Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Quarry Safety Size 9

Site Quarry Safety Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Review 1 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit
3 May 2014
By Anonymous
, Hull
" great shoe but not very wide , this became a problem after a while I was walking like a cripple ??? if a bit wider would be 100% ,being in the contruction industry for over 30yrs this is the 1st time ive ever had a problem with a safety shoe. "
Review 2 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trainers
14 Oct 2013
By Declfc
, Yeovil
" Always wore safety boots but I saw these and thought I would give them a go and so glad I did. Very comfortable and they look great. Look just like a standard pair of trainers. I've had them for about 6 months now and they are wearing well. No problems. "
Review 3 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Pair of Shoes
6 Sep 2013
By PeterMc
, Dorset
" As the title says, these are a really nice pair of shoes. They're comfortable, light (despite the 200J toecap) and airy to wear, and at a sniff over twenty quid, represent really good value-for-money.
Don't ask me to comment on the 'features' or 'reliability' but you'll see I've given them 5*s across the board.
The only small gripe is that I had to order them and go back the following day to collect - none of my local branches held stock. "
Review 4 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great multiuse boots
5 Aug 2013
By andyg2008
, springbokfarm estate
" As with all screw fix products, excellent delivery service and A1 products. "
Review 5 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable/feel safe
5 Aug 2013
By andyg2008
, springbok farm estat
" Excellent service from screw fix as always. Delivery 2nd to none. Product as per every other purchased from screwfix is a foregone conclusion. A1 "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Trainers
3 Jul 2013
By SODAKEV
, NORTH'D
" I got these trainers in place of my boots and I found them so good to wear I also got my sons a pair.
excellent quality and fit for the price of a pair of normal cheap trainers can't be bad.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great light weight protective
19 Jun 2013
By Gambs
, Chester
" Great lightweight protective footwear for the summer time and internal works "
Review 8 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mesh Trainers
29 May 2014
By Nightfirez
, burton on trent
" Firstly only had them on for a couple of shifts
so far they seem comfortable.
just personally i wish they would do them with out the steel plates in the sole as there is not much need for them when walking around on polished concrete floors all day
the mesh vents work well for keeping your feet cool
over all for the money cant complain
well apart from every on thinking they are just trainers
gave them 3/5 for performance / reliability as these are more an over time test
"
Review 9 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
safety trainers
19 Aug 2012
By marka
, grantham
" a very comfortable shoe that looks so much like ordinary trainers that most people want to 'test' them for you! attracts a lot of comments especially when shiney and new!have no problem with feeling the toe cap so great shoe as long as it lasts for a while. "
Review 10 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work trainers
18 Aug 2012
By gazp
, sunderland
" light, airy & comfortable great work shoe worth the money "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Failed after 5 months...
11 Nov 2013
By OldPhart
, Isle of Wight
" Ok - they were cheap and you get what you pay for. As a delivery driver, I am on my feet for many hours a day. Purchased in June '13 they have now failed in November '13 and are letting in water through the sole. Strong uppers are let down by the average sole. Once again, you do get what you pay for. Screwfix staff were very sympahetic when I questioned the quality but it was agreed that it was due to extreme wear and not a manufacturer fault. Verdict - spend more money next time "
Review 12 for Site Quarry Safety Trainers White Size 9
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Trainers
25 May 2012
By jeffelec
, Kent
" Pro's...Good looking trainer with great features. Nice to see lace's that aren't a mile long.
Cons...Fitted well but I had a problem with the edge of the steel toecap rubbing against the top of my big toe! So had to return this item
"