Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Bolster Safety Size 12

DeWalt Bolster Safety Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
94
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
15
364 of 394(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Review 1 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots
1 Sep 2015
By Paultoon1
, Newcastle
" The boots are the best like wearing trainers all day "
Review 2 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
31 Aug 2015
By Anonymous
, Derbyshire
" Brill for what I do I walk over 5 miles a day and these are the first boots that's lasted me over 5 months and now iv had another pair I was that happy "
Review 3 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best all rounder
31 Aug 2015
By klept
, Yorkshire
" This is my third pair of these boots.they are comfy dry and takw a lot of abuse "
Review 4 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt bolster boot
29 Aug 2015
By Solarmaster
, Doncaster
" These are without a doubt the best work boots I have ever bought!!!! Comfy, lightweight and over all brilliant!!! Excellent for ladder work, driving and walking on all roof types!!! Would recommend to anyone!!! "
Review 5 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant comfortable boots
17 Aug 2015
By Dazsufc
, Sheffield
" The most comfortable boots I have worn very light weight great ankle support "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots made me live again
12 Aug 2015
By Buuuuuurt
, London
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My life had gotten out of control! I was going down a very dark path when an email came through advertising these boots. It was the turning point for me! The bright light! The guiding star! THE SIGN I needed, I got myself down to my nearest screw fix & snapped up a tan size 9 & BINGO! Life started again.
Doors started to open girls began looking my way again it was like winning the life lottery.
I now campaign in underprivileged areas to give youngsters the chance to have a pair, I dread to think of where my lif was going but had I not got myself a pair of tan dewait boots.
Thank you screw fix thank you dewait & thank you God for my last chance, my guiding star praise be for my friends........( cause that's what they've become friends ) my tan size 9 dewait boots xx
"
25 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot on
9 Aug 2015
By Gunny
, Uppingham Rutland
" Don't buy any other boots these bad boys are the real deal comfort durability absolutely brillant and the price you carnt go wrong also easy to drive in and some of the other boots eg site ones with a if sole can be a pain "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Boots
4 Aug 2015
By kalabala
, Hemel Hempstead
" Highly durable and sturdy but at the same time comfortable to wear. Takes a bit of time to shape up around your feet... you won't feel them after that. I've put 5 stars for value as they were on sale - usually they are pricier than similar boots. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy boots
27 Jul 2015
By Paintek
, Brinsley, Nottingham
" These are the best boots I've had so far. Tried a few trainer boots on in the shop. I've not had these off since. Will see how long they last "
Review 10 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Boots
23 Jul 2015
By Greenacre
, Dunstable
" There are not many choices of boots for ladies but these boots look great and are well made. They do come up big I am a size 5.5 and have had to go for a 4. Not had them long enough to comment on reliability. "
Review 11 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great boot
20 Jul 2015
By BodjitScarper
, Lincolnshire
" The boots are light, good and hard wearing. Would recommend to other people. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favourite boots!
18 Jul 2015
By Dougshed
, Dunfermline
" Just bought a second pair.
Old ones are still fine.
The finish is not just skin deep unlike some other boots I have tried.
I wear mine all the time as they look good as well as being excellent work boots.
"
Review 13 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
15 Jul 2015
By Apprence16
, Surrey
" Great price,lightweight ,look good ,fit well I would recommend to any trademan you can't go wrong for the price "
Review 14 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for wide feet.
14 Jul 2015
By Proby69
, Cannock
" This is my second pair, previous ones lasted over 12 months. Very comfy and lightweight. My feet are slightly wider than normal but they fit great. Highly recommended. "
Review 15 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best boots
13 Jul 2015
By KevBur
, Livingston
" by far the comfiest steel toe caps I have ever bought light too "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Job done
12 Jul 2015
By caister
, Great Yarmouth
" Should of had a pair years ago, no points for reliability as only worn once so far "
Review 17 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really comfortable
11 Jul 2015
By Anonymous
, Dorking
" most comfortable boots I have had for a while. good arch support............... Laces did break after a few months though "
Review 18 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More comfy than my trainers
9 Jul 2015
By BourneValleyEngineer
, Hampshire
" I wear these all the time for work and leisure....even the pub. "
Review 19 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and quality
9 Jul 2015
By AF71
, East London
" If you want some great work boots look no further! "
Review 20 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots
1 Jul 2015
By Moorzy
, Seer Green
" Great Boots light and comfortable. highly recommended. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>