Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oscillating Hose Sprinkler

Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Review 1 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sprinkler
21 Apr 2016
By
, Eevenoaks
" i have bought this sprinkler many times and never lets me down. A must for any new lawns and turf "
Review 2 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value for Money
16 Nov 2015
By
, Sunderland
" Great sprinkler, remarkably solid for the price, does the job, with a wide range of distance. Would Recommend for lawns with 100sqm or less! "
Review 3 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
29 Jun 2015
By
, York
" Simple, effective and a good price. The simple design should make it reliable. "
Review 4 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
13 Jun 2015
By
, Bucks
" Easy to use and the spray coverage is better than my last one. Quick to adjust so a boost to all gardeners. "
Review 5 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garden Sprinkler
3 Jun 2015
By
, Mobberley, Cheshire
" Just had some new lawn layed and wanted to ensure it was watered satisfactorily. This had excellebnt reviews and an unbeatable price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain
25 May 2015
By
, Purley
" Very good value. Works just as well as far more expensive ones. "
Review 7 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressive
18 May 2015
By
, London
" Great value and impressive coverage. Seams well put together "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just buy it
16 May 2015
By
, Cumbria
" I've never bought a sprinkler before as I live in Cumbria! However, we had the garden turfed and I didn't want it drying out. On the basis of the earlier reviews I went for this one and it has been fantastic. I can't imagine why you'd want to pay more. Our landscaper was also impressed! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garden Sprinkler
21 Apr 2015
By
, Sheffield
" This is a brilliant little garden sprinkler , gives plenty of coverage and value for money , why pay for the expensive ones when this will do the job. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good garden sprinkler
20 Apr 2015
By
, Staffordshire
" Great product, Bought for my sons garden, I've already got one and it works brilliantly. Easy to use and mine has lasted really well "
Review 11 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant!
16 Mar 2015
By
, London
" Fantastic product! Couldn't be simpler and easier to use, and it worked like a dream. I've got a small garden (about 26 feet by 44 feet with a terrace) and this sprinkler could more or less cover it in two or three goes. Because it sprays to either side in a square or rectangular shape, depending on how you adjust it, you can easily move it to cover different portions of the garden, and very simple to adjust to either spray over a wide area or a small one. It also feels much more sturdy than I would have expected, like a much more highly priced product. I couldn't really believe the good reviews, but at this price thought I would give it a go, and they're totally justified. I couldn't be more pleased. Great service from Screwfix in all other respects, too. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unusual use for garden sprinkl
16 Feb 2015
By
, Watford
" Needed to get all the salt off the bottom of my van after a long week. Bought the sprinkler and set it to work under the van while I washed the top of the van.
The amount of salt that lay on the road after I'd finished was quite shocking as I guess the water had washed most of the salt down the drain…
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
2 Aug 2014
By
, Wantage, Oxfordshire
" searched the internet for something suitable to water my newly laid lawn. A good many choices but this was one of the cheapest and had the best reviews. Not disappointed: works extremely well and does a neat job - reliably and efficiently "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lawn Sprinkler
30 Jul 2014
By
, Enfield
" After yet another expensive sprinkler failed I purchased this sprinkler and have found the coverage and control to be much better in spite of being half the price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sprinkler
23 Jul 2014
By
, Clapham
" It is a perfect solution to my gardens problems. Good coverage, good width of the fan and adjustable angle. "
Review 16 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sprinkler
8 Jul 2014
By
, Neath
" Easy to set up and gives great coverage, this is my second one which I bought to compliment the first one as I have a large area to cover. "
Review 17 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Sprinkler
4 Jul 2014
By
, Stoke on Trent
" Works a treat, just what I needed for my new lawn.
You don't need to pay three times the price for other brands.
"
Review 18 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
basic spinkler
1 Jul 2014
By
, west sussex
" only a basic sprinkler but very effective does the job its made for at a very good price "
Review 19 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sprinkle some happiness
27 Jun 2014
By
, cornwall
" does exactly what it says on the tin, good coverage, does stick sometimes if water pressure low, but overall very good, would buy another one. "
Review 20 for Oscillating Hose Sprinkler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
23 Jun 2014
By
, Bedford
" Half the price of the well known yellow brand, does exactly the same job. Would buy again. "
Page : 1 2 next>