Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Shale Hi-Top Size 12

Site Shale Hi-Top Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
4.038 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
23 of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Review 1 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keep the kids happy
4 Aug 2014
By
, Bourne Lincolnshire
"got these boots for my lad who is a motor mechanic. He had a £20 allowance and no spare cash (as usual) told him these were on offer. He was not to keen as they were boots and not shoes. He say's there great and most comfortable ones he has had and look like regular trainers."
Review 2 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight safety boots
31 Jul 2014
By
, Coatbridge
"Ideal for summer wear, very comfortable and excellent fit."
Review 3 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good work wear
26 Jul 2014
By
, hawick
"Bought these as forgot my work boots for urgent job. Wasn't expecting anything special but spent two very hot days working in them and found them to be great. Not the best foot wear, but for the price an absolute brilliant. One bit of advise try boot on before purchasing as I found sizes large I take a nine but eight fitted better."
Review 4 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots!
10 Jul 2014
By
, Isle of Wight
"These boots are extremely sturdy and I would recommend them, however more cushioning for the soles would be great. Especially for those of us who are on our feet a lot :)"
Review 5 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site shale boots
10 Jul 2014
By
, Milton Keynes
"best safety footwear I have had for a very long time and at a very good price"
Review 6 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Trainers
8 Jul 2014
By
, Bridgend
"Fantastic value work trainer bought on offer from Screwie. Really strong - really comfortable from the word go - and really light-weight!"
Review 7 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works boots
6 Jul 2014
By
, Sussex
"Great boots bought for husband good quality, bought in your sale added bonus wide fitting and they are black."
Review 8 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great trainer-boot.
4 Jul 2014
By
, Swadlincote
"Very pleased with these work boots, comfortable & stylish and seem to be well made at a very good price, recommended."
Review 9 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work boots or smart boots?
4 Jul 2014
By
, lancs
"the boots are very comfortable and very light. they look and feel good quality materials. I have been using them in the work shop and they are very easy to clean. oil and dirt easily wiped off. I may put some insoles in just to give them a bit more comfort( that's just me ). very good value"
Review 10 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and look great
9 Jun 2014
By
, Farnham
"These boots fit well and look great.
They are so comfortable and the high ankles give good support.
I found the price to be totally reasonable based on the quality of construction and comfort level. I wore them all day long with no issues and they are also not too heavy.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
site boots
21 May 2014
By
, suffolk
"well made and if they last me as long as the last pair i had i will be back to buy more. excellent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money workboots
9 Jul 2014
By
, Kent
"Having worn these boots for only 1 week, i cannot say how long the lifespan will be. I can say however they are very comfortable, look good and for less than £20 i think very good value for money."
Review 13 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable Bargain.
8 Jul 2014
By
, Somerset
"Bought a pair at £29.99 and wear them all day every day. Comfortable, not too heavy and easy to wipe over. Particularly like that there is no "chunky" tread pattern to get clogged with mud and stones. If i had one criticism it would be that the laces wear through, rubbing on the eyelets, but easy to replace with more heavy duty ones. Just about to buy another pair to keep as replacement spare pair while they are on offer at £19.99.
Bargain!
"
Review 14 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab
5 Jul 2014
By
, Glenrothes
"So comfortable i would recommend them only thing is the size my other boots are a size 9 and I had to get a size 8 but will buy them again fantastic value"
Review 15 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Boots for The Price
4 Jul 2014
By
, Cheshire
"These boots caught my attention because they were in the sale. My normal shoe size used to be 9. With modern boots I usually have to take a 10 as a 9 is often tight. Not with these. A 9 fits well even with a work sock. Not used them enough to sensibly rate relaibility, but happy with them so far."
Review 16 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
High top boots
3 Jul 2014
By
, Hillingdon Borough
"Loved the Boots when I saw them a while ago and was amazed they were going for half price got a brand new pair of Nubuck boots but couldn't resist them a bargain thanks Screwfix your a great Firm"
Review 17 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Train
3 Jul 2014
By
, Letchworth
"At £19.99, these are extremely good value. They fit well, although not on the same scale as dewalt. Overall very good for the money, if priced higher, would go Dewalt."
Review 18 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workin boots...
17 Jun 2014
By
, Northumberland
"Purchased these boots when on offer for less than £20...they are sturdy, comfortable after a days wearing in, good and strong. The only thing I will say is that they could do with some air vents as my feet do get warm. Other than that I'd thoroughly recommend them."
Review 19 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Shale Hi top safety boots
29 May 2014
By
, Nothfield Birmingham
"Ordered size 7 safety boots on-line. Went to local store next day, paid for & collected product. Box stated size 7 so didn't feel the need to check the correct size boots were inside. Got home & opened box to reveal a shiny pair of size 9's..... Returned to store the next day & the assistant willingly changed the said boots for the correct size ordered (7). Assistant was absolutely first class and was very apologetic for a mistake that wasn't even her fault. Happy with my shiny new safety boots & will definitely shop at Screwfix again."
Review 20 for Site Shale Hi-Top Safety Boots Brown Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value Boots
24 May 2014
By
, Brighton
"I bought these boots on the strength of an offer I saw from Screwfix. So far they have proved to be tough and well up to the job required of them. I have given 4 stars for reliability but it is still too early to be sure of that aspect."
Page : 1 2 next>