Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Black / grey trousers with top-loading knee pads. 240g/m². Multiple pockets. Advanced cut with twisted leg. Knee pads available separately (Code 95030). Cordura reinforcements.

Black / grey trousers with top-loading knee pads. 240g/m². Multiple pockets. Advanced cut with twisted leg. Knee pads available separately (Code 95030). Cordura reinforcements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Review 1 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still The Best
27 Dec 2013
By ATGNI
, South West
"Very comfortable, loads of pockets and really hard wearing.
Nearly bought some cheaper trousers, but had pairs of Snickers in the past, so went back to what I knew. Still as good as ever.
A bit more expensive than others, and I haven't tried any others, but you can't really go wrong with these."
Review 2 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snickers trouser
28 Nov 2013
By compaqcolin
, harrogate
"Excellent hard wearing trouser with all the pockets you will ever need."
Review 3 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good work trousers
17 Jan 2013
By dave068
, bridgwater
"these are nice to wear and seem good quality got then on offer at 49.99 i dont thing i would pay 64.99"
Review 4 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
14 Dec 2012
By Ianbplumbing
, Preston Lancs
"I have worn Snickers for about 7 years. Tried the rest but still keep coming back. They might look expensive, but they last longer than any other brands I have used."
Review 5 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
1 Nov 2012
By Snowmoose
, Cumbria
"Had these pants a number of weeks and i find it hard to part with them. Tried other pants but they are no where near as good as these.
The material is light but durable, the pockets are big and located well. Mobile pouch is big enough to fit latest smart phone in too.
The knee pad pouches are located in the perfect place for me i dont have to adjust the pants every time i kneel.
I bought the snkckers knee pads too the £30 ones. deffinatley recommended if your on your knees alot of suffer knee pains like myself. Never suffered any pains since i bought these pants.
Bought these pants when they never had the £10 off and i would buy them again at full price!
"
Review 6 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent work trousers
21 Oct 2012
By ChrisY
, Warwick
"Nice fitting trousers, even with 32" leg they were long enough and the knee pads in the right place. I normally wear 34" leg.
Lots of useful pockets, and strong material but not too heavy.
I had a Mascot pair before and these were miles better than these.
Recommended."
Review 7 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work trousers
17 Jun 2010
By Japuserid
, Plymouth
"I have tried most other makes over the years, but never snickers, as my ever expanding waist now falls between standard sizes, choice was limited.
I wish I had bought them sooner as they are not only a great fit and very comfy to wear but are well made. Definitely worth paying a little more for.
"
Review 8 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
10 Mar 2010
By chucklebrother
, Telford
"Always wear Snickers. Tried other brands but always go back. These Duratwill ones are light and comfortable to wear, wash excellent and fit just right. If you dont mind spending a little extra then these are well worth the money!"
Review 9 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trousers
14 Jan 2010
By Gordy
, Matlock
"Thees trousers r very very tuff wearing and will last, good pockets and good knee pads top stuff.."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simply the best
5 Jun 2009
By Anonymous
, lincoln
"these trousers are the best of the market by farr they are super lightweight compared to other brands on the market you could work all day in them and not be bothered they are worth every penny and would HIGHLY recommend them"
Review 11 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work trousers
15 Dec 2008
By hoscos
, bridgend
"I'm quite tall, so to find a pair of work trousers that have a long enough leg was great. The trousers have enough pockets, so many I don't think I've found them all yet. Duribility seems good and they're very comfortable and warm to wear."
Review 12 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best They is
15 Jun 2008
By DaveTheJoiner
, Hull
"Snickers are simply the best quality workwear products around . I have tried all the other brands but none have lasted as long as these, 4 years and counting. 5* product and a bargain at £40. If only they did sizes 30 W - 32 L"
Review 13 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good trousers
21 Aug 2010
By cazzzyboy
, borders
"by far most wearable trousers out there. wear well but just dont let your saw catch them. had mines 6 months but as soon as you nick them the tear just gets bigger every time you move. bit dissapointing for how much they cost but overall still good comfy everyday trousers."
Review 14 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best work trousers
28 Feb 2009
By Electricaldevelopment
, Leeds
"Just changed to Snickers workwear from Dewalt. These trousers are much better and lighter to wear. Go and invest in these you won't be dissapointed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
work pants
26 Aug 2008
By narinder
, leeds
"these trousers are a great product,nice fitting and comfortable"
Review 16 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not up to the job
1 Nov 2012
By jimk280
, Andover
"As a professional heating engineer i need a decent work trouser. I always wait a few months before writing a review to give a fair assessment. I bought these trousers approx 3 months ago based on the ratings above. I paid full price which was at the higher end of the competitors on screwfix. THEY ARE NOW IN THE BIN. The reason is that they started to come apart at the stitching below the zip. Due to the material they're made from this developed into a large unrepairable tear within that day. 20 quid a month is not good."
Review 17 for Snickers DuraTwill Trousers 33" W 35" L
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible Buy
23 Aug 2012
By SaddySparky
, Manchester
"The Snickers trousers seemed fine however they have a velcro strap on the belt which catches on your van seat. I didnt notice this until it was too late and i had a hole in the seat. I ended up cutting the tags off as snickers customer services wouldnt offer replacements so they look pretty poor now - I would never buy these or other snickers trousers again!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.