Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oscillating Hose Sprinkler

Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Review 1 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
29 Jun 2015
By mph9000
, York
" Simple, effective and a good price. The simple design should make it reliable. "
Review 2 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
13 Jun 2015
By Erski
, Bucks
" Easy to use and the spray coverage is better than my last one. Quick to adjust so a boost to all gardeners. "
Review 3 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garden Sprinkler
3 Jun 2015
By Brushy
, Mobberley, Cheshire
" Just had some new lawn layed and wanted to ensure it was watered satisfactorily. This had excellebnt reviews and an unbeatable price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain
25 May 2015
By Danl
, Purley
" Very good value. Works just as well as far more expensive ones. "
Review 5 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressive
18 May 2015
By Jim30
, London
" Great value and impressive coverage. Seams well put together "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just buy it
16 May 2015
By Dabs100
, Cumbria
" I've never bought a sprinkler before as I live in Cumbria! However, we had the garden turfed and I didn't want it drying out. On the basis of the earlier reviews I went for this one and it has been fantastic. I can't imagine why you'd want to pay more. Our landscaper was also impressed! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garden Sprinkler
21 Apr 2015
By Youngbull
, Sheffield
" This is a brilliant little garden sprinkler , gives plenty of coverage and value for money , why pay for the expensive ones when this will do the job. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good garden sprinkler
20 Apr 2015
By mullis
, Staffordshire
" Great product, Bought for my sons garden, I've already got one and it works brilliantly. Easy to use and mine has lasted really well "
Review 9 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant!
16 Mar 2015
By Babz
, London
" Fantastic product! Couldn't be simpler and easier to use, and it worked like a dream. I've got a small garden (about 26 feet by 44 feet with a terrace) and this sprinkler could more or less cover it in two or three goes. Because it sprays to either side in a square or rectangular shape, depending on how you adjust it, you can easily move it to cover different portions of the garden, and very simple to adjust to either spray over a wide area or a small one. It also feels much more sturdy than I would have expected, like a much more highly priced product. I couldn't really believe the good reviews, but at this price thought I would give it a go, and they're totally justified. I couldn't be more pleased. Great service from Screwfix in all other respects, too. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unusual use for garden sprinkl
16 Feb 2015
By Anonymous
, Watford
" Needed to get all the salt off the bottom of my van after a long week. Bought the sprinkler and set it to work under the van while I washed the top of the van.
The amount of salt that lay on the road after I'd finished was quite shocking as I guess the water had washed most of the salt down the drain…
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
2 Aug 2014
By abbeytowers
, Wantage, Oxfordshire
" searched the internet for something suitable to water my newly laid lawn. A good many choices but this was one of the cheapest and had the best reviews. Not disappointed: works extremely well and does a neat job - reliably and efficiently "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lawn Sprinkler
30 Jul 2014
By OTFD
, Enfield
" After yet another expensive sprinkler failed I purchased this sprinkler and have found the coverage and control to be much better in spite of being half the price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sprinkler
23 Jul 2014
By Gardenguru1
, Clapham
" It is a perfect solution to my gardens problems. Good coverage, good width of the fan and adjustable angle. "
Review 14 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sprinkler
8 Jul 2014
By doubleudee
, Neath
" Easy to set up and gives great coverage, this is my second one which I bought to compliment the first one as I have a large area to cover. "
Review 15 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Sprinkler
4 Jul 2014
By Flipp
, Stoke on Trent
" Works a treat, just what I needed for my new lawn.
You don't need to pay three times the price for other brands.
"
Review 16 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
basic spinkler
1 Jul 2014
By cobwebs
, west sussex
" only a basic sprinkler but very effective does the job its made for at a very good price "
Review 17 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sprinkle some happiness
27 Jun 2014
By spike999
, cornwall
" does exactly what it says on the tin, good coverage, does stick sometimes if water pressure low, but overall very good, would buy another one. "
Review 18 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
23 Jun 2014
By Swanney
, Bedford
" Half the price of the well known yellow brand, does exactly the same job. Would buy again. "
Review 19 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good basic model
21 Jun 2014
By Geoff201
, Bracknell
" No frills basic sprinkler which does exactly what you want it to do - in my case soak a large area of newly laid turf. Has wide coverage and adjustable arc of delivery. Looks solidly built to last a long time "
Review 20 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Why pay more!
20 Jun 2014
By B088IIN
, Hertfordshire
" Having recently turfed the garden, a sprinkler that would provide an even coverage was essential. I have used lots of various different sprinklers before and they have all had an inherent fault somewhere, and have all cost at least twice as much.This sprinkler is superb value, provides a good range of water and more importantly, an even coverage. It is a solid, well built unit that I can imagine will last a while, but having only used daily for the last two weeks, three stars seem fair. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>