Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr

Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Review 1 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tile Adhesive
13 Mar 2015
By Pickie
, Denholme
" This is the 5th tub of No Nonsense tile adhesive I have bought it does not slip even on big tiles and grabs to the walls brilliantly
I have tiled 3 bathrooms now with this and would recommend this adhesive its cheaper than some other named brands and a lot better.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value for money
27 Feb 2015
By bowieshandymanservices
, lanark
" as expected works well and great value no problems with tiles slipping "
Review 3 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
16 Feb 2015
By unidentifiedbones
, Suffolk
" Easy to use, strong and no creep. Cheap in price, but not cheap in quality. Recommended. "
Review 4 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inexpensive and effective
8 Feb 2014
By Bigjohnm
, Surrey
" Disregard any negative reviews here this is a good product. First this is a 12 litre tub for less than 5 L of bal blue star. Second when dubbing out it goes off rock hard while bal is still spongy. Thats a great benefit behind porcelain. Its a heavier consistency than other non slips but i did not find that a problem and the faster curing rate is really helpful. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good tile adhsive
15 Nov 2013
By sherborne
, Yeovil
" does exactly what it says, no nonsense adhesive, very easy to work with, I will definitely use this product next time I do some tiling. "
Review 6 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
30 Nov 2012
By Anonymous
, Aylesbury
" Does the job and works well, cant complain. Went on well and the tiles were not slipping, cheaper than some of the competitors especially when discounted. "
Review 7 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin
18 Oct 2012
By tdbsnr
, Northants
" I'm a bit puzzled about the two bad reviews, have used this for ages, and for all sorts of purposes (inc. fixing plasterboard). Its the correct consistency for fixing tiles, smooth, ready mixed (put a sheet of plastic over the top to keep it moist), and exceptional price. Will continue buying. "
Review 8 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tile adh
13 Jul 2012
By mattysavampire
, Highworth
" Surperb price and good quality,would use this again "
Review 9 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheap and effecive
1 Apr 2012
By przemek
, Dagenham
" great product overall exactly as described, very fast and strong no issues or concerns. Tiles fits perfectly "
Review 10 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tile adhesive
10 Mar 2015
By Dossa
, Ashington
" Great adhesive at excellent price. Sets fairly quick & strong grab. Nice and smooth to apply. Deffo recommend. "
Review 11 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
19 Feb 2015
By KCMS
, Carrickfergus
" Got one bucket of this to try it and found it was as easy to use and performed just as well as any of the much more expensive big brands.
My only negative comment would be that there was no more in stock when I went back for more.
"
Review 12 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
as good as the expensive stuff
15 Oct 2012
By dyljo20
, Mountain Ash
" i bought this tub as i was a bit short for my bathroom, didn't realise the size of the tub i had bought until i picked it up, was just as good as the more expensive product i bought with my tiles, it was actually more flexible which was an advantage for me as this was my first tiling product and allowed me to adjust more easily. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No Nonsense. NO GOOD
16 Mar 2012
By gewiss
, Chesterfield
" In 25 years of tiling I have never used such rubbish. Tiles fell off window reveal. Loose tiles all over bathroom. Used immediately on properly prepared surfaces. Looks like it bonds but then after 2 days contracts and falls off!! DONT BUY . Cost me a fortune "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
no nonsense rubbish
29 Feb 2012
By bigsteve777
, aylesbury
" bought this to tile bathroom but ended up throwing it away. Bought this in readiness to start tiling but was unable to start for 6 weeks.
when i went to use it it wouldnt stick and wouldnt mix up it was just rubbish.
maybe i just got a bad tub but i wont be buying another to find out
"