Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Bolster Safety Size 11

DeWalt Bolster Safety Size 11
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 237 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
12
212 of 237(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Review 1 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality boots
22 Jan 2015
By PLAR
, Sunny Stoke on Trent
" Bought these boots as a last minute purchase before going on site and to be completely honest they are the most comfortable steel toe caps I've ever owned.
They are quite a wide fitting (which is handy if you have larger feet like me).
At this price point, they represent exceptional value for money; it's pretty much a no-brainer. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simply the best safety boots
20 Jan 2015
By Tasmaniandevil6
, Hampshire
" I have slight arthritis in both ankles & needed a pair of safety boots to be durable with good support & protection. These boots were exceptionally comfortable from day one of wearing. The ankle support is excellent, boot has great flexibility. Being lightweight these boots are perfect for me to wear throughout my working day. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best work boots i ever had
7 Jan 2015
By marty67
, pembrokeshire
" Bought these for a new job. Been wearing them now for a few days in rain,mud and dust. Perfect, feel really comfy no rubbing and warm and dry. Well worth every penny. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top Quality Boots
18 Dec 2014
By SalthillServices
, NW Scotland
" Bought these boots after a similarly priced boot purchased at a local building supplies store had let me down after a couple of months-sole parted with top of boot!
Comfortable from day 1, now two months on I can say they are the best boot I have had for a long time. Would buy again and defiantly recommend!
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really comfy for a steel boot
15 Dec 2014
By Sam17686
, Warwickshire
" Have had dewalt footwear in the past but normally the trainer style however had wanted to go for the boot for increased ankle support. These were recommended to me by a friend who was really happy with them. Really comfortable and not too heavy which is good for someone like me who is on their feet all day. There are cheaper boots availble however I'd rather pay the little extra money and feel comfortable than be hopping from foot to foot in pain all day. Great price for a good brand name and build quality. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent work boots
15 Dec 2014
By welsh2303
, Saffron walden
" Look good, feel good, waterproof, safe and does the job! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy Boots
11 Dec 2014
By KevTheChip
, Tamworth
" I walked in with cold feet from my old big boots, Tried these boots on & walked out with them still on whilst my toes were getting toastie. After paying for them (-: They have been warm & comfy. Top Job. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best boots
8 Dec 2014
By happy35
, hastings
" on my 5th pair of these boots, as like you guys and some ladies where on our feet all day! so don't care how good your tools are you have to look after your feet, that's why I find these boots the best!! light weight,and very comfortable. "
Review 9 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Light and Comfortable
1 Dec 2014
By joremi
, Edgware
" As it says in the title light and comfortable started to wear immediately. Very pleased indeed. Would highly recommend "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Bolster safety boots 8
26 Nov 2014
By dukebox
, Dorchester
" I found the boots very comfortable to wear from the first day, They are not uncomfortable like some boots you buy, Form the first time you wear them. they are very good value for money, I will be buying another pair when required. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality boot
22 Nov 2014
By PJFK
, Northern Ireland
" I have worn these for about 35 hours all in and they are very comfortable, light and offer good support. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safety boots
19 Nov 2014
By macca262
, swansea
" Nice looking comfortable safety boots at a great price "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality boots.
17 Nov 2014
By Tixie
, Cumbria
" I've been buying these boots for years now. Light and hard wearing, "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots around
14 Nov 2014
By chillyyyy48
, london
" Been buying these boots for years and recormending
To all my mates and not had one bad comment
best boots on the market
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy & Warm
13 Nov 2014
By Sllimydna
, Telford
" Take about a day or so to break in but very comfortable after and warm while on site. Also good to drive in unlike other boots. "
Review 16 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy Hard Wearing Boots
11 Nov 2014
By KirstyMarie
, Bristol
" Good quality boots that are light weight and comfy. The sizing is a little large and I had to order a size smaller than I usually buy. "
Review 17 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality boots
8 Nov 2014
By draycott
, essex
" good quality boots, the size is perfect, they are also very comfortable and a good price "
Review 18 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots ever!
5 Nov 2014
By Gixerboy1969
, Essex
" Having had cat boots for a long time I was a bit tired of suffering for days and days breaking them in. having just got a contract that was at a gas plant there's was a lot of walking to do and a new pair of cat boots for two days crippled my feet. so I see these boots in screwfix and I must say there like slippers over the cats!!. great price and won't buy any other now 200%. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boot
5 Nov 2014
By BigMthefirst
, Worsley Manchester
" They are far cheaper than any where I've been
every builder needs work boots so when you get good boots at a great price bonus
"
Review 20 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Safety Boots
3 Nov 2014
By EastKentDecorator
, Folkestone
" Having recently employed a young lady, I purchased these boots as part of her safety equipment. (The size should have given that away. LOL)
Excellent product, well priced.
Obviously met the fashion trend as well, as she has worn them for work without any hesitation !!
I cannot comment on Performance or reliability at this moment as the purchase was only a few days ago.
"
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>