Product Reviews

Ready-mixed, ceramic tile adhesive suitable for internal wall tiling in wet areas. Covers approx. 15m² on dry areas and up to 7.5m² on wet areas.

Ready-mixed, ceramic tile adhesive suitable for internal wall tiling in wet areas. Covers approx. 15m² on dry areas and up to 7.5m² on wet areas.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive White 12Ltr
Review 1 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive White 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inexpensive and effective
8 Feb 2014
By Bigjohnm
, Surrey
"Disregard any negative reviews here this is a good product. First this is a 12 litre tub for less than 5 L of bal blue star. Second when dubbing out it goes off rock hard while bal is still spongy. Thats a great benefit behind porcelain. Its a heavier consistency than other non slips but i did not find that a problem and the faster curing rate is really helpful."
Review 2 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive White 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good tile adhsive
15 Nov 2013
By sherborne
, Yeovil
"does exactly what it says, no nonsense adhesive, very easy to work with, I will definitely use this product next time I do some tiling."
Review 3 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive White 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
30 Nov 2012
By Anonymous
, Aylesbury
"Does the job and works well, cant complain. Went on well and the tiles were not slipping, cheaper than some of the competitors especially when discounted."
Review 4 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive White 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin
18 Oct 2012
By tdbsnr
, Northants
"I'm a bit puzzled about the two bad reviews, have used this for ages, and for all sorts of purposes (inc. fixing plasterboard). Its the correct consistency for fixing tiles, smooth, ready mixed (put a sheet of plastic over the top to keep it moist), and exceptional price. Will continue buying."
Review 5 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive White 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tile adh
13 Jul 2012
By mattysavampire
, Highworth
"Surperb price and good quality,would use this again"
Review 6 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive White 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheap and effecive
1 Apr 2012
By przemek
, Dagenham
"great product overall exactly as described, very fast and strong no issues or concerns. Tiles fits perfectly"
Review 7 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive White 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
as good as the expensive stuff
15 Oct 2012
By dyljo20
, Mountain Ash
"i bought this tub as i was a bit short for my bathroom, didn't realise the size of the tub i had bought until i picked it up, was just as good as the more expensive product i bought with my tiles, it was actually more flexible which was an advantage for me as this was my first tiling product and allowed me to adjust more easily."
Review 8 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive White 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No Nonsense. NO GOOD
16 Mar 2012
By gewiss
, Chesterfield
"In 25 years of tiling I have never used such rubbish. Tiles fell off window reveal. Loose tiles all over bathroom. Used immediately on properly prepared surfaces. Looks like it bonds but then after 2 days contracts and falls off!! DONT BUY . Cost me a fortune"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No Nonsense Bathroom Tile Adhesive White 12Ltr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
no nonsense rubbish
29 Feb 2012
By bigsteve777
, aylesbury
"bought this to tile bathroom but ended up throwing it away. Bought this in readiness to start tiling but was unable to start for 6 weeks.
when i went to use it it wouldnt stick and wouldnt mix up it was just rubbish.
maybe i just got a bad tub but i wont be buying another to find out
"