Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3M Disposable Coverall Lge

3M Disposable Coverall Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for 3M 4515 Type 5/6 Disposable Protective Coverall White Lge 39-43" Chest L
Review 1 for 3M 4515 Type 5/6 Disposable Protective Coverall White Lge 39-43" Chest L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best
25 Apr 2016
By
, Scunthorpe
" One of the best suits i have used. Didn't rip or pull apart even given my over generous size. Good quality protection and an outstanding price. "
Review 2 for 3M 4515 Type 5/6 Disposable Protective Coverall White Lge 39-43" Chest L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overalls
25 Apr 2016
By
, Warwickshire
" Good disposable overalls for messy jobs, seemed fairly robust with no rips or tears during a days use! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3M 4515 Type 5/6 Disposable Protective Coverall White Lge 39-43" Chest L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth extra few ££
25 Apr 2016
By
, Belfast
" I bought cheap coverall recently and tore it when i've put it on. 3m coverall lasted a full days work in the loft and still no signs of any damage. Save yourself a hustle and buy this one "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3M 4515 Type 5/6 Disposable Protective Coverall White Lge 39-43" Chest L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent value
12 Dec 2015
By
, Colchester
" Used for a particularly dirty loft in which I had to lift very old insulation, Lasted two days of extreme stretching without tearing - of course you have to allow a couple of extra inches in the size!! "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3M 4515 Type 5/6 Disposable Protective Coverall White Lge 39-43" Chest L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the extra money
17 Nov 2015
By
, Newport
" Much more resistant to tearing than the usual disposable coveralls so worth the extra money. Sizing up a size can also help to prevent tearing. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3M 4515 Type 5/6 Disposable Protective Coverall White Lge 39-43" Chest L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3m Disposable boiler suit
19 Oct 2015
By
, Wickford
" Very Good. Don't waste money on the cheaper suits that tear easily and zips break. Can be worn multiple times "
Review 7 for 3M 4515 Type 5/6 Disposable Protective Coverall White Lge 39-43" Chest L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
26 Dec 2014
By
, Banstead, Surrey.
" These are brilliant, I wish I had thought of them! Can be used a few times before throwing away. I always buy a larger size than I need so there is plenty of room for movement and/or warm layers is it is cold. . "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3M 4515 Type 5/6 Disposable Protective Coverall White Lge 39-43" Chest L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kept me clean!
7 Aug 2015
By
, Winchester
" Bought this and another size to help a friend clean out a devastated apartment he rented out. Kept me clean and meant I didn't have any bad reactions to the chemicals we were throwing around in there.
Glad it was disposable as I was able to throw it away once we'd finished as I wouldn't know where I'd put it otherwise.
"
Review 9 for 3M 4515 Type 5/6 Disposable Protective Coverall White Lge 39-43" Chest L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good coverall
22 Sep 2014
By
, Derby
" used these for removing old loft insulation and found they performed well. Dust and fibres were kept at bay and so far they have not torn, although you need to take care when putting on or removing to not strain the zip/seam.
As with all these types of suit, you will get hot but at least you stay clean.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.