Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dickies Redland Super Size 11

Dickies Redland Super Size 11
Average Customer Rating:
4.048 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
17 of 21(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Review 1 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
24 Jun 2015
By nanasu
, cwmbran
" these boots were for my son who is a size 14 . Screwfix not only got them for him the next day but he had free delivery too wish is brilliant. The boots looked very sturdy and fitted like a glove. Shall certainly buy these again from screwfix and advise everyone too as well... great product from a great company... well done "
Review 2 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable
29 May 2015
By Female
, Gillingham
" These were for my daughter who has the same opinion as me, very comfortable, good size plenty of room for extra socks, wore all day with no problems. "
Review 3 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
29 May 2015
By Female
, Gillingham
" 1st pair I have ever brought and very pleased with the comfort of them, wore them all day no problems, lightweight as well, size is quite large but good as could get an extra pair of fluffy thick socks in them. Will quite happily buy this make in future when needed. "
Review 4 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
14 Mar 2015
By Shrek87
, Cambridge
" Very comfortable, not too heavy, ideal for what I want them for. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cracking
6 Sep 2014
By Dawncleo
, Hampshire
" Great value. A little over sized, but I wear thick socks when working with anything heavy, so no prob. Comfortable & appear hard wearing.. Excellent safety features, for the price & solidity, Cracking "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Range of Boots
18 Jul 2014
By Anonymous
, Wimbledon
" I struggle to get safety boots with a midsole in the Size 14 without spending a fortune. These are brilliant and at a reasonable price. You can not fault Dickies stuff at all. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Boot Buy
21 May 2014
By Shengus
, Aberdeen
" Very lightweight compared to other boots I have bought and very durable. They don't look like clunky safety boots when wearing them either. Price was excellent. . "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steel cap toed boot
15 May 2013
By cocoabean
, Romford
" very comfortable. have to wear thick socks with them, otherwise they flap about. but fit well. size 6 sometimes too small but these fit perfectly "
Review 9 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dickies safety boots
2 Oct 2012
By luan
, Bedford
" I had previously similiar looking boots but dickies boots are so different they are much more comfortable when you are standing to long on your feet. I do a lot of walking at work, so since I got these boots my heels dont ache anymore. I would deffinitely recomend to buy them worth every penny. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight comfortable safet
23 Jul 2012
By monkeyupatree
, Carlisle
" I bought these boots and wore them for a full 12 hour shift the next day without any problems.
They are extremely comfortable and the lightest pair of safety boots that I have ever owned in 25 years.
They did not need to be broken in at all.
I did cut about 2 inches off the laces as I found them slightly long but that is the only critical point of a product that is other wise fantastic value for money and better than boots of twice the price.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Excellent Boots
22 Jun 2012
By HappyTJ
, Medway
" Very comfortable, light weight & excellent value.
Ideal if you have to do a lot of walking and require safety boots. I use when visiting several sites and have found then perfect. Better than I expected given the great value.
"
Review 12 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots.
23 May 2012
By kbrannon
, Alton
" Perfect for work. Good Value. Super fast postage! Many thanks. "
Review 13 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
3 Apr 2012
By sparky63
, Cheshire
" Does what it says on the box, comfy to wear all day long , no complaints, better than boots at twice the price. "
Review 14 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work boots
29 Aug 2015
By Donna72
, Birmingham
" Bought these for my son who just started a new job, he tells me they are very comfortable which is real important when you've got to wear them for many hours 6 days a week. They Clean up good to & I would purchase them again when needed. "
Review 15 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dickies boots
14 Aug 2012
By RedKite60
, Caerphilly
" Desperately needed a new pair of boots and thought I'd give these a try. Lightweight, a good fit and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this footwear. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good deal
9 Apr 2012
By jokero
, london
" i m happy with,lightly comfortable and resistant at mortar and water !good deal price and product "
Review 17 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good value
29 May 2014
By joe1954
, Staffordshire
" These look good quality and the price is low compared to other brands. Time will tell regarding performance and reliability. "
Review 18 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not good for heavy use
11 Oct 2014
By Nickjfw
, wakefield
" These boots started falling apart after the first use. I work on all sorts of sites, moving lots around. I cannot recommend these.
I have learnt my lesson and will invest in some decent boots. "
Review 19 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fell Apart...
27 Feb 2015
By cbmsys
, Luton
" Ok the fit was good, the price was good and they were comfortable. Unfortunatly they literally fell apart after 3 months. The stitching went around the laces and the top of the shoe came away. Afraid I wont be buying another pair, I will pay a bit more for something more reliable "
Review 20 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cheap tat
3 Jan 2015
By ziggggg
, south west
" i have always bought dickies, but the last three pairs of these redlands, have fallen apart within days. These will be the last pair i will ever buy. They lasted 1 day before the lace eye fell out. "
Page : 1 2 next>