Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Terrier Work Trousers 32W 32L

Terrier Work Trousers 32W 32L
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
36 of 42(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Review 1 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workwear
11 May 2015
By Scrubby
, Broadway somerset
" Very comfy, robust hard wearing fabric for site work
Plenty of pockets with zip fastening to keep out dust
Great price for a quality trouser
"
Review 2 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work trousers
27 Apr 2015
By Laco
, Hemel Hempstead
" I'm satisfied with this product. I a new costumer. I bought work trousers and shoes for reasonable prices and in good quality. "
Review 3 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect work trousers
14 Apr 2015
By windwalker
, Gateshead
" If your looking for a pair of work trousers that are comfortable, hard wearing, fit for purpose and well priced, then these are the ones for you. previously spent a lot more on other brands, but now I'm converted. "
Review 4 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top trouser
18 Mar 2015
By Northernman
, Southampton
" Really comfortable hard wearing work trousers, so happy that I bought a second pair. "
Review 5 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic trousers
24 Feb 2015
By gardenguru555
, kent
" these are just fantastic trousers. I have had quite a few pairs of these. "
Review 6 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
21 Feb 2015
By Johnston9
, Glenrothes
" Really durable material. Was pleasently surprised at the quality for the price i paid. Very good pair of trousers. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 7 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best
22 Jan 2015
By Speed2020
, Leicester
" Great value quality. I Recommend these trousers to all engineers for durability, comfort and safety "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Drill Ever
10 Dec 2014
By GardenResto
, Yorkshire
" My terrier isn't small by any means, but when I tried these trousers on him he was dwarfed!
I could have gone for the more expensive option, which was his wont, but I'm the boss and it comes out of my VAT.
He's got a belt now and if it wasn't for his surplus two legs I think he'd be a better assistant. "
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trousers
2 Dec 2014
By Evets42
, Witney
" These trousers are strong. The price is good. They are comfy as well. This is my 3rd pair. "
Review 10 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work trousers
4 Sep 2014
By Midfilters
, Nottingham
" Bought these trousers for working in workshop & also out on site. they seem really hard wearing with useful pockets for tools etc & also knee pads. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ive had
3 Aug 2014
By handymanjoshy
, worksop
" had these trousers a couple weeks comfy to wear tough material out of all the work trousers I've had I've got to say these are the best ones "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough wearing
17 Jul 2014
By bongobaz
, derbyshire
" had these now for a few months and they are very heard wearing and comfy. "
Review 13 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ouaadil
15 Jul 2014
By ouaadil
, MItcham
" comfortable and perfect for the trade, also good for performance. "
Review 14 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work trousers
12 Jul 2014
By xentrix
, London
" These terrier work trousers are what I needed for my job. I work as a caretaker and often a handyman where I do my job i need the pockets for all kinds of kit and tools.
I 'm gald I bought 2 pairs !! Well worth it. "
Review 15 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best trouser yet
28 Apr 2014
By e16calum
, Bridgend
" I have tried several different types and style of work trousers, but definatley find this to be the best yet. for great value and reliability, i have wrecked my latest pair by cutting trunking when using my knee as a work bench and the hacksaw blade has ripped through - but it has taken a lot of cuts for that to happen, their comfortable for all day use (often working 14 hour days) and ample pocket space for the bits you need with the added benefit of three on each side at the waist, some zippable for the essentials (phone, wallet, money) and others open for the bits (screws and knives)
just off to buy my third set as like to look smart in work and for the price im happy to replace them a lot more regular then maybe needed.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On my 3rd pair in 2 years
26 Apr 2014
By G7PKF1
, Milton Keynes
" very hard wearing. would recommend. only reason for replacements is i work at height and the security fences with barbed knife wire rips through anything including my skin! "
Review 17 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable work wear.
29 Nov 2013
By SurreySparks
, Surrey
" Better wearing than the Beagle, knee pad pockets better situated. "
Review 18 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value for money
22 Sep 2013
By merdoc
, cornwall
" these trousers are brilliant because the shallow pockets are great for keeping things like tape measures and u find it a pain when you have deep pockets and you keep everything in them but want a specific item and cant find it when u need it. overall excelent work trousers and great value for money. "
Review 19 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall very good value
5 Sep 2013
By Bidge
, West Lothian
" Really good value pair of trousers that are also quite fashionable. Good fitting pair of trousers with a nice cut. "
Review 20 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 32" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trousers
3 Dec 2012
By Sapper558
, London
" A cheap reliable and usable pair of work tousers. Very comfortable and fit well "
Page : 1 2 3 next>