Product Reviews

Pyramis Kitchen Sink

Pyramis Kitchen Sink
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pyramis Kitchen Sink S/Steel 1-Bowl 1310 x 160mm
Review 1 for Pyramis Kitchen Sink S/Steel 1-Bowl 1310 x 160mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Buy
14 Sep 2015
By
, Birmingham
" I had a similar unit to this that I purchased four years ago for twice the price and it was not as good as this one. This one was collected 24hours after placing my order and the other one took three weeks to deliver "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pyramis Kitchen Sink S/Steel 1-Bowl 1310 x 160mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Service
29 Jun 2015
By
, Braintree
" Good product, easy to fit, small part missing but screwfix replaced immediately. Excellent customer service. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pyramis Kitchen Sink S/Steel 1-Bowl 1310 x 160mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pyramis kitchen sink
14 Oct 2014
By
, south wales
" very good service. good communication.
very good sink for utility room.
received by 13.00 on day of delivery installed by 16.00.
had to fiddle with sink clips.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pyramis Kitchen Sink S/Steel 1-Bowl 1310 x 160mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
15 Jul 2012
By
, Nuneaton
" Looks good, be very careful not to scratch the surface. Had no problems with the fixing clips. Only problem is with the thickness of the overflow connector, it makes it a little close when you fit the mixer tap. "
Review 5 for Pyramis Kitchen Sink S/Steel 1-Bowl 1310 x 160mm
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ok sink
1 May 2014
By
, anglesey
" overflow on the one I had delivered was slightly offcentre with the tap...maybe this has been changed with regard to other reviews...was still tightish with the tap and makes it look odd if you notice it. Took care with the clips and they did the job. would benefit from the bigger 2 1/4" waste you tend to see these days... the plasticky/rubber plug lets it down. "
Review 6 for Pyramis Kitchen Sink S/Steel 1-Bowl 1310 x 160mm
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
price affects quality
1 Nov 2012
By
, Ivybridge Devon
" In view of the fact that there are few double drainers to choose from,this was a bit disappointing!
The holding clips from the sink to the worktop were definately too flimsy,also the overflow outlet is too close to the tap fitting.
Caused lots of skinned knuckles!
Otherwise, looks good but was hard work to fit.
"
Review 7 for Pyramis Kitchen Sink S/Steel 1-Bowl 1310 x 160mm
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very average sink
16 Apr 2012
By
, Dover,Kent
" I bought this sink as my wife wanted a double drainer and there are very few on the market. I found it to be quite flimsy, not what I would expect from screwfix. There were particular problems with the fixing clips which were brittle and proceeded to break (7 out of 10) after the unit was installed in the worksurface. Fortunately the person at screwfix was very helpful and I received replacements very quickly. However even some of these also snapped and I eventually made up some fixings myself, which so far are holding. In addition my plumber could not find a trap that would mate with the waste supplied with the sink, and I had to purchase a waste to complete the job. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pyramis Kitchen Sink S/Steel 1-Bowl 1310 x 160mm
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very poor build quality
11 Dec 2012
By
, Newark, Notts
" This sink is the only double drainer single sink Screwfix have to offer. First one came bent in the post, second one was split around the plug hole. Third time lucky. The stainless is far too thin for the sink to have any ridgidity and I can't see it lasting very long in use. But as the hole was cut in the worktop before the split was noticed we are stuck with it at the minute. Clips that hold down the sink are poor too. Would not recommend. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.