Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley 3-Finger Framers Lge

Stanley 3-Finger Framers Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Review 1 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
16 Dec 2014
By Anonymous
, Doncaster
" I use gloves every day for outdoor work, iv had many types over the years but this is my second pair of these stanley gloves and cant fault them in any way, they really are the best gloves around "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gloves
14 Dec 2014
By Sam17686
, Warwickshire
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Bought these to keep my hands warm now its getting cold but still wanted full movement in forefingers and thumb for holding nails/screws and other jobs some standard gloves make difficult
Pros
•Very well made
•Keep your hands warm even with the missing fingers.
•cheaper than other brands
•can use touchscreen devices so am able to answer phone without removing the gloves
•the hook and loop strap keeps them secure on your hands and is easy to undo
Cons
•none that I can see
Overall very happy with my purchase and highly recommend to others. Will most certainly buy again "
Review 3 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gloves
11 Dec 2014
By corbin
, poole
" a realy good product at a good price .would buy another pair as spares at this price "
Review 4 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stanley 3 framer gloves
10 Nov 2014
By JohnLE
, Bedford
" Good quality and value for money. They are made to a good standard and although I cannot comment at the moment I believe they should last well. "
Review 5 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
4 Nov 2014
By RMTech
, Hereford
" Great set of gloves- wear all day and they become a second skin. I'd recommend to anyone who requires dexterity as part of their role. Can't think of any bad points! "
Review 6 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value.
4 Jul 2014
By M1DMN
, Kent
" Great value framers gloves from a great brand,
Half the price of other makes but comparable quality. Even cheaper than the budget brands but far better made.
"
Review 7 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley General Handling 3-Fin
16 Jun 2014
By Jezd
, Sheffield
" Bought these glove as I was constantly having to take my others off to answer the phone.
These glove are comfortable to wear all day and having 2 fingers and a thumb free make using the phone, handling smalls nails and screws so much easier and safer with no drill snagging.
"
Review 8 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Gloves
23 Dec 2013
By Wigg
, Chelmsford
" Great gloves for the price, have had a pair for a couple of months now and used daily. Nice and warm and very comfortable and seem to stand up well to constant use. "
Review 9 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
warm hands
19 Jan 2015
By oldbill12
, norfolk
" Read the other reviews,hands warm whilst working noneed to say more than that. "
Review 10 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not what you expect
8 Jan 2015
By cageroller
, West Yorkshire
" I bought these for pulling stock cages (lots of sharp edges and snapped wire) and using touch screen scanners. For the money I wasn't expecting much but even after 4 months of very heavy use the damage they have saved my hands is clear on the protective pads but still offers lots of protection. A good fitting glove with enough room for thermal inserts on the cold winter days well worth the money you defiantly won't get better for less "
Review 11 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value
8 Dec 2014
By ElmerPhud
, Southsea
" A fine pair of gloves at a great price. Warm and hard wearing. Money well spent. "
Review 12 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good gloves
23 Oct 2014
By alir
, carlisle
" I purchased these glove as the have the thumb and two fingers uncovered. as a joiner these fingers are very important. the gloves are very comfortable and the quality is great. I would recommend these gloves to everyone "
Review 13 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value Quality Product
8 Jan 2014
By spiderjonez
, Bridgend
" I had these gloves about 2 months now i find these are the first thing i look for in my tool bag before i start work. Really put together well as i have had a few sets of other gloves and these are by for the best "
Review 14 for Stanley Performance 3-Finger Framer Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok Gloves
5 Dec 2013
By djmc
, RG6 6BG
" Well made glove size 10 (my size) I found build is a bit tight and the seems in the fingers are quite intrusive especially over the ends of fingers makes them a bit uncomfortable. "