Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keter Apex Shed 8 x 8 x 8'

Keter Apex Shed 8 x 8 x 8'
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Review 1 for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keter Factor 8x8 shed
5 Apr 2014
By Tomg
, Newcastle upon Tyne
" shed arrived 10 days after i placed the order
started to build it next morning
spread all the parts on ground and started to assemble that was when it all went wrong one pack of screws were missing i sent a email to keter asking for the parts two days latter get a reply to say it is in hand next day get email to say parts to go into post in next seven days twelve days latter contact keter to ask where screws are next day told that they were posted eight days after i contacted them they arrived sixteen days from first with the wrong postage on them the shed lay spread out across my garden all that time
the shed would have been returned to them if i had not done away with the boxes
all i can say its a easy shed to build
a few hours
customer service at Keter is a waste of time it lets the company down
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keter plastic shed
6 Aug 2012
By wacker
, burnley lancs
" best shed i have bought ,only takes about 4 hours to put together,if in doubt there is a step by step video on youtube. "
Review 3 for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shed
1 May 2012
By jackowba
, west midlands
" great product really pleased got this at sale price.Really sturdy when fitted together .Quite straight forward to build my only problem it started to pour down half way through so had to leave it till next day.The base needs to be slightly bigger than 8 x8 also make sure the base is as level as possible to make building easier would recomend to anyone "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent garden shed
28 Aug 2011
By Lisa
, Ystrad Mynach
" excellent product that lasts for easy installation. just arrived with my wife and I spent 5 hours the whole well is large and very consistent all the products that I have ketar'm happy to have bought them both for the quality that the yield over time. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shed
13 Oct 2013
By Anonymous
, aberdeen
" love this shed, it looks great. it took a few hours to put up, we had trouble with the roof, so we put talc on the plastic areas it had to slide into and it did help it move along the track a bit better. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Buy!!!!
20 May 2013
By MRangry99
, South Hampshire
" I decided to buy this shed after reading the reviews on this website.
When it arrived it didn,t look much, but after spending about four hours assembling it, the look is great .
It compliments the garden & the colour is really what we were looking for.
Not as cheap as a wooden shed but will last a lot longer.
Totally recommended.
"
Review 7 for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keter shed
26 Jun 2012
By choudhary
, birmingham
" beautiful looking shed,good longer lasting plastic cladding material used,only downfall seems to be if the side walls where made of harder plastic,not so bad if not having kids. "
Review 8 for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fantastic Shed for the Price
26 Jun 2012
By macadder01
, Derby
" From unpacking to having the shed up and starting to put things into it took exactly 4 hours. I managed to build it with the help of my 16 year old son who was that extra pair of hands. You do need 2 people, if you don't want to snap anything then don't try to assemble it on your own! I used a little tip of using washing up liquid to lubricate the sliding panels together. My son thought I was daft until he saw how easy they went together, then he was convinced the old man hadn't lost his marbles. Great product but make sure the base is level otherwise it will be hard to slot everything together. "
Review 9 for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great maintenance free shed
22 Apr 2012
By Pnut74
, Harrogate
" Fantastic watertight shed which offers a maintenance free alternative to traditional wood. Relatively easy to assemble between 2 people in around 4 hours. 8x8 ft is perfect size for the family to store all the normal essentials with room to manouvre. Would highly recommend. "
Review 10 for Keter Apex Shed Plastic 8 x 8 x 7' (Nominal)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shed
18 Mar 2012
By woodsy882
, yorkshire
" Very good product which looks great when done.
On the down side you must make sure that you are on level flat ground as there is not alot of tolerance with many of the fittings,
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.