
" This little vac did me proud it sucks like an expensive top of the range for the price of a cheap and cheerful one its so powerful it sucked my gloves clean off my hands!!! I would highly recommend it for anyone "
Review 10 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value vacuum
8 Jun 2015
By Daver
, Shrewsbury
" Bought for the home workshop and DIY, this is ideal for the price. Attachments are basic, and hose is prone to kink due to being a little lightweight; but overall a great product. Too early to be sure of its longevity, but first impressions are excellent. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic little monster
6 Jun 2015
By ALS5
, Wigan
" Bought this to save my broom from wearing out and it certainly did the trick, effortless it could suck a tennis ball through a hose pipe. I think it's better than my Vax indoors, give it a go and you won't be disappointed, then you can leave your own review. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
30 May 2015
By E111
, Birmingham
" Really good, neat little item. Definately does the job. Very noisy, more than a domestic vac. Sometimes doesn't suck as well as a good quality vac, takes a bit more effort. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot fault
29 May 2015
By stevestan
, Hertfordshire
" For the money this represents excellent value,, have to reline my garden pond and remove water and residue this will solve all my problems as well as having a vacuum for the workshop. "
Review 14 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
An excellent budget vac
25 May 2015
By Experience
, Nottingham
" I needed a wet vacuum to drain some water from a very difficult plumbing job, and the vac did an excellent job.
I just had to dry out the foam filter and It was ready to clear up plaster dust etc.
All in all an excellent product
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for money!!!!
21 May 2015
By DanTheMan88
, Bourne
" Highly recommend this vacuum. Just started up on my own and needed a vacuum for my current job. Its perfect for what I need it for plenty of suction and easy to assemble 10/10. "
Review 16 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as we wanted!
20 May 2015
By Anonymous
, dorset
" Fast free next day delivery. item as described, powerful hoover, great value for money. "
Review 17 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan 4.54l wet and dry vacuum
16 May 2015
By Jasperneenee
, South Devon
" Brilliant value for money.Used as a "site" vacuum and no complaints. "
Review 18 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan Vac
16 May 2015
By Buddog
, Worcester
" Great Vac, Powerfull and well put together.
You can't go wrong a that price !
"
Review 19 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot on Titan Wet/Dry Vacuum
13 May 2015
By hifo
, South West Wales
" I had previously bought a Titan ElectricTile Cutter which worked a treat and was excellent value. It cut all necessary floor and wall tiles for our bathroom and kitchen and is still going as strongly as when I bought it. I therefore bought this 1300w Titan Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner with confidence, and I was right to do so. This little vacuum cleaner, although very light in weight, packs a powerful punch. It is ideal for me in my garage which I use as a DIY workshop to get up all the sawdust and general small bits of filings etc. It will also come in handy should our house vacuum break down. Titan have come up trumps again, this time with an exceptional value vacuum cleaner . "
Review 20 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 16Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap but does the job
8 May 2015
By DIYHomebuilder
, Camberley
" I was reluctant to buying a vacuum cleaner just for building work as I thought I could save a bit of money. But I was dealing with a lot of dust from sanding down walls, so I bought the cheapest one I could find.
The unit itself is very sturdy and performs well sucking up dust, water and small bits of plaster. My only comment is that the vacuum head is a cheap piece of light weight plastic. If you spent a little bit more money on the model up you can have an upgraded one, but for the price and I only needed the vacuum for less than a year I can't complain. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>