Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Bolster Safety Size 11

DeWalt Bolster Safety Size 11
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(535 Reviews) 535
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 535 reviews
5 stars
370
4 stars
120
3 stars
12
2 stars
13
1 star
20
498 of 535(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Review 1 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality at an affordable price
11 Jul 2016
By
, Cumbria
" Well made, comfortable and easy to wear all day. Worn more expensive boots that weren't as good as these. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Boots
11 Jul 2016
By
, Beverley
" Good sturdy boots, well worth the money. Highly recommended. "
Review 3 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable as slippers!
9 Jul 2016
By
, Preston
" These boots are comfortable straight out of the box. This is my second pair ... Brilliant. "
Review 4 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt boots
6 Jul 2016
By
, Bromley
" I bought these to replace my old pair, soles just starting to wear through after 18mths. I have used them for tree surgery work, dog walking 4 miles every day of the year and every day at work. Smart enough to wear down the pub when new. If Carlsberg made boots they would probably be just like these. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt bolster safety boot
6 Jul 2016
By
, Wolverhampton
" Brought these because they were a good fair price and they look good. I've found the size to be a good fit and plenty of room for my toes as some boots rub. I have brought some gel insoles for mine and this makes them 100% suitable for all day use I've also got some waterproofing shoe spray and used that before wearing them should keep them waterproof. I was able to ear them straight out the box no need to break them in a bit and as always the service from screw fix was exelent will also be getting a brown pair. 5 stars all round. "
Review 6 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All booted
29 Jun 2016
By
, South
" I don't wear these boots but order them for our engineers, they say they are comfortable and just right for the job! "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy as trainers but safe
15 Jun 2016
By
, Lancashire
" These are great. Really comfy - like your favourite trainers, but safe and they feel secure. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots ever
10 Jun 2016
By
, Isle of wight
" Dewalt bolster boots are easily the best site boots out there. Comfy and hard as nails "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smart Boots For Working
8 Jun 2016
By
, Newmarket
" Excellent pair of boots, that are comfortable from first wear, no breaking-in required. Robust. Look good (essential for the modern site worker), Highly recommended. "
Review 10 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAPPY DAYS!
8 Jun 2016
By
, Essex
" These boots are awsome! Straight away they feel like your old pair of worn in boots, there light and the grip on then is mental! "
Review 11 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value and comfortable.
7 Jun 2016
By
, Stoke on trent
" Great value and extremely comfortable work boot. Plenty of toe wriggle room. "
Review 12 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boots
4 Jun 2016
By
, bourne
" i brought these boots due to that i have always had dewalt boots for my work, another top product from them, good value for money, keeps your toes safe and a very comfortable fit to the foot and is soft to the foot due to the Dual Density, Shock-Absorbing Sole which helps when digging with a spade or walking on hard ground such as old broken bricks. ee "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must buy for all trades
2 Jun 2016
By
, Kings cross,London
" These boots are unarguably the most popular boots on site! I work for a main contractor who now only supply us with cheap, heavy and clumpy boots that i couldnt bare to wear for more than a week. I decided to go to my local screwfix before work one morning( only took 5mins) to a buy a decent pair of boots out of my own pocket and its one of the best decisions ive made. I Feel like the site equivilent of an athlete! Great boots. Great price. Great sevice at my local screwfix! "
Review 14 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
30 May 2016
By
, East Yorkshire
" Been wearing a pair of these boots at work for over a year now and they still have a smart appearance, didn't hesitate to get some for my teenage son, who seems capable of destroying (with ease) the cheaper boots his mum buys for him. He liked the look and found them comfortable, lets see if the little blighter can wear these out in a hurry!
(If my own pair are anything to go by, I very much doubt it).
"
Review 15 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
most comfy safety boots ever
30 May 2016
By
, Isle of Wight
" So comfy and such good value, I will be buying another pair to wear when not at work. "
Review 16 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect Fit
28 May 2016
By
, Isle of Wight
" Great to see a good selection of safety boots in ladies sizes. Delivered on time, comfy to wear, and does the job they are designed for. Would definitely order these again. "
Review 17 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough
17 May 2016
By
, Staffordshire
" Very tough comfatble boot grip is amazing in a roof would recommend to all roofers "
Review 18 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfatible boots
17 May 2016
By
, looe cornwall
" ive bought 2 pairs of these boots brown and honey. iam in them all day long as work for a recovery company. they withstand every thing I put them threw very comfy to wear unlike some safety boots on the market
will be buying another pair
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good allround boot
17 May 2016
By
, Milton Keynes
" On my second pair now hard wearing and Comfy even on the long days. "
Review 20 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dealt boots
12 May 2016
By
, Peterborough
" My first pair of dealt boots but won't be the last. Good all round boot. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>