Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

1 year manufacturer's guarantee.

1 year manufacturer's guarantee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Review 1 for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At last, kneelers that fit
30 May 2014
By oddjobmanalso
, Essex
"I wear kneelers for gardening and up to now have been unable to find a pair that would adjust to suit my knees and would not slip down, I am very pleased so far with these especially as the tip in a previous review suggested crossing the belts when doing them up."
Review 2 for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin
22 Apr 2014
By N1cod3mus
, Walton-on-thames
"well what can you say about these, they are comfortable, and if you cross the straps and do them up tight enough they don't tend to slip down like others do and dont cut in to the backs of your legs.
very comfortable to kneel in, I used them to tile a floor that was covered in old adhesive so would have given me sore knees without them."
Review 3 for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great knee pads
25 Jul 2013
By k56mgw
, sheffield
"after 8 hours on my knees no discomfort at all, just one tip cross the straps over on the back an old miners trick"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knees up
23 Jan 2013
By StevieDvd
, Stevenage
"After a session of laying some decking my knees were suffering so bought these to protect them from further damage.
Quick to fit, comfortable and do the job they are designed for."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal knee pads.....(for me!!)
2 Oct 2012
By RockChick
, Southampton
"I got these after a DIY job left my knees bruised. I found these were comfy and they stayed put, but I haven't worn them all day. They might be non-marking because the front is a light colour and I guess will not 'scuff' but it is hard and I do wonder if they will 'indent' more delicate surfaces. I used them on MDF and they kept my knees happy and didn't leave any marks on the unit.
My children like to wear them if I leave them out and so far the fixings have held up to being tightened round my little lady legs and the kids playing with them!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nailer knee pads
15 Sep 2011
By HelloKitty
, Norfolk
"Great product. Bought these to replace last pair I bought from screwfix. Last pair about 10 years old."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Speedy Delivery
16 Jul 2014
By Dalek1
, Rugby
"Super fast free delivery! Easy to view website! Fantastic prices!"
Review 8 for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good knee pads
14 Nov 2013
By jeff1137
, manchester
"Nailers K2 Knee Pads. I got the knee pads for a job in the loft, after ½ an hour my knees was killing me, after looking around, I liked these strong & comfortable. I have been using them for a week
2 to 4 hours a day & they are v/good comfortable
& not to sticky. Reliability not had them for long.
"
Review 9 for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed these
19 Sep 2013
By tommytippy
, Bracknell
"I am doing a lot of DIY jobs around the house so thought it would be a good idea to protect my knees, which after years of football need all the protection I can give them. They do the job and are very comfortable."
Review 10 for Nailers K2 Knee Pads
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not what it says on the tin!
9 Nov 2013
By James22
, Surrey
"Awful product design. The straps are very poorly designed, they come loose, and therefore you have to pull them tight every few minutes - totally useless - after a couple of days of use I returned them to screwfix and upgraded to a different pair with Velcro straps."