Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Med. Pile MicroPoly Sleeve 9"

Med. Pile MicroPoly Sleeve 9"
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Review 1 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Want great roller Finish!
30 May 2015
By PaintandDecor
, Southport
" These are top quality rollers,that hold a lot of paint, also leave a great finish and with being multi coloured help you to keep an eye on the moving roller. "
Review 2 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
28 May 2015
By mb82
, coventry
" Excellent roller, worth every penny. Gives great finish. "
Review 3 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Roller - smooth finish!
27 May 2015
By spur74
, Sidcup
" Found this roller gives a great smooth finish. Would definitely recommend this product and washes up well for multiple uses. Good quality. "
Review 4 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roller sleeve
27 Apr 2015
By fezzz72
, worcestershire
" Great roller sleeve-I use them all the time,as good as any others on the market "
Review 5 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Less splatter from a good roll
24 Mar 2015
By magicscuba99
, Sutton
" So I got this because of the good reveiws and it was on offer. The reveiws held up.
Gives great coverage putting the paint on with less splatter than other rollers I've used, almost none. Cleans up well after ready for the next job.
Good price, dose the job well. Now my roller of choice, don't think I will find better for the price. "
Review 6 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MicroPoly Roller Sleeve
30 Jan 2015
By Custardgaz
, Wirral
" I wish that I'd had one of these years ago. It would have saved loads of aggro.
Great finish. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Simply stunning. Won't use anything else now and have persuaded plenty of chums to get them from Screwfix, also. "
Review 7 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roller sleeve
19 Nov 2014
By say69
, crewe
" Bought other sleeves from elsewhere, not good, read reviews on this sleeve and thought I would give it a try. The performance was brilliant with a great finish, loaded well and laid off great, when I have worn it out I will definitely be purchasing this one , five stars fron me, thanks screwfix and Harris "
Review 8 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality roller
9 Nov 2014
By Oddjob35
, High Wycombe
" Worth paying a bit extra to get the quality of these.
They give a good finish and can be washed and used again, many times.
They also improve once they have been used and wasshed.
"
Review 9 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Virtually no Spatter
8 Nov 2014
By Kwaker
, Staffs
" Best roller sleeve I've ever used.
Good coverage and virtually no spatter.
Just a few fibres lost on first use but not a problem after that.
"
Review 10 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Revelation
19 Oct 2014
By gmark
, Rochester Kent
" Excellent roller sleeves, good paint distribution and they seem to absorb and hold the paint very well.
I will use these in preference to cheaper ones from now on.
"
Review 11 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best roller sleeve's ever
6 Apr 2014
By pokerdemon
, Manchester
" I have a property maintenance & building company and over the years I have bought many rollers. After buying a couple of these I will never buy another brand or type again. These are GREAT. They load nicely and distribute the paint evenly and there is NONE OF THE DREADED SPRAY. After using them for the first time I was amazed that I was not covered in paint spray. I have been using them for the last couple of months and I would highly recommend them. "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Harris Contractor MicroPoly Roller Sleeve Medium Pile 9" x 1.75"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality roller
27 May 2015
By shipbadger
, Forest of Dean
" This roller sleeve holds the paint well, gives a great finish, and is very easy to clean. I'll definitely use them from now on. "