Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Full Face Mask Without Filters

Full Face Mask Without Filters
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 34(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Review 1 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy this first.
28 May 2016
By
, Sidcup
" Been messing around with disposable makes for the past 2 years but got fed up with them breaking and not knowing when they're dead. This mask is awesome, it's a superb fit and very comfortable to. The click to test valves are a good idea to make sure the mask has a good seal on your face. The spare filters are cheaper than 5 disposable marks and will surely last much longer to.
Highly recommended.
"
Review 2 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Full face mask
19 Apr 2016
By
, Leicester
" Great mask seals really well around face doesn't steam up even whilst wearing my glasses although my wife thinks I look like something out of black ops "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for spectacle user
10 Apr 2016
By
, Cornwall
" Bought this in the hope that I wouldn't get steamed up glasses every time I try to use it. I was pleased to find that I was able to achieve this dream! The filtration is good, better than any other mask I have tried, gets a good seal around the face and is not too uncomfortable. "
Review 4 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than disposable's.
2 Apr 2016
By
, Nottingham
" I've always used disposables in the past and found them very frustrating with the fitting and my safety goggles steaming up.. arg how frustrating.
So I decided to try this half mask with JSP Force 8 P3 filters. I've been using it for about two weeks on an off now, and found there is some minor condensation build up in the mask, but its a really good fit and my expelled air exits out the front of the mask. No more steamed up safety goggles for me....great.
Over all I'm really pleased with the mask and filters (I do like the pressure test feature on the filters) and will continue to use it instead of the disposables for all my future jobs. "
Review 5 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best on market
18 Mar 2016
By
, Chepstow
" Price and availability to change filter. Lots products don't offer so much. High recommend "
Review 6 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well designed
2 Mar 2016
By
, angus
" Works perfectly.
Secure but comfy & easily adjustable fit.
Breathing was very easy.
Good choice of filters available.
"
Review 7 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good mask
17 Nov 2015
By
, andover
" works well good fit an easy to change filters well worth it "
Review 8 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heavy use but holds up
18 Oct 2015
By
, Barnet
" Good mask, a strap to hold filter to face basically, great value but water vapour from breath condenses inside the mask. 9/10 reccomend to friend "
Review 9 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Mask
21 Sep 2015
By
, Braintree
" This is a great mask - Really comfortable, Can easily change filters (& can purchase multiple filters for different tasks) & you CAN breathe ! - Does not become uncomfortable during long periods of use - Also very good price, I would highly recommend. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable & Breathable
16 Jul 2015
By
, Bristol
" A great mask, especially with the P3 filters.
Others have noted it's not been comfortable for them, it was fine for me, even on long sessions.
You can actually breathe in this mask, have had others before and have had to stop 20 minutes in, this one, not a problem. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dust mask
6 Jun 2015
By
, forest hill
" I m very happy with it, a bit heavy but i like it no fog on lens , good breathing .it worth the money "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfortable and effective
15 May 2015
By
, Paisley
" Most comfortable mask I've tried and with good visibility. Also at a good price. Reliability fine so far, but only had it very short time so have given 3 stars. Filters are quite tricky to get on as they need a good twist, just worried about how long the mountingwill last, but time will tell. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just buy one
10 Mar 2015
By
, East Sussex
" As an electrician I am in lofts and dusty sites quite a bit. This mask is comfortable and stays in place all day. When the filters get mucky, just swap them for new....Simples "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mask
9 Mar 2015
By
, London
" I bought this mask to do some fiberglass repairs. It is comfortable and combined with the paint filters (62358) made working with the resin in a confined space no problems. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSP respirator
30 Dec 2014
By
, Rotherham
" This is the best mask I've used. It fits very well, it's light and really comfortable. I've used it with the paint filters and the performance is excellent. If you need a mask that works and is comfortable, forget the disposable masks or expensive alternatives try one of these. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Mask, changable filters
15 Dec 2014
By
, Nottingham
" Excellent mask, good fitting over nose & mouth which is also comfortable and interchangeable filters make this mask a winner. "
Review 17 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice fitting mask
2 Dec 2014
By
, Durham
" easy to fit filters just line up arrows and twist clockwise as instructions.Also i wear glasses and found i could still wear them with the mask on.comfortable "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Way better than disposables!
10 Nov 2014
By
, Merseyside
" After putting up with disposable masks from a myriad of manufacturers I thought I would give this one a go from JSP.
The soft, flexible half mask enables a tight seal to be made against your face.
The adjustable straps are good, they adjust easily but when in use don't slip 'open' again & the clips seem to be good solid items which have shown no signs of breakage.
In use the mask doesn't generate that out of breath feeling when working hard. The rubber construction does mean a fair degree of moisture build-up but it is easily sorted & wipes clean.
Replacement filters could be cheaper, that said though they do last a lot longer than the next best disposable...
ALL IN ALL HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
7 Nov 2014
By
, Rotherham
" Can't praise this dust mask enough. i wore it all day while cutting and sanding a large amount of wood and it performed brilliant. Easy to put on and adjust, comfortable to wear, value for money and although the filters are a little tight to twist on, its kind of reassuring that they do. I won't be wasting my money on the paper disposable type again. "
Review 20 for JSP Force 10 Full Face Mask Without Filters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
16 Jul 2014
By
, Lincoln
" Like another reviewer, i'd always used disposable masks until I decided to upgrade in favour of my health.
I'll never go back to paper!
Really comfortable, easy to adjust to your head/face and fits very well.
It's well made and feels like i'll get a couple of years use out of it.
Regarding the price - its not cheap but no decent PPE is and if you buy cheap you buy twice.
Admittedly the filters are tight to install but they would be useless if loose and the instructions for installation are quite clear.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>