Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Safety Wellingtons Size 10

Safety Wellingtons Size 10
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
64 of 73(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Review 1 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top wellies
13 Jul 2016
By
, South Wales
" Good value, comfortable fit.
Protection both on toe caps and soul gives me confidence when using with tools. "
Review 2 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great wellie
17 Jun 2016
By
, lancaster
" these do the job at a great price. we buy PPE from screwfix for quality at the right price "
Review 3 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On the large side
20 Apr 2016
By
, Gloucestershire
" Normally take an 11 but a 10 fitted better...still a touch loose even with thick socks. Other than that very good value for a safety toe welly. Grips well on wet ground. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice boots
9 Mar 2016
By
, Lincolnshire
" Had many pairs of wellingtons boots but these see to be the warmest pair I have had "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable Wellies
29 Feb 2016
By
, SW Scotland
" This is my second pair of these Wellies, I've never had such a comfortable Wellie, I used to hate having to wear Wellies but these are great and I can wear them all day, no problem. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and great product
26 Feb 2016
By
, Bristol
" Very nice fit, and lots of room. Roomy and can be worn with jeans tucked inside and very comfortable.
Comes with a plastic bag so if you can put them back in after and not make a mess of your car boot.
"
Review 7 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wellies
22 Feb 2016
By
, north west kent
" At last a pair of wellingtons that I can put on and off, without falling over. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You Can't do Better Than This
11 Feb 2016
By
, Leeds
" I have been wearing boots out for fun recently with lots of heavy digging. The soles just split and tear, so I didn't want to invest in expensive boots just to break them, but I needed Wellingtons for the wet.
These are great, good fit, (generous sizes so don't go bigger.
If i tear them apart, it won't be the boots fault, and I can afford to get some more. Dry Feet!!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Remarkable Wellingtons
8 Feb 2016
By
, Oxford
" Comfortable Safe Wellingtons at an exceptional and unmatchable price. "
Review 10 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best I've ever had
30 Jan 2016
By
, Scarborough
" Some would say 'they are just wellies but, nothing could be further from the truth.
Steel toe cap, steel inner shank, ribbed heels and the price, wow.
No more pain from walking on uneven surfaces, no more bruised toes, no more struggling to get them off. And they are actually warmer and more comfortable than my 'old' standard wellies.
Oh, and did I mention the price!
Once again, Site wins!
Wow "
Review 11 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value wellingtons
28 Jan 2016
By
, Cambridge
" I bought these a couple of days ago as my previous wellingtons were a pain to get into and even more difficult to get out of. I admit to being a little concerned at buying new wellingtons at such a bargain price ... I searched and read reviews on many other makes before taking the plunge for the Site wellies. The reviews clinched it for me, especially the ones that commented that they were a generous fit. I need not have worried. On return home I anxiously stood in the kitchen and put the Site wellies on ... no problem; also no problem getting them off without the boot jack. Sigh of relief ... very happy. Fully recommended.
Go on ... you won't be disappointed.
Cheers, Phil
"
Review 12 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wellington boots
20 Jan 2016
By
, Norwich
" These site boots are great value even if you just buy them for one concrete job there worth there money.
Comfy with proper wellie socks would buy again
"
Review 13 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site trench wellingtons
14 Jan 2016
By
, Wakefield
" Excellent purchase, and very good vale for your miney. Very comfortable fit for the all day wearing farmer. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wellington Boots
3 Jan 2016
By
, Tees Valley
" i was looking for decent pair of wellies and read the reviews on the Site Trench Safety Wellington Boot which was highly recommended.
So i purchased a pair as i needed some for working in the garden. All i can say is there are excellent choice and a really good price.
"
Review 15 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great wellingtons
31 Dec 2015
By
, mansfield
" great value wellies, they seem a good size comparison to my other footware.
steel toe caped too so i can wear them at work when nedded!!!!!!...
not much more to be said black steel toe capped wellies good value, great service as per normal from my local screwfix!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit and tough
17 Dec 2015
By
, Shepperton
" Bought for 16 year old daughter and they fit perfectly. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy
3 Dec 2015
By
, Oswestry
" Doing some muddy building work... Great protection light weight cheap to. Would recommend. "
Review 18 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
10 Nov 2015
By
, Wales
" Nice boots, extra space for thick socks. Took some wearing in. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job!
5 Nov 2015
By
, Hertfordshire
" These Site wellies are great value and do their job perfectly. Had a need to 'test' the steel toe cap which held up well and probably saved a broken toe! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Trench Safety Wellington Boots Green Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value wellies
3 Sep 2015
By
, Devizes
" comfortable from the start. plenty of room for thick socks, essential if you are stood in cold water all day. good grip and sturdy construction. just the job "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>