Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Granite Safety Size 10

Site Granite Safety Size 10
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
106 of 112(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Review 1 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work Boots
25 Jan 2016
By
, north tyneside
" This is the 3rd pair I have purchased for my husband and every pair has done the job very good boots for the price. "
Review 2 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Comfortable
15 Jan 2016
By
, Rochester, Kent
" I just bought this boot yesterday after reading the review. Even though I am wearing it for the first time, i can feel the comfort of the boot. Very good looking as well. "
Review 3 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great boots
30 Dec 2015
By
, Northants
" Great item, great value, Very comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!!!.
6 Nov 2015
By
, Plymouth
" Bought these boots as an after thought as i was going to buy some different ones although i haven't had a chance to wear them yet but they look and feel well made and when i tried them on they fitted really well although where the steel toe cap is it tends to rub on my toes a bit.
Overall very happy with the boots.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unbeatable price
10 Oct 2015
By
, Symington Ayrshire
" Had safety trainer boots before & found them more comfortable than safety boots.
No leather to worry about, very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.
Bargain price.
"
Review 6 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Granite Safety Trainers B
29 Aug 2015
By
, Belfast
" Just started wearing these boots, great job, very comfortable. I will be buying another pair for the next time. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for money
2 Jul 2015
By
, Chepstow
" Good value pair of boots, with good ankle support. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cracking Boots
25 May 2015
By
, Plymouth
" This is my second pair of boots from the Site Range. Boots are very comfortable with great padding around the tongue and neck of the boot. They are also a wide fit which is perfect for me.
After wearing them for 9 hours a day, feet feel great, no pinching or sore toes. Boots keep my feet cool and they didn't get sweaty at all. A great pair of boots at a great price,
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
work boot
13 May 2015
By
, middlesbrough
" very comfortable + feet don't appear to sweat great value for money "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots, Great Value
12 May 2015
By
, Greenhithe
" Firstly cannot emphasise enough what great value these boots are! These are my second pair now. I well and truly abused the last pair and they still lasted a good 18 months of daily use.
They are light to wear and made very well. Steel top caps and midsole too so plenty of protection. The best thing for me is that you can wear them straight away and not suffer any discomfort at all unlike other boots I have had to "bed in". Cannot recommend these enough.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfy, comfy!!
12 May 2015
By
, glasgow
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" By far the most comfortable safety boot I have ever bought! Was always fooled into buying more expensive boots as I thought this gave better quality - wrong!! These boots have a great feel and the padding round the ankle offers great stability while still being comfortable! The mesh keeps your feet cool and stops that sweaty feeling but still remains waterproof, overall a fantastic boot!!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable work boots
20 Apr 2015
By
, forest of dean
" Comfortable, my feet didnt sweat and didnt feel like lead weights "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a pair of well rounded boots
19 Apr 2015
By
, Tandragee
" Now I would like to say that I am only 15 and I only have had 3 pairs of workboots. But I can tell you that these boots are the best ever because they are light weight, but robust and comfortable. Strong like the old ones but without the weight or discomfort. they are oil and water proof and take a long time to wear out. I have been wearing them almost everyday, after school and at weekends, for approx 4 months and they still look good. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value Safety Boots
16 Apr 2015
By
, Shaftesbury
" Very comfortable, great value, lightweight.
Recommended.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough Boots
9 Apr 2015
By
, London
" If you're looking for a good quality boots at a very good price then this is what you're looking for.
Steel Toe Cap,Stainless Steel Midsole,Oil Repellent & Chemical-Resistant Sole & Anti-Slip
i think is all that someone needs to get the job done.I would recommend these boots for sure.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
4 Apr 2015
By
, Wallasey
" Great pair of safety boots, these are my 2nd pair, very comfy. Buy without hesitation. "
Review 17 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cheap boots
2 Apr 2015
By
, Suffolk
" Great priced boots. Comfy.................................................... "
Review 18 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good
1 Apr 2015
By
, Dumfries
" Nice and comfortable and fit for purpose.
Great value for money
"
Review 19 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
1 Apr 2015
By
, Thollon Les Memises
" I spend a lot of time in the Alps mountain walking with my dogs, these boots are brilliant, they match some other serious mountain boots for comfort and durability and after my walk I use for work,
Will be buying another couple of pairs.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough old boot
24 Mar 2015
By
, belfast
" Quality hard wearing boots for cheap price.have bought a second pair. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>