Product Reviews

Site Beagle Trousers 38W 32L

Site Beagle Trousers 38W 32L
Average Customer Rating:
3.831 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(242 Reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 242 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
65
3 stars
25
2 stars
20
1 star
27
190 of 242(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Review 1 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good trousers
13 Jul 2016
By
, Aberdeen
" Do what I want. Good quality for reasonable price. "
Review 2 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quaality pants
11 Jul 2016
By
, Manchester
" Great value for money,ample pockets and well made.my only snagging point with this item is the sizing.i had to go to the next size up as they seem a little snug....not a big issue.
I would definitely recommend this product to a friend or work colleague.
"
Review 3 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy
17 Jun 2016
By
, hull
" These are great quality for the price also very comfy "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality for value
25 May 2016
By
, Calstock
" Bought 2 pairs almost a year ago and are still going strong even after been put through all sorts. All Stitching and zips are still intact! Great value just bought 2 more pairs. "
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
repeat purchase
23 May 2016
By
, Shaftesbury
" I buy these for work and they last for months. Great value and great fit. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality at a good price
12 May 2016
By
, Stirling
" Initial opinion are these trousers are not only professional looking they feel the right balance between comfort and reliability and fit for purpose. "
Review 7 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Item
6 May 2016
By
, Brentwood
" These are really good, cant moan for the price.
My only disappointment is the pockets could be bigger, at the price you cant complain!
"
Review 8 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fancy pants
3 May 2016
By
, Denbigh
" I am now on my fourth pair of these trousers and find them a great bargain and very comfortable. I spend most of my working day on my knees therefore i need protection for my knees. I like that when i kneel down in these trousers the pads are always in the right place and i don't have to adjust them before i can kneel down. "
Review 9 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now i look and feel the part!
27 Apr 2016
By
, Hook
" Well they beat wearing ripped, paint-splashed jeans! Feel and look the part and now have plenty of pocket space. Very comfy too. Only one niggle, could do with a loop for keys. So go and buy a pair! "
Review 10 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value trousers.
26 Apr 2016
By
, Sheffield
" Good hard wearing trouser, loads of pockets some zipped stops valuables falling out when working in less than vertical positions, well fitting and great value specially if you buy two pair for great discount. "
Review 11 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good value for money
22 Apr 2016
By
, London
" Overall good trousers. Very comfortable and I like how the legs are not massive like on some other work trousers. The only annoying thing is that the button is cheap quality and keeps popping off quite quick with every pair I buy! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site trousers
21 Apr 2016
By
, sussex
" wear these all the time, comfy and hard wearing. and good value. "
Review 13 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart work trousers
26 Mar 2016
By
, Birmingham
" Smart trousers , with knee pad slots
Zip pockets useful , and excellent value
As on offer buy 2 pairs get them even cheaper
"
Review 14 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Beagle Thousers
24 Mar 2016
By
, chelmsford
" I've brought afew pairs of these over the years. Thefirst pair is still going strong! Would recommend "
Review 15 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
18 Mar 2016
By
, luton
" lovely and very good product, 5th pair bought now from them "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trousers
21 Feb 2016
By
, Devizes
" Excellent value for money. This is my second pair now. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart Trousers
4 Jan 2016
By
, Darlington
" Bought these to look smart for a cheap price for my new job.
After a month in a machine shop they still look very smart and are comfortable to wear.
Had to buy the next size up to what I normally wear 36" instead of 34" as they were too snug but overall excellent.
The only snag is very shallow pockets but for the money that's may be asking too much.
I be buying another pair especially while they are on offer.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value for money
24 Dec 2015
By
, Staffordshire
" This is the second pair of Site trousers I've purchased and I'm impressed for the money. They are comfortable and quite hard wearing for factory work. I prefer them to the ones they issue.
This is as much as I like to spend and will probably purchase again if they keep the price down.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
17 Dec 2015
By
, Kent
" These trousers are very comfortable. The two pockets with zips at the front are ideal for keeping wallet/loose change in. The knee 'pockets' for inserting knee pads is a bonus. The overall quality of these trousers is outstanding for their price - that said I can see these putting up with quite a bite of abuse without letting the wearer down. Stitching looks robust. Would recommend to any person whether trade or a DiYer. Must go and get myself another pair....... "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Beagle Trousers Navy 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great trousers
17 Dec 2015
By
, crediton
" Very good product and price, I need trousers that are hard wearing especially the knees, these fit the bill "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>