Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Full Face Mask Without Filters

Full Face Mask Without Filters
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Review 1 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good mask
17 Nov 2015
By
, andover
" works well good fit an easy to change filters well worth it "
Review 2 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heavy use but holds up
18 Oct 2015
By
, Barnet
" Good mask, a strap to hold filter to face basically, great value but water vapour from breath condenses inside the mask. 9/10 reccomend to friend "
Review 3 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Mask
21 Sep 2015
By
, Braintree
" This is a great mask - Really comfortable, Can easily change filters (& can purchase multiple filters for different tasks) & you CAN breathe ! - Does not become uncomfortable during long periods of use - Also very good price, I would highly recommend. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable & Breathable
16 Jul 2015
By
, Bristol
" A great mask, especially with the P3 filters.
Others have noted it's not been comfortable for them, it was fine for me, even on long sessions.
You can actually breathe in this mask, have had others before and have had to stop 20 minutes in, this one, not a problem. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dust mask
6 Jun 2015
By
, forest hill
" I m very happy with it, a bit heavy but i like it no fog on lens , good breathing .it worth the money "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfortable and effective
15 May 2015
By
, Paisley
" Most comfortable mask I've tried and with good visibility. Also at a good price. Reliability fine so far, but only had it very short time so have given 3 stars. Filters are quite tricky to get on as they need a good twist, just worried about how long the mountingwill last, but time will tell. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just buy one
10 Mar 2015
By
, East Sussex
" As an electrician I am in lofts and dusty sites quite a bit. This mask is comfortable and stays in place all day. When the filters get mucky, just swap them for new....Simples "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mask
9 Mar 2015
By
, London
" I bought this mask to do some fiberglass repairs. It is comfortable and combined with the paint filters (62358) made working with the resin in a confined space no problems. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSP respirator
30 Dec 2014
By
, Rotherham
" This is the best mask I've used. It fits very well, it's light and really comfortable. I've used it with the paint filters and the performance is excellent. If you need a mask that works and is comfortable, forget the disposable masks or expensive alternatives try one of these. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Mask, changable filters
15 Dec 2014
By
, Nottingham
" Excellent mask, good fitting over nose & mouth which is also comfortable and interchangeable filters make this mask a winner. "
Review 11 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice fitting mask
2 Dec 2014
By
, Durham
" easy to fit filters just line up arrows and twist clockwise as instructions.Also i wear glasses and found i could still wear them with the mask on.comfortable "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Way better than disposables!
10 Nov 2014
By
, Merseyside
" After putting up with disposable masks from a myriad of manufacturers I thought I would give this one a go from JSP.
The soft, flexible half mask enables a tight seal to be made against your face.
The adjustable straps are good, they adjust easily but when in use don't slip 'open' again & the clips seem to be good solid items which have shown no signs of breakage.
In use the mask doesn't generate that out of breath feeling when working hard. The rubber construction does mean a fair degree of moisture build-up but it is easily sorted & wipes clean.
Replacement filters could be cheaper, that said though they do last a lot longer than the next best disposable...
ALL IN ALL HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
7 Nov 2014
By
, Rotherham
" Can't praise this dust mask enough. i wore it all day while cutting and sanding a large amount of wood and it performed brilliant. Easy to put on and adjust, comfortable to wear, value for money and although the filters are a little tight to twist on, its kind of reassuring that they do. I won't be wasting my money on the paper disposable type again. "
Review 14 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
16 Jul 2014
By
, Lincoln
" Like another reviewer, i'd always used disposable masks until I decided to upgrade in favour of my health.
I'll never go back to paper!
Really comfortable, easy to adjust to your head/face and fits very well.
It's well made and feels like i'll get a couple of years use out of it.
Regarding the price - its not cheap but no decent PPE is and if you buy cheap you buy twice.
Admittedly the filters are tight to install but they would be useless if loose and the instructions for installation are quite clear.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mask
30 Jun 2014
By
, Nottingham
" Fits well, lightweight and good airflow. No complaints. "
Review 16 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I did this along time ago
1 Jun 2014
By
, Bristol
" I've always used disposables before but with things getting busy and more bigger jobs I thought it's time to get a better mask.
Although it's cheaper than most it is a good mask and sometimes having to where it for hours at a time it is light to ware and easy to breath, and it didn't get hot and sweaty inside.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great mask!
5 Apr 2014
By
, Solihull
" Bit concerned that the price reflected quality but how wrong I was! Truly excellent mask that allows you to interchange filters for differing materials or vapours. Filters are easy to fit, the mask itself is really comfortable but can get a bit heavy with continued use and it seals better without a beard or stubble. Other than that it's better value than the more expensive and disposable 3m versions and is highly recommended. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dust mask for hobbies
9 Oct 2015
By
, Paignton
" I bought this as I was fed up of the cheap throw-away masks I had which were causing my glasses to steam up. I didn't want to spend a lot for an occasional use item so this appeared to be right for me. It fits easily and despite my beard it works well and is more comfortable than the throw-away masks. I had read a review saying the filters were hard to fit but although they require a bit of strength to rotate them into final position I was able to do it despite arthritic hands. Good item at the price. Oh, and my glasses don't steam up anymore! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
best thing for Cellotex cuts
6 Sep 2015
By
, wokingham
" been cellotexing my loft and tried various masks and goggles but dust sneaks in, but this mask is great. Easy breathing and doesn't steam up and keeps that horrible dust out of your eyes and lungs. Couldn't get the JSP press to click filters to fit though and tried two masks. Used MDF ones instead. "
Review 20 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Protection from organic solven
27 May 2015
By
, Basingstoke
" I purchased this mask to use for a finishing protect with volatile organic solvents that make a VERY strong smell.
It was comfortable to wear, but getting used to fastening the clip took a little practice.
Fitting the cartridges was not easy. You nee a very strong grip. I was concerned that I may damage the mask.. but succeeded without damage arising.
"
Page : 1 2 next>