Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Titanium Safety Size 8

DeWalt Titanium Safety Size 8
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Review 1 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set of boots
27 Jan 2016
By
, London
" Just what you need on a wet site.
You need to look after you feet as they need to last a long time.
At first glance they look a bit pricey but they are so comfortable and offer great ankle support. The fact they are waterproof is the best point for me as I work outside in all weather.
Only complaint is the laces are a little light weight.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply the best
18 Dec 2015
By
, Croydon
" These are the best safety boots I have ever had. Comfortable from first wearing, warm, cool, dry, quite light and good for walking in. Totally waterproof...lovely...5 stars "
Review 3 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COMFY BOOTS
12 Sep 2015
By
, Leicester
" Good boots. Very comfortable . Very safe . Good value for money. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 years and still kicking
13 Aug 2015
By
, Aylesbury
" I've had a pair of these boots for 2 years and they're still going strong.
They've taken everything I've thrown at them and haven't faltered. When I say everything, I mean everything: all weathers, all seasons.
The only alteration I made was an insole. I've used gel inserts in boots all my life, and the addition to these has made them unstoppable.
Have no doubt, these are the nuts.
"
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice comfy boots
30 May 2015
By
, Birmingham
" I've been wearing this for about a month now and find them very comfy, they feel lighter than the previous CAT boots I have used, I'd buy them again! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great comfort from Day 1
27 May 2015
By
, Norfolk
" I usually have to buy size 11 safety boots because i have a wide foot, but these boots I only needed a 10, amazingly comfortable even on day 1. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trainers in a work boot!!
21 May 2015
By
, Cornwall
" Well, as most other reviews say, they are comfy straight from the box, a couple of days wear and even the ankle padding is no longer noticeable. They are just like wearing a pair of trainers, its been fairly warm the last few days, and I was concerned about getting hot feet, I hate hot feet, but although they are warm I didn't get that frustrating end of the day my feet are killing me so I must kill someone feeling....in summary.... Great comfy boots, worth every penny, nice wide fit. Do your feet a favor..... Buy some "
Review 8 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots I've ever had
15 May 2015
By
, Stoke-on-trent
" I brought these boots after having a pair of Stanley fat max boots and 2 other pairs of cheaper Dewalt boots, these boots are worth every penny very comfortable, good ankle support and the soul inside the boot is also very comfortable after being on my feet for 12 hours they still feel comfortable. "
Review 9 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent boots
5 May 2015
By
, walsall west mids
" great looking boots and comfotable from first putting them on, i just love them "
Review 10 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
3 Mar 2015
By
, London
" Very comfortable, light and soft to wear.
" Great boots.....well worth paying a few pounds more .
Feel and look excellent. Almost too good for work!!
I personally recommend these... ) "
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Titanium Safety Boots
27 Feb 2015
By
, Carmarthen
" Great pair of boots, Very comfortable and warm out on site. Well worth the money (and by far the best price I could find on the internet). "
Review 12 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quailty and Comfort
17 Feb 2015
By
, Bedford
" Worth paying that little extra,
Quality long lasting all weather boot,
That won't fall apart !!!
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond Dewalt. ....
24 Jan 2015
By
, Croydon...London.
" Great boots.....well worth paying a few pounds more .
Feel and look excellent. Almost too good for work!!
I personally recommend these... (Colin master builder)
"
Review 14 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Boots I've Ever Owned
24 Jan 2015
By
, Nuneaton
" This is my second pair - the first pair we're worn almost every day and lasted 18 months!
I valet vehicles so the boots are getting wet but my feet stay dry!
Very comfortable straight out of the box!
A great pair of boots!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good winter boots
29 Dec 2014
By
, Lincolnshire
" good pair of boots. I usually buy the bolster boots that are cheaper and where doing the job but not the best for waterproof. These so far in winter have kept my feet dry & seem to be lasting well. Keep your feet warm & dry. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for industrial use
10 Dec 2014
By
, Glasgow
" Boots were well designed and very comfortable for the petro-chemical industry. "
Review 17 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt waterproof boots
24 Nov 2014
By
, Reading
" Very comfy boots realy worm and not bulky like the other pairs "
Review 18 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Boots
15 Nov 2014
By
, Workington
" Put on straight out of box and no trouble very comfortable and im very wary of new boots but so far so good. Would recommend these boots. "
Review 19 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent boots
13 Oct 2014
By
, London
" I have size 12 feet, so having comfortable work boots that I can spend all day in are a must. Straight out of the box, these have been remarkably comfortable and appear to be very well made. They also look good, so am thinking of buying another pair to keep simply for walking the dog and kicking about in. They're light, very tough, very comfortable and offer decent protection. They're also very cheap for what feels like a quality product. Highly recommended. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Honey Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough boots
6 Oct 2014
By
, Birmingham
" Very good tough and comfortable boots good support for your foot and ankle would definitely recommend to buy "
Page : 1 2 next>