Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Size 10. Dark grey. Suede and mesh upper. Padded collar and tongue.

Size 10. Dark grey. Suede and mesh upper. Padded collar and tongue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
35 of 38(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Review 1 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots
11 Aug 2014
By Palette
, Macclesfield
"Cheep but functional. I find these boots very comfortable. No too heavy, like some i've had but still seem tough enough for the job."
Review 2 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a lovely pair !
2 Jul 2014
By flatpackjack
, Bracknell
"Been looking for a decent pair of work boots and
these fit the bill in more ways than one.
First, the quality is just as good as the reviews would suggest ( Intelligent people these reviewer chaps ) and secondly the bill was much less than i was expecting, top job
"
Review 3 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Granite Safety Trainer
27 Jun 2014
By lewy
, Devizes
"Bought these boots 2 days ago, very comfortable, no need to break them in. I do a lot of driving and heavy lifting. I was advised to get one size bigger (size 8 and settled for a size 9) so that the toe cap doesn't rub across your toes. Good for the price."
Review 4 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good boot
4 Jun 2014
By harryboy64
, Cambridge
"For the price i paid these are great.. Really comfortable. Sure grip. And good lookin'. Not had them long so reliability cannot be rated very well."
Review 5 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trainer
3 Jun 2014
By westham2
, milton keynes
"good material,comfortable to wear,value for money,"
Review 6 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy safety boots
30 May 2014
By Yess
, WAntage
"Trainer style safety boots. Great for the money. Solid and stable for easy footwear."
Review 7 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Granite Safety Trainer
27 May 2014
By orangestuff
, South
"Needed some new work boots, didn't really need steel caps but these boots were so comfortable that the steel cap was just a bonus. The thing that was more use for me was the steel midsole, I have stepped on a few nails in my time and this is the firs time that I've had some footwear that protected me from nails going through the sole and into my foot."
Review 8 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable boots
19 May 2014
By TheHandyHandyman
, west sussex
"Most comfortable hardwearing safety boots that I've had so good in fact I just got my second pair!!!"
Review 9 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of solid work boots
6 May 2014
By Alan5495
, Norfolk
"Excellent price,boots fit very comfortably, have worn them all day for 6 days still comfortable at the end of the day.would definatly reccomend."
Review 10 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good cheap boots
28 Mar 2014
By Moander901
, southend
"very good and comfortable boots at a highly surprising reasonable price, they are comfortable, offer good grip, and the toe cap works. dropped a 16lb sledge on it today, and i still have my toes!"
Review 11 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great pair of boots!
17 Dec 2013
By MamaChrissy
, Manchester
"I needed a new pair of boots in August, to replace my almost-new Caterpillars that were stolen from the workshop... I saw these Site boots were on offer at my local counter and since I have odd-sized feet I asked to try a pair on.
Well, I've hardly taken them off my feet! They are so much comfier than my Cats for a fraction of the cost, and I've worn them both in and outside of work.
I even bought another pair just in case they're no longer available when (if) these ever wear out...
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these boots were made for work
4 Dec 2013
By mutton55
, Leicester
"Good solid pair of boots for the money, no problems so far. They look alright and fit well, the only thing that could be better is more shape on the inside of the sole, they feel quite flat but what can you expect for the money."
Review 13 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent safety boots
20 Sep 2013
By vanwig
, maidstone
"really good value for money and extremely comfortable, no breaking in required. These boots are perfect for me working both in and outdoors. They are light weight and very rugged, I would however need to wear my boots with steel midsole if I was working on a building site"
Review 14 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Boots
26 May 2013
By F33t
, Manchester
"Excellent buy very comfortable still feel good after a 12 hour day of wearing them"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Cheap Boots
18 May 2013
By Jamster
, Newport
"I bought these boots a few weeks ago and because it was getting hot I needed boots that would not make my feet get drenched in sweat, these boots do just that. Because of the breathable suede and mesh upper I can feel the wind on my feet which keeps my feet cool on a hot day. The boots are nice and comfortable to wear and feels really smooth, the soles are soft and provide good grip and are crack resistant, also the stainless steel mid-sole provides good penetration resistance against sharp rocks and nails."
Review 16 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy Boots
3 Apr 2013
By davesmed
, Notts
"these boots are comfortable, good looking and seem to do exactly what it says on the tin"
Review 17 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Safety Trainer Boots
25 Feb 2013
By Decker
, Canterbury
"Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Really pleased with boots, they are a good fit, light weight and been good in the snow and mud.
"
Review 18 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Safety Trainer
7 Jan 2013
By IlDuce
, Leicestershire
"Bought these to replace a pair of Amblers work trainers (avoid!). Although these have a steel toe-cap you hardly notice it (unlike the others which felt like I was wearing divers boots). First impressions are that these are very, very comfortable, being higher sided they give more support to the ankle and so far, are wearing well. Not sure about reliability yet as only had these for a month, hence 4 stars Overall would def. recommend these"
Review 19 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots
4 Dec 2012
By John4703
, Rutherglen
"These are good for indoor work, I've not tried them outside in really wet weather.
I like the fact that the soles do not retain a lot of dirt so it is easy to clean them when walking from the work area to other parts of a building.
Overall a good pair of comfortable boots and a good price
"
Review 20 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time Trainer Boot
13 Nov 2012
By Superfandango
, Essex
"See these in store at the price thought I'd try a change from the old clumpy boots, Well how comfy they feel from what I'm use too.
I've only used them for 3 days so I can't say how they stand up but they look solid enough, but at that price 6 month of comfort would be great..
I'm a small ten as I swap between a 9 an 10, these are quite snug and are more like half size less.
"
Page : 1 2 next>