Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mixer Tap with Pop-Up Waste

Mixer Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Swirl Elevate Eco Mono Basin Mixer Bathroom Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Review 1 for Swirl Elevate Eco Mono Basin Mixer Bathroom Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice replacement taps
9 Apr 2015
By Asomaro
, Ringwood
" I bought one to try out as a replacement to one of our sink taps. It came with all the bits (pipe fittings etc) and was pretty straight forward to fit. Had to fiddle a bit with the existing fitting but no real problems at a..
My wife liked it so much I was dispatched to Screwfix to buy two more to replace the other aging taps. They all look great and function well. "
Review 2 for Swirl Elevate Eco Mono Basin Mixer Bathroom Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Changing a tap
10 Feb 2015
By potterygeezer
, london
" Product was bought as a replacement. Quite easy to fix - tricky bit was adjusting the arms on the pop up waste. Seems a robust product, good chrome finish - built to last. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Swirl Elevate Eco Mono Basin Mixer Bathroom Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value tap
13 Jan 2015
By star
, enfield
" Great looking tap and work well and fairly easy to connect . "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Swirl Elevate Eco Mono Basin Mixer Bathroom Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
swirl mono tap
3 Dec 2014
By chrisi
, Fleet Hampshire
" Only just fitted the tap so cannot comment on reliability but as a DIY person found good value and easy to fit. now fitted looks great and easy to use and clean.
will buy future Swirl products from Screwfix
"
Review 5 for Swirl Elevate Eco Mono Basin Mixer Bathroom Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
19 Sep 2014
By Travis
, Basingstoke
" I am pleased with these taps, they are sturdy and feel substantial. They style is just what I was looking for. I can't really comment on reliability as they have only just been fitted, but they feel like they will last well. Overall I would recommend these taps, for the price I paid I think they are good value. "
Review 6 for Swirl Elevate Eco Mono Basin Mixer Bathroom Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good looking tap
6 Jul 2014
By TheHouseDoctor
, West London
" this tap appears well made and looks good when fitted "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Swirl Elevate Eco Mono Basin Mixer Bathroom Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Bathroom Basin Taps
27 Jun 2011
By Jay99
, Amesbury, Wilts
" I bought 2 for our twin basins in a vanity unit. Quality product, amazing value for money including pop up waste, look double the price when fitted which was simple even though i am just a DIYer and certainly no plumber. Would 100% recommend, wish i bought them ages ago, look so much nicer than my old mixer taps. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Swirl Elevate Eco Mono Basin Mixer Bathroom Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Eco Tap
1 Jan 2015
By YorkshireEscapee
, Liverpool
" My friend didn't seem to have too much trouble fitting the tap - I didn't hear a single four letter word! He didn't even mutter when he inspected my purchase.
It looks stylish in the bathroom. It puts a smile on my face when I see it.
I'm not sure of the eco bit. I expected slightly more resistance. I seem to have push it back down again to the eco position. Knowing it is an eco tap reminds me to do this I suppose. If I didn't know it had an eco point I probably wouldn't notice it.
As for the price - can't complain. A similar thing in a well known store was twice the price. "
Review 9 for Swirl Elevate Eco Mono Basin Mixer Bathroom Tap with Pop-Up Waste
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Superb tap and waste pop up
30 Jul 2012
By CarlE
, Grantham
" Good quality product that was very easy to fit and set up. The tap has a step actuation for easy flow control.
Great product at a price to keep anyone happy.
"