Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley 3-Finger Framers Lge

Stanley 3-Finger Framers Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey
Review 1 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stanley 3 framer gloves
10 Nov 2014
By
, Bedford
"Good quality and value for money. They are made to a good standard and although I cannot comment at the moment I believe they should last well."
Review 2 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
4 Nov 2014
By
, Hereford
"Great set of gloves- wear all day and they become a second skin. I'd recommend to anyone who requires dexterity as part of their role. Can't think of any bad points!"
Review 3 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value.
4 Jul 2014
By
, Kent
"Great value framers gloves from a great brand,
Half the price of other makes but comparable quality. Even cheaper than the budget brands but far better made.
"
Review 4 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley General Handling 3-Fin
16 Jun 2014
By
, Sheffield
"Bought these glove as I was constantly having to take my others off to answer the phone.
These glove are comfortable to wear all day and having 2 fingers and a thumb free make using the phone, handling smalls nails and screws so much easier and safer with no drill snagging.
"
Review 5 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Gloves
23 Dec 2013
By
, Chelmsford
"Great gloves for the price, have had a pair for a couple of months now and used daily. Nice and warm and very comfortable and seem to stand up well to constant use."
Review 6 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good gloves
23 Oct 2014
By
, carlisle
"I purchased these glove as the have the thumb and two fingers uncovered. as a joiner these fingers are very important. the gloves are very comfortable and the quality is great. I would recommend these gloves to everyone"
Review 7 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value Quality Product
8 Jan 2014
By
, Bridgend
"I had these gloves about 2 months now i find these are the first thing i look for in my tool bag before i start work. Really put together well as i have had a few sets of other gloves and these are by for the best"
Review 8 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok Gloves
5 Dec 2013
By
, RG6 6BG
"Well made glove size 10 (my size) I found build is a bit tight and the seems in the fingers are quite intrusive especially over the ends of fingers makes them a bit uncomfortable."