Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W

Titan 16Ltr Wet&Dry Vac 1300W
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
73 of 78(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Review 1 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan ttb350vac
20 Nov 2014
By
, Bexley, kent
"I have owned this item for a couple of years now and use it for diy projects. I recently went to my daughter's house to rub down some paintwork using a hand held sander which attaches to a vac to suck up the dust as you go. My daughter was so impressed with this vac that I have bought another one for her as an extra xmas present. This is a good little vac, powerful and good value."
Review 2 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleared dust and rubble easily
17 Nov 2014
By
, Spalding
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
""Only used this for one day so far and I can say it is a top investment. Another 3 or 4 days use and it has paid for itself, saving hire costs. I would recommend this at twice the price to be honest"
Review 3 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small but sweet
15 Nov 2014
By
, Ulverston
"Cleaned up a house full of dust and rubble without a problem,"
Review 4 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Vacuum
15 Nov 2014
By
, Exeter
"Great Hoover and great price, really good suction great for my diy needs would definitely recommend to anyone and is better than my home Hoover which was a lot more expensive."
Review 5 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small but beautifully formed
15 Nov 2014
By
, Basingstoke
"For the money this an outstanding vac. Used it to dry out a sodden caravan carpet after a leak. It's compact, powerful and does the job brilliantly. The hose does not have a swivel so watch out for kinks. And the hose, pipe and floor tool are not too robust so go easy, but all in all a first class bit of kit."
Review 6 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
15 Nov 2014
By
, Stoke on Trent
"It sucks, it blows... Wet and dry!!
What more could you ask for ?!
"
Review 7 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sucker!
14 Nov 2014
By
, Stevenage
"I bought this not expecting too much from it, well I was wrong this vacuum is superb.
Very powerful and wet 'n' dry too.
It also has a blow option and it blows well.
No plumber should be without this little gem!
"
Review 8 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ideal Mans Vacuum
12 Nov 2014
By
, North Devon
"Got this for clearing up whilst renovating our house & I cant be trusted not to break "her" Dyson. Simple to put together, No fancy fiddly bits or gadgets you don't need, Light weight hose is ideal for attaching to delta or orbital sanders for dust extraction. Used regularly attached to a table saw. Was the perfect tool for cleaning out the fish pond as well. for the price i doubt it can be beaten, a brushed head would be useful for getting sawdust off the carpet but I am sure I can pick one up from somewhere."
Review 9 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vacuunbelievable!
31 Oct 2014
By
, Doncaster
"Don't let the price of this little marvel put you off!
The old saying of "You only get what you pay for" should not be taken any notice of.
It performs excellently, is quiet and very efficient. I have it permanently connected to my circular saw for dust extraction, and I really can't fault it.
Why pay more?
"
Review 10 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little vacuum
20 Oct 2014
By
, Norwich
"Just purchased this little vacuum. Very good unit at a great price"
Review 11 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simple, cheap and effective
17 Oct 2014
By
, Falkirk
"Excellent hoover for the price (29.99) on offer. Very good suction."
Review 12 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan TTB350VAC 1300W
15 Oct 2014
By
, Bristol
"this item was purchased cheaply from screwfix and performs faultlessly. It has sucked up plaster dust, concrete, broken glass, bricks and stones.
It also has the ability to be used for liquids which is an added bonus and dealt very well with over 3 litres of water with rubble in.
I havent used the blower port yet but giiven the air coming out of it i can imagine this to be very strong with teh attachement plugged in.
Everything was easy to install and put together.
Ive knocked a star off as the cable tidy doesnt work but overall very pleased and would definately recommend to all
"
Review 13 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
impressive
12 Oct 2014
By
, Northern Ireland
"Got this wet and dry vacuum cleaner firstly because it was cheap . And it does feel a bit on the cheap side regards build quality , but and it a big but! It is brilliant! It will do the job well.
The tools that come with it are basic but again work, it would however round off this vac if it had a bristled brush for carpets.
This is the second Titan product ,the other being a sds hammer drill and it's also a cracking tool.
Anyway , if your in the market for a cheap vac this is an easy recommendation!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved my house.
12 Oct 2014
By
, Surrey
"My old domestic vacuum cleaner that I use for DIY clean-up finally died – the bearings screeched to a shuddering halt. Bought this wet/dry vacuum because I was due to have a boiler change from an open vent to a combi, and expected to have to empty the dregs from expansion, storage and hot water cylinder tanks. After the boiler change and at six o'clock in the morning, an old flexible fitting connected to the shower failed, allowing a full mains pressure flood in the bathroom. The water was pouring down into the kitchen below. Solid floor and woodblock flooring throughout the downstairs rooms except for the kitchen and under the stairs, which was also flooded. The water level was up to the top of the woodblock about 10cm deep. Turned off the stopcock, and once the water flow had subsided, I began to vacuum up the water. It is amazing how quickly this vacuum sucks up the water. I lost count of the number of times that I emptied the vacuum container. I reckon that this little vacuum saved my house from some very serious damage. I did remember to remove the dustbag before vacuuming the water, but in my panic, I ripped the bag with it's debris from the boiler install clear-up.
I also bought a dehumidifier at the same time, which is now in use completing the drying process. See my review http://www.screwfix.com/p/16ltr-dehumidifier/49718 24 Sep 2014."
Review 15 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic vacuum
9 Oct 2014
By
, Gloucester
"Fantastic vacuum, suction is great and the blower feature is really useful.
Would recommend this product to any trades person who use a vacuum.
"
Review 16 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Powerful
8 Oct 2014
By
, Plymouth
"This one sucks well! Installing the dust bag was not that difficult as I thought it was. It just slides in, no need to remove anything as you might see in the instruction. I hate the power chord hanging around, that could have been better."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent value vac
8 Oct 2014
By
, Hertfordshire
"Suction power easily the match of a 2000w domestic cleaner, though rather louder in use. Very light and compact, construction quality of the main unit is fine, though the hose and accessories are somewhat cheap and cheerful and the hose kinks easily. Generous length of power cable. For the £30 I paid, it's a no brainer."
Review 18 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain vacuum
6 Oct 2014
By
, Leeds
"Needed a replacement vacuum to keep in the garage. This fitted the bill perfectly. Purchased while on offer @ £29.99. It is powerful enough for what I need. If your looking for a cheap efficient wet & dry vacuum, here it is."
Review 19 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a Bargain
2 Oct 2014
By
, Somerset
"This is an unbelievably good Vacuum cleaner at a complete bargain price, I fit a lot of bedrooms, so I create a lot of fine wood dust. with a bag fitted, this Vacuum makes fast work of the clean up. do not hesitate to buy one!"
Review 20 for Titan TTB350VAC 1300W 9.46/4.54Ltr Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
1 Oct 2014
By
, bournemouth
"I think this hoover is amazing for the money very happy with the product keep it up"
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>