Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley Rigger Safety Size 7

Stanley Rigger Safety Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
27 of 36(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Review 1 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exceptional value for money
11 Feb 2015
By Critterman
, Swindin
" Great product. They fit well and are very comfortable and warm. The only feature that could be added is a molded heel lug that sticks out to assist when taking them off.
I bought in the sale them less than a week ago so have only given 4 stars for performance and reliability - time will tell "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rigger Boots
7 Feb 2015
By PointyHead
, Herefordshire
" Excellent quality, warm and waterproof. Would recommend this product. "
Review 3 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant quality Rigger Boots
5 Feb 2015
By Anonymous
, Donegal
" Wife Purchased these online as i dont have the time to be going into shops in my working day but considering that screwfix are open till 7 or even 8 some evenings it is perfect for me to pop in on my way home from work and collect them and they were there ready and waiting at the desk no hassels. these are comfortable waterproof very hard wearing with reinforced toe and to be honest they look very nice too ! solid great value rigger boot would definately recommend 5 stars !! will certainly be using screwfix again "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brilliant
2 Feb 2015
By TommoTheWorker
, Nr Cheddar
" Needed to replace some boots at short notice spotted these were available in the local store and on offer. Went along tried on perfect fit. Bought and then they spent two full on working days on my feet with out any problems in wet muddy conditions including stood in a stream.
Really comfy, and not to hot like some fleece lined boots.
Can't give a 5* on reliability after a couple of days but so far so good.
Value, well I got them on offer but certainly worth the price. Remember look after your feet and they will look after you.
Now Go on Teat Yourself.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cracking Boots
29 Jan 2015
By Anonymous
, Inverness
" Really good pair of riggers 100% waterproof and really warm too. Even better as £20 off perfect for outdoor Highlands!!!! "
Review 6 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great boots
15 Jan 2015
By Musk
, Nantwich
" Excellent value. Comfy. Fit my fat hobbit feet too. "
Review 7 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
15 Jan 2015
By Superfitter
, Stoke
" I brought these because I needed a decent pair of waterproof boots to work in and I must say I am very impressed. They are a lot more comfortable than I thought they'd be and they keep my feet lovely and warm. Definitely wear these from now on instead of normal boots. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best yet!
11 Jan 2015
By expresso
, London
" I am outside every day in all weathers and all conditions underfoot. I discovered waterproof riggers about 10 years ago and have had about 6 pairs in total. the early (expensive) ones by another maker were very good and I wore them until they fell apart. got another 2 pairs of them and did the same. then tried these at half the price. for the price they are really good. they'll keep your feet warm dry and the steel toecaps keep you safe too. the current pair are still going strong into their second winter, there's another pair waiting when these finally start to leak. oh and if you ever get cold feet wearing these, put a hat on. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stanley waterproof rigggerboot
18 Nov 2014
By ROSESATHOME
, Anglesey,
" It might be too early to make a full review but to date they are very comfortable and good value. I order them on a Sunday and they were delivered on a Monday as promised. I purchased cheaper type rigger boots but had to do away with them.
It pays to pay for quality.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stanley rigger boots
18 Jul 2014
By bigtiny
, derby
" i brought these a few weeks ago now and they are proberly the best pair of boots ive had in a very long while. i work in a werehouse and drive a forklift a lot of the time and normally big boots ive had in the past make it hard for me to drive the forks. but these are just right very comfertable and great . would recermend these to anyone. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good rigger boots
27 May 2014
By toeboy
, kinnloch rannoch
" Great boots for the money and very cool the best boots I have bought in the ladr two years "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good work boots
13 Dec 2013
By Jeffrey
, Torfaen
" Boots are very good, waterproof and comfortable. I've used them when working in water and cutting down trees. I hope to get more years out of them. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great boots
20 Nov 2013
By Spez
, SP1
" I bought these boots to replace a pair of old knackered shorter site boots.
They are extremely comfortable and warm so far, I wasn't sure about the extra length, but I wouldn't have anything else from now on. I am almost looking forward to standing around in the cold weather in these!
I got them on offer and would probably not have paid full price, but with the deal and a Screwfix gift card they were excellent value.
Having only bought them recently I cannot comment on reliability but all signs of manufacture look good and they will hopefully last a long time!
"
Review 14 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
7 Nov 2013
By CaptainDangerous
, Glasgow
" Great boots keep your feet super warm great fit great price as bought them on offer can't go wrong with Stanley products "
Review 15 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boot that do what they say !
27 Oct 2013
By Skipperscott
, Kemble,glouc
" Had couple of weeks now and for the price couldn't ask any more , feet stay dry even with all the mud and wet, comfortable and warm too boot !! "
Review 16 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item
16 Mar 2013
By Lynx
, Hampshire
" Solid, well built boots and bargain price in sale. Thinking of buying a second pair for when these wear out. Recommended. "
Review 17 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Walking Boots
8 Mar 2013
By T0NY
, East Sussex
" I bought these boots as an alternative to wellington boots which kept splitting where they creased. I hike about 5 miles a day over wet and muddy terrain but want a boot that I can slip on and off without the inconvenience of laces. I treated these boots with a couple of layers of beeswax polish before using them and they've been great. They're completely waterproof and very comfortable. I know they're not designed for this type of use but I think they're just the job. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SNUG
23 Feb 2013
By ronsrecord
, West Midlands
" Been wearing these for outdoor garden work for the past month. They are great! Really warm, comfy from the start, waterproof and strong. A good buy for forty quid. "
Review 19 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value.
6 Feb 2013
By PEJ60
, Staffs
" I bought these to replace a pair of cheaper boots that leaked after a year. I'm delighted with the comfort and lightness of this product. I've worn them during the recent cold snap and they have performed brilliantly. "
Review 20 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rigger boots
24 Jan 2013
By SEMP
, SCUNTHORPE
" best features are the scuff caps and heel support, not keen of the yellow lining.
Use these every day while at work in oil, grease and water. They keep my feet warm and dry. Did not want fur lined as they would be too warm in summer, these are perfect.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>